A thief calling another person a thief
WHERE IS THE SAID TWO SALARIES??
Board Chairpersons don't don't take Salaries. You TRIBAL NPP FOOLS must go back to school.
But they received allowance you educated fool can't you see confused president because of ɛtwɛ nti he can't sack her
Has Bawumia washed his anus with an Arabic plastic tea- kettle this evening? ??
Majority of these Cheap Ayigbe Girls are prostitutes who warm the birds of NDC Executives during campaigns and rallies. They put all sort of pressure on on the President who also enjoys them for Double Salaries
WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON GHANA’S AGEDA 111 PROJECTS!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW ...
PIIIAAAAWWWW
You TRIBAL BIGOT AND ANIMAL. THINGS LIKE YOU shouldn't be living among human beings. Is GIFTY OWARE THE ARMED ROBBER who looted our monies at NSS an EWE??
Warm the birds? Which birds? Akroma bird? Or opete Vulture head Kay Tee Hammond. Illiterate fool. They warm beds not birds. Stupid fool called Nana
Nana go and learn how to spell bed before you come here to spew nonsense. Kwasia boy
Most of you have low standards and suffer from mental health issues. the earlier you seek medical assistance the better for you.
So you hate Ewes so much. tribal bigot
The question rather is , has Stupid Matilda washed her stinky/smelly ?
Wo maame tw3 wati gyimie ne ba
What of the MPs who serve on Boards, is it not the same thing?
Under normal circumstamces, that CRIMINAL NPP PIG called SAMMY AWUKU himseld should have been in Jail by now for all his Stealings at NATIONAL LOTTERIES. He is walking free because the WEAK PRSIDENT MAHAMA
Then for your John Airbus Mahama, we should look for term higher than jail for him. He even has become president again. A thief like him.
Gyimifo kwasia, if you have évidence of Stealing you can take him to court wai.
ABOA EVIDENCE OF "GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE " AND HIS BROTHERS ARE VERY AVAILABLE IN THE BRITISH COURT THAT HANDLED THE AIRBUS TRIALS,
Look at Sammy Awuku himself a very corrupt guy who bathed and swam in corruption while at the Ghana National lotteries! Look at a dirty black pot calling the kettle black!
Very useless people! Wont you prevail upon you c ...
Take him to court kwasia panin. Akwasiapa fuor hene
Given Ghana's undeniable wealth of human talent, the ongoing struggles of our state-owned enterprises and public utilities present a profound paradox. The decline of the original GIHOC companies, the privatization of entities ...
Correct for 1000 points but there again those appointee shouldn't disgrace the government
Oh npp jealousy will definitely engulf this Nkwaseafoo Party very soon
John Dramani Mahama is just a Disgrace to be in our History Books as a Former President.
And Akufo Monkey Addo is just a toilet to be in our history books as a Former president
Thunder strike you if any member of your family enjoyed free education you will never have peace in your life
GHANAWEB; WHY DONT YOU CHANGE YOUR NAME TO NPPWEB? NKWASIAFOUR PARTY.
Dr Nana Ayew Afriye is the owner, using his wife Maame Yaa Antwi as proxy-owner.
SAMMY AWUKU, THE NATIONAL LOTTERY THIEF SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL LONG AGO BUT FOR MAHAMA BEING SO WEAK
That Akwapim North baboon. He pays Ghc70,000 just to sleep with Abena Kokor Bipolar. One round. Gyimie Gyimie Sammy Awuku
If a Grandfather like President John Mahama can insult young intelligent Dr Mahamudu Bawumia as very STUPID why would Sammy Awuku be angry when a Vagabond like you insult him?
His face like saliva. Bawumia is very useless
Sammy Awuku, boys abr3 !! Hahahaha…. We remember you waaaa.
Is this new under NDC? Even cabinet ministers were able to draw double salaries without question and no one cared. Under NDC anything goes
###Has Bawumia washed his anus ?
Yes, and the reason they were not prosecuted by THE EVIL AKUFO ADDO government is because NPP MPS/MINISTERS were caught taking monies for double rent.
Go to court. Don't use Facebook to cause disaffection for the government
Disaffection? Then, tell Kwakye Ofosu to quickly respond to it. He is sleeping on the job.
All her tribesmen including their chiefs will support her like how they supported Woyome and the Council of State Member. For my Akan people we will persecute our own
IT IS NOT WORKING ON SAMMY GYAMFI SO THRU HAVE TO TRY THOSE AROUND HER
NDC are double salary thieves
Is this what Mahama call reset? Reset about create loot and share phase2. Apuuu
Can we be real for once? Don’t you get it? You mean only a few Ghanaians are qualified to handle several positions while others are simply redundant ? There must be equity in the country, and don’t forget, if this precede ...
But you koraa what is your problem? Whether Bawumia washes his anus or not, that is Samira's problem. What has it got to do with you? In the unlikely event that he is elected president and he doesn't wash it well then you hav ...
Has that LIAR Mahama washed his KORTEBORTO?
So you don't know that anus washing is synonymous with the scream Alaaaaaaaaaaahu Akbar. With a nearby Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle. Chaii Fulani Flag of Ghana
This is shameful and unacceptable. This government must not make such mistakes. Absolutely disgusting and the occupant of the position must be removed immediately and she must refund any double pay she has taken.
What a useless news item.
Those MPs who are also on various boards, are they taking double salary??. Was Sammy Awuku not serving on various boards when he was CEO of NLA??? NPP and their emptiness....
What is wrong with Sammi? What a stupid question! Can he not see that the woman is very beautiful? One salary is for the job, the second salary is for her beauty. One salary alone cannot support her beauty, that is how we do ...
Surprised that the government has till date not found this cousin of mine from akropong guilty of any fiddling whilst he was boss of the national lotteries authority. The huge sums he doled out to support certain organisation ...
What is all these nonsense, do you have to talk when there is nothing sensible to talk about Sammy Awuku???. Being in opposition has really exposed the foolishness of the NPP. Gyimiiiii saaaaaaaa aaaaahhhh
When it comes to looking for very diabolical personality in Npp, that Sammy Awuku, should not be left out in any day. He is so wicked that, Ndc shouldn't entertain him in any path they meet him.
I remember 2016, this Awuku ...
HMMMMM!!!!
TWO JOBS FOR SINGLE PERSON THAT IS NOT FAIR.
A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE JOBLESS BUT THEY HAVE NOT GOTTEN ONE.
Stupid Sammy awuku, the court is there. Don’t you know what to do?
Stupid bitch!
The corrupt practices of the NDC is at it again, but I am sure nothing will come out of this. I understand why it is taking long to develop our country. Must Accra to Kumasi road take fifty years to complete?
Board allowances are not salaries
NPP are still on their fault mission findings of scandal.
If not politics how was this guy going to get pay check?
Please Ghanaians let us help abolish this democracy thing.
We must demonstrate & tell the Slave master to come back & take over the country & send the so called polit ...
The GTA board chair position is reserved for private players in the tourism industry.Emefa Donkor is already a government appointee,serving as CEO of Gold something, something.This cannot be right!! Unfortunately,most comment ...
I don’t know who’s girlfriend Emefa Donkor is.Maybe l don’t care to know.But the present government or Dramani Mahama has overstretched itself by giving the beautiful woman from my area a two in one post which legally s ...
Sammi Awuku can seek justice in the law court if the lady in question has done something untoward. So sammi go court and stop facebooking
@Prince Kwasi Addae, Ghanaians are rather
Imbecile and less thinkers. Ghanaians have
seen the folly of the Ndc governments and their
Clandestine ways of doing things, yet you
Continue to mandate them to act on your behalf ...
Why is the NDC not investigating Sammy Awuku for wasting resources of the national lotteries during his era as CEO? The NDC has left so many of these thieves off the hook thereby enabling them to musbehave. Other guys are opp ...
See how the fools in Ghana insulting Sammy
Awuku ,a diligent Whistleblower of the Era.
This is what a capable and a Serious Nation is
looking for. Sammy Awuku is an Asset, treat and
Respect him.
Looking for a scandal where there is non. NPP must sit up
Mahama and this slay queens government he is running will all come crushing down soon
All this happens when the person is dating a big man in the party or an influential person. So many party faithful are still waiting for the jobs they promised them but one person is holding two jobs. Some will surfer to brin ...
It is rather painful that when npp returns to power you will leave all these people like you left haruna iddrisu and the rest
Fabrications, aka jandam!
Resetting Ghana
THIS LADY IS JUST TOO BEAUTIFUL TO PASS, MAHAMA RESPONDED. AND I DONT BLAME HIM. SHE IS SUPER BEAUTIFUL!!! I NO LIE!!!
Criminals wicked people
NPP OOOO NDC YOU ARE ALL THE SAME CRIMINALS GOD GO PUNISH YOU POLITICIANS ALL KWAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAFUOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRR NKOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA