Education Minister orders probe into death of UCC student

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Efo Juju 4 days ago

This is the job of the police, not the Minister of Education.

• Rex@Juju 4 days ago

Efo juju,is it some inexplicable hatred that you harbor for the minister or u didn't comprehend wat u read?I didn't see anywhere that said the minister was/is going to do the probing or investigation himself.He only ordered i ...

• No More Mr. One Love 3 days ago

These elephant stock of human beings, must probably have rotten agbeli-fufu stuffed unfortunately, in their skulls, I guess!

• Aba Sam 4 days ago

The police is investigating this incident. What probe again, Haruna Iddrisu?

• Asiedu 4 days ago

Infact, I'm beginning to believe the narrative by some Ghanaians about the COMPETENCE of some of President Mahama's ministers.Education Minister, Health Minister, Interior Minister and the talkertive Communications Minister a ...

• YSL 4 days ago

Competent Npp ministers =Junk state,insolvent debt IMF hair cut economy.Incompetent NDC ministers = B+ rated No IMF no borrowing economy.So tribalism makes some persons either don't actually understand wat Incompetence is or ...

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

Yes it's in place to probe the death, but our young student ladies should hold accountable for their misfortune.
    They must be security conscious to avoid places they go and the group of people they fellowship with.
    Apart ...

• Chai!!! 4 days ago

What was her business in the angry Atlantic ocean?

• Kwam 4 days ago

Hmmm!! Mr Minister this one too be your work? Every unnatural death is investigated by the police , so what probe do you want again?

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 3 days ago

Haruna likes beautiful girls so will make sure some answers are got! If it was by foul means the perpetrators will pay a heavy price.

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 3 days ago

Haruna likes beautiful girls so will make sure some answers are got! If it was by foul means the perpetrators will pay a heavy price.

• Stan 3 days ago

)WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• Terence Nkrabea 3 days ago

SO SAD . MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE , PSALM 116:15

• Enyo 3 days ago

Which probe? It’s no secret that sakawa guys frequent that place and that female students go there to hook up…what else do you want to know? They say they are adults and are entitled to do what they want and what pleases ...

• Nsor 3 days ago

Absolute rubbish from a minister. Obviously this is a case the coroner and police to investigate and therefore his intervention doesn't make sense at all. Some of our kids in jss 1 have not received their tablets with textboo ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

The matter is that did the dead woman walked to the place her body was found or was she carried to the place by someone or some people.
    If the evidence is not tempered with there would have been something to show that one p ...