Foolish MP!
How long are they gonna keep these cooked-up jobs? For the duration of the games, can they even pay rent with the income?
Please find something better for your people to do and stop these gimmicks.
THE SO CALLED JOBS YOU ARE REFERRING TO WILL YOU LET YOUR CHILDREN OR FAMILY MEMBERS DO THAT??
NO WONDER HE STOLE A V8 DURING MAHAMA 1 ADMINISTRATION. AND MAHAMA 2 ADMINISTRATION HE IS GOING ABOUT SPEWING NONSENSE!! MONKE ...
Both of you before ne are spot on, what jobs are these, I mean if that's where government is investing its time to create these jobs, what a joke. Dumelo you look so stupid coming out like you have done something, this is so ...
One month temp and you call this job? Shame on you John. You can do better than this
The mediocrity has started dripping in. The beginning of the end. Very sad.
Dumelo, don't be like Bawuliar. Those are NOT jobs.
Peanuts chicken feed unfortunately that's the mindset of Ghana leaders they think like baby cats
A lil something is better than nothing.
Siato, forget the politicians, how many jobs have You created for Ghanaians in your lifetime?
Odwan
Chale, these are the people we have in power ooo. See how far they can think. So what happened to their 1-3-3 jobs? The media is quiet and so is civil society. Where are the neutrals and the so-called men of God? Judgement da ...
Did he really say 110 jobs???
What? Did he really spew this rubbish??
This guy obviously has zero interest in in Agric Ministry. He is forever engaged in useless irrelevant activities. He is such a disappointment. Engaging stage actors in critical government is a deadly mustake.
This is idiotic. A whole individual trained as a civil engineer coming out with such rubbish. No wonder he didn't practice the engineering and chose acting.
aaaaaaaba, owura, eyi nso y3 ade k3se bi? Find something meaning and stop advertising mediocrity from NDC. develop meaningful creatiful mind please.
Write your comment how. World cup employment . Mr mp create sustainable job for your peoples
And after world cup ,what else ? Ah jonh i have some respect for you but as for this please
If/ Oxford University Education Is Exclusive/ Then It's Because Of The High Standards And The Fact That They Believe In One Starting Their Own Thing In/Stead Of Finding Work
Ghana's President Akuffo Addo/ An Oxford University Educated Individual Pinned Ghana's Lack Of Economic Development On The Outlook/Attitude Of The Ghanaian People
Is that the new Agenda 1 job 3 shifts 3 people?
And The Outlook/Attitude Of Ghana/ A Bonafide Global South Nation/ Is A Thing Common/Can Be Found In Global South Nations
Another Oxford University Educated Alumni/President Lee Kaun Kew In A 1978 National Day Rally speech Defined The Outlook/Attitude Problem Of The Global South Nations
Mediocrity!!!
The Generational Issue Of Today Is The Nations Economic Development AndThe Uplift Standard Of Living For The People That Comes With Achieving Economic Development
Stop fooling …
The Frustration/Almost Desperation1 Mohamed Bouazizi Variant1 Un/Employment Is Creating/Precipitating Among Young People/ Who Have Completed University And Not Finding Well Remunerated AndGratitude Work Stems From The Promis ...
Useless talk, how long will the world cup
OMG....this so called MP is stupid and ignorant. as a matter of fact--all that money that Ghana is wasting on the black stars , could have been used to support the economy.
Aba Mr Minister
This shameless NDC MP can't see beyond his nose. He call this job creation? He thinks he can fool all the people all the time ? This is mediocrity in the highest order. By the way where are the viewing centres at West Lego ...
Ahh this guy is very stupid and shallow minded. Okay so what will happen to those jobs after the world cup? So what was the reason why this idiot was made a Minister?
Let credit the devil for killing people because the dead also provides jobs for carpenters, canopy and chairs suppliers, drinks manufacturers etc. What a cheap skate MP. This guy is full of himself.
OMG!!!! Such display of stupidity on part of a sitting MP
Job creation for how long --and a month of football bonanza
is what he calls job creation
Waa look at this foolish MP. A job created by World Cup viewing stands? Aaa Koobibini why can't you think?
30 days jobs. NDC must elevate their thinking.
The Promise Made By The Foremost President/ That The Indigenous/Native People Are Un/Able To Develop Themselfs AndTheir Society Because Of Colonization And That If They Sort And More Importantly Won Freedom/In/Dependence From ...
Temporal jobs
Lets me smart to appreciate this guys.
Yes you might belittle this initiative, but the beneciaries understands and appreciates how this will put food on their table, no matter how temporary.
Hon. Keep ...
After Seven Decades/ Of Winning Freedom/In/Dependence Has Failed To Materialized And As Consequence Ghanaians As A Whole1Charles Adu Boahene Variant1 Have To Contend With Harsh Socio/Cultural AndEconomic Environment
The Fore/Most President Dr Kwame Nkrumah Believed That The Ghanaian People Had The Wherewithal To Develop Their Nation And Was Not Intimidated To Tell The World That If Given The Chance The Ghanaian/African Can Prove To The W ...
The Reason Our Readers Are Constantly Being Reminded/Taken Back Of The Pre/During/ Post In/Dependence Era Of Ghana Is That The Way AndNature The System Hand/Over Was Administered Has Eventual Consequences /And In The Case Of ...
If Ghanaians Leader/Ship That Were Given The Chance/Opportunity To Govern And Administer Over The Years Were Competent/Successful There Won't Be The Problem Of Young People Not Having Well Paying AndGratide Work To Do/ Enabli ...
God bless u John. Haters can go and burn the sea. Half a loaf is better than none. The little money these people would get can be used to start up their own businesses in future. Ask the rich people where they started.
So the lifespan of the so called jobs are equal to that of the world cup?
Educated idiot.
Nkwaseasem saaa na 4 years aba
We need good jobs not kwelikwe jobs stop playing with our minds
And The Price Ghana People Are Paying For The Failure Of Ghana Leaders To Develop The Nations Economys Is The Harsh Economic Environment Ghanains Have To Live In/Irregular Migration Of The Youth Etc
And for how long?,three weeks?.You call this jobs.When Akuffo Addo created 100.000 jobs for your your unemployed graduates and gave them a year contract subject renewal and full placement opportunities, Dumelo, you was the fi ...
And As Any Economist That Has To Earn Their Keep Will Assert Ghana's Problem Began When The Administration Of The Fore/Most President Dr Kwame Nkrumah Was Overthrown
Ah …Dumelo, it’s better you don’t talk. This is a sign of desperation and clear display of the NDC govt’s inability to create jobs. So these centers will create jobs for how long? 6 weeks? Ah …boi
Its about time ee start voting for the mp for two years it will help the work better and use their minds very well ket us have a national conversation on this
Maybe Ashawo job he is talking about
Mediocrity at its summit!
This car thief is a complete joker, He spews out so much drivel I wonder how such an ignoramus is a minister says everything about the country
What an idiot! He was in opposition making noise and he comes to power and this is what he can offer and proudly comment about it? This is really sad.
You are so cheap.
Idiotic Idiotic....vast land up north....why can't we create large state farms and employ people...they can watch the matches in the farm
Jobs paa...are we stupid or just imbeciles? Let's be serious small
This is comedy at play.
Wow.... This is incredibly stupid.
You have now become employement instead of agriculture what have done to improve agricultural sector still more post harvest loss, no variation in agriculture commodity pricing
No hope for the people if a human being can brag about creating world cup job in his constituency. SAD
110 JOBS CREATED? OH JOHN DUMELO WEARING THAT NICE BLUE SUIT.
Why ndc people no get sense like that ??Npp get sense small , but they will come and steal everything . One demon , one devil .
SO, GBC CANNOT BROADCAST THE WORLD CUP LIVE? EBEI, GHANA! WHAT A SHITHOLE NATION OF EFUOM THIEVING USELESS LEADERS!
BLACK STARS ARE JUST GOING TO END UP LIKE MINNOWS CURACAO.
GHANA BLACK STARS ARE JUST GOING TO END UP ...
John this is disappointing, but coming from you one might treat it as coming from a comedy. That would have been it.