Watch the moment an SHS student was gifted a car after completing WASSCE

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Katu 3 days ago

Hmmmmm, Just SHS, eiii, rich People are doing something oooooo. Let me keep quite so as to avoid insult that because i dont have money that is why i am jealouce.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• BY THE TIME SHE COMPLETES HER PHD DE333R ANKA THEY'LL GET A SPACE-X STARSHIP TO THE UNIVERSE 3 days ago

ALLOW ME TO WAIT FOR MY TROTRO IN PEACE.

• Core Maths 3 days ago

Hahahaha. Pampers ProMax. Koowa de koowa she will get A in chains

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Hahahaha. I didn’t get even a bottle of Fanta because my parents were not rich. Besides, my parents thought that it was my responsibility for graduate from the GCE O and A Levels when they have struggled to pay for my educa ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 3 days ago

Frank Agyena-KariKari !! A VERY GOOD COMMENT FROM YOU SIR

• John,Tema 3 days ago

Her parents have a different Marking Scheme for her, you may not know her circumstances. I have a friend whose parents regard him as a lazy student all bcoz he's the only person with a first Degree in the family.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• BENJI JM 1 day ago

THERE IS NOTHING RICH ABOUT THIS BEHAVIOUR. IT IS SIMPLY AN UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR BY AN IRRESPONSIBLE PARENT.

• Interesting 3 days ago

Congratulations to the young girl and all SHS graduates. And congratulations again on her gift . It’s indeed a happy moment to receive such gifts . However , as parents , sometimes we need to think about all children as our ...

• Capricorn 3 days ago

@Interesting.
    I really appreciate your presentation. Best way to go. Thanks for the insightful message

• The The 3 days ago

Philosophic

• Koo 3 days ago

Some of the teachers who taught her has not been able to purchased a tyre of a car. This life nu ankasa.

• Joe cudjoe 3 days ago

Wrong gift at a wrong time madam mother.... please, please please..no matter how wealthy you are,the gift never measured up to your daughter at her age and time.........

• Chai!!! 3 days ago

She is too young for such a gift.
    Why not wait until after tertiary?

• Yaw 3 days ago

St. Monicas SHS is in Asante Mampong, why always giving false information.

• Selinko 3 days ago

The female student in question was given a car gift by her mother for completing SHS how about when the results are in she passed what will she give her and also if she fails will she take the car away from her the mother sho ...

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 3 days ago

You call this Tigo a luxury car?

• Elizabeth 3 days ago

Do you have it?

• Carrington Clarks 3 days ago

Eii i didn't even received a wheel barrow when i completed in 2021

• Gaskia 3 days ago

So where is her father?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

A very foolish and primitive mother and a useless report.

• Chief 3 days ago

Armed robber please thief this car from her. And buy her a toy car. Small fly

• Fiifi Acquah 3 days ago

Unneccesary show off

• Gyimii 3 days ago

Skin pain

• Wiseone 3 days ago

You are asking of her father? She is a bastard now. Do ashantis have marriages ? They are all prostitutes and womaniser.

• Kofi Tetteh 3 days ago

Stupid comments from an inward looking pest. What has Ashanti got to do with this? If you and your entire generation cannot afford to gift something to one of your own for a little achievement, don’t be jealous. If you care ...

• Enoch 3 days ago

And what's that for? Mini car? What does it do to her?

• Stan 3 days ago

&WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• DJ 3 days ago

is this news... hmmm Ghanaweb wakeup

• Sam Fante warriort 3 days ago

This is beautiful what a wonderful mother, may God bless you mother.

• Enyo 3 days ago

Height of stupidity!! It’s not as if she scored straight As, went to
    Uni and had first class!! Hope she is qualified to drive and properly trained to do so!! Sure her mother can get her a driver but to what purpose? Irres ...

• Konfo 3 days ago

Typical Ghanaian nonsense

• Zigs 3 days ago

Are the results in yet? Just asking ooo abeg.

• School heads should not entertain this display 2 days ago

School heads should not entertain this kind of show of. I have always advocated that some parents are so wealthy that they can pay School fees especially boarding fees but NPP said who should pay and who should not pay.

• 123 2 days ago

Why not wait till the results are released?

• Kobby 2 days ago

I am happy for her but she faces a greater risk on our roads and I pray her life is not cut short rather.

• Aberico 1 day ago

I agree with you.