Jail await
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —.Romans 10:13...
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves....
Western Region? Was there any Dr. Ali Gabass?
THESE NTAFUO ARE NOTHING BUT CANCER
TO GHANA AND THE WORLD...WE MUST
STOP THEIR NONSENSE
An aman did that to some boys also . Stop mixing religion with issues like this
Why don't they reported the teacher to their parents in the beginning,bad girls, because they were enjoying
They are boys oo
Stupid comments like this ,they were enjoying it .so little girls have the power over a grown adult molesting them .no wi der ghans is very primitive and you blame the white man .fook
This is white culture. Shut ur trap. Look at Epstein and his gang
Our moral values..
Hmmm, and some are joking with the LGBTQ+ bill. Is this what we want for our children.
He knows the Anti LGBTQ+ law will never be signed.
Even animals will not do this; when caught, he must be castrated. When is Parliament going to decide on what to do with the LGBTQ + bill. Mr Speaker what are you guys waiting for.
@Kwame, to castrate him is being lenient bro! they just for inject am with a poison substance!
Arabic teacher mpo nie, na floor Muslim de33, hmmm. Remember Dr. Ali Gabbas of Takoradi. Those pastors and Christians lurking in the corner and doing this, the gods will expose all of you, one by one. Nfui!
Allah will expose and punish those evil doers
Muslims. Chai
Kwasia compare it to Christians and let see the numbers. Wuni twasiri wa'te.
This world is indeed vicious, to say the least. God have mercy on us.
This is the reason why some of us want the LBGTQ bill to pass into law to deal with this devil incarnates in our Ghanaian society and beyond.
Ya Allah expose this evil teacher wherever he's hiding. Ya Allah punish him. Ghana ...
Anas and Anus...hmmmmmm.No wonder
IGP justice for my son you and your guys must not stay in office hunt that criminal and must be prosecuted and castrate. All mothers and fathers are concerned. Today’s is you tomorrow me.
Pay some boys to torture and kill him in secret .
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —..Romans 10:13...
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves....
Aaaaah is it true that people are doing this, Mr president assent the biil.
It hurts my soul this man is not been arrested or jailed .hmm
If you believe that Mahama lied to you then you were born after 2016, and your brain is like the grain of sand. Ghana is not progressing due to some creepy creatures like you who cannot think deep enough to make the right dec ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Bogus religion
Muahahaaa he tear tear the boy trumu walls no lubrication oh chale
SADIK,you see your life now? You were among those who were warned to stay away from NDC because it is a criminal enterprise masquerading as a political party but you said you were hungry and angry,pray for life and health so ...
So this is the very dirty thing some people want us to accept aba.
These things are old as humans' habitation on the planet, and the reasons they are coming out now is technology and social media. These "Makaranta teachers" are more than registered gay men. They use the children under their ...
"Narrating his ordeal to the Sule Anas".
Arabic teacher? You do the wrong things and pray, does he understand why we pray? No wonder with all the religions in Ghana and all the sacrifices we make to 'Allah', we are not deve ...