TOO MUCH EMPTY TALK IN THIS COUNTRY.
NDC has been killing Ewes /Ayigbes since 1992 but Voltarians cannot use their powers to tame them.Let Voltarians use their powers to let 90% of NDC Leaders get Stroke & Blindness and they will start respecting you.
Sadly, it isn't the fault of Eves that you hail from an inferior tribe whose tribesmen relish the faeces of rodents and ungulates as a delicacy. As you hide behind your cheap phone, I won't be surprised that you are called Sy ...
Upon all your hatred Educated beautiful Ayigbe Girls prefer to marry Akan boys. Nothing can stop us going in for them. Ayigbe men are lazy cheats and Alcoholics. No serious Ayigbe Girl will accept their proposals
Oh, provided you marry them and not use them and dump them, i'm okay with that. You can marry all of them, I ain't got any problem with that. Just don't misuse them. We are also happily married to akan girls and they are swee ...
Most of you are cowards and bastards who cannot be bold outside but can only hide and do your dirty idiotic things.
I don't insult or support insults on social media because l was not raised like that but most of you had ir ...
Most of you are cowards and bastards who cannot be bold outside but can only hide and do your dirty idiotic things.
I don't insult or support insults on social media because l was not raised like that but most of you had ir ...
You call others inferior tribes. Aboafunu. Why don't you all stay in Ho, but move in droves to live among other ethnic groups creating Ayibe ghettoes. Or is that you just like to add to your inferiority complex.
Its their stock in trade.Yet they always play victim
an idiot called Kay, the curses will rain on you as well. foolish fool.
You are a dog for bringing politics into the death of this beautiful innocent girl.
@kay, must you always be negative against ndc. I am a hard-core supporter of npp since when I was 18years and I still remained a strong supporter of npp and I will remain like that, but sometimes I reasons with ndc with some ...
Rise up! Never give up. Fire on all cylinders. The killers must be found. Even if hiding inside mermaid submarines. Nogokpo isn't far. No vehicle! March bare footed with escorts across the fields. To fire the gods into thun ...
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
Kill all of those bastards, Madam. Those idiots who claim to be members of so-called executive clubs must be brought to order and taste their own demonic medicines.
@ OZYMANDIS
They shd kill Ibrahim Mahama first to test the potency of their Juju. Many of the members of Executive Clubs are providing jobs and feeding innocent hardworking Ayigbe boys & girls.The Shrine owners in VR have kn ...
After which Kay SHALL follow
You call her fool! It far far better way than pretend pastors and their instinct evil powers! You're going to see revenge soon! You real fool
Kill The Innocent And You Never Gonna Get Away! Why? "Whosoever Sheds Man's Blood, By Man Shall Hos Own Blood Be Shed", That Is Scripture, And "The Scriptures Cannot Be Broken", Says The Scripture . Now, A Time To Thinking.
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ...
This is not the mother of the girl, do your research/investigations well before you publish any information.
you may meet them in court if you don't pull down the falls story.
Somebody has lost a loved one, a child, sister...but what u guys are doing is to bring politics and tribalism into this painful situation. Are u not sensitive at all?
It is sad that the era in which we live in no longer expresses no sympathy when someone loses life in a strange way. The social media derides every sad situation in Ghana. Are Ghanaian youths today ever going to wise ...
It is all about the Legacy of that stupid foolish akufo addo's "All Die Die". Wait and see his end. It will be miserable like a popper
Why the insults?
Ohh chama.....do you have to wait till she dies or you protect her with your so called what ever you call it? Massa lemme think wai...!!
Feartherweight Doubting Thomas.
Keep joking, la!
He hasn't seen bearded dancing drums before. Thinking humans were puppets in it. He should wait till it turns head-down. That even is cultural troupe. Not others invisible. Leave him
Very powerful. Enough of God knows best and many families are going through endless while this sakawa wicked people in our society are make money. This pains.is over. Our gods shall do instant justice for us. Forget about the ...
Well spoken. Our traditional gods need to speak now. Instant justice. Many are going to die and become crazy on the street of Ghana. What is happening in Ghana now. Because of desperation to be rich, satan had dominated our y ...
Their sika duro is too much!
Cooperation between MTN and Ghana police service could lead to the arrest of the killers
JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Act 3:19
They said the best drink to call the spirit of a deceased to punish the person who murdered her is Aliha not alcohol.
So the family of the woman if murdered will find the murderer together with their family members if they ...
Eh this people and threat of juju
please don't let go. is very sad.
Thank you Mother,sometimes revenge is justice.I don't understand how these people find it easy to kill people,especially women and children.I think now they are hungry,recently one was killed on knust campus and now this one. ...
When you were allowing her to dress any how to attract all manner of people what do you expect?
Idiot,do you think we are in sharia state?
In Ghana women can dress however they want. This is not Afghanistan
Hahaha low key them still dey police station looking for the criminal
The police should by now have invited all the owners/proprietors of the beach resorts along the ocean at DUAKOR for questioning. One of the proprietors might have witnessed a misunderstanding culminating into a bloody fight. ...
May your prayer be answered.
May divine Justice befall those who have committed this vile evil, unspeakable tragedy and suffering.
But please stop using Schnapps! It is the drink of slavery. The ancestors don’t like that ...
@Northern Boy be very careful the way you talk if not you can take stray bullet.
She is not your daughter, a family member and your religious sect member and more so there is no law in Ghana that has barred her from dressi ...
My statement has nothing to do with religion sect or anything like that. Just some food for thought. Braimy people at first glance will understand exactly where I'm coming from. I don't need a lengthy essay to explain Only th ...
Hey, do not play with Ayigbe woman’s Cutse,
it will work like terrible Lightening and it
Very very painful to see a vibrant young lady to lose her life this way. All investments made by the parents in her gone waste through the hands of insane and crazy individuals. It seems some of the ladies in tertiary institu ...