Samuel Atta Akyea takes over as Wontumi's lawyer in Samreboi

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Ataa Nii 1 week ago

Injury-time substitution!!!

• Kay 1 week ago

The best are reserved for returned matches and injury time.Legend in brutal legal battle has stepped in to render the case useless.The AG & his team shd start relace their boots..Atta Akyea once saved JJ & his family

• Matilda 1 week ago

Has MumuAmadu Bawumia washed his kotokoli anus this afternoon?

• Aseidu Marfo 1 week ago

Tell me why you cut off your clitori

@Matilda why are you a thief?

A liar and you smell

@Matilda why are you a thief?

A liar and you smell

• ALHAJI PORK 1 week ago

Very Funny. TRIBAL THIEVES and COMEDIANS

• Gonja Mafia 1 week ago

A fool is always a fool no matter what.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” —Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• Kweku Djan 1 week ago

From what Lawyer Andy is saying today means , the whole resigning thing was for delaying tactics. If you resign then go but to say the court should allow Atta Akyea to recall witnesses is bad bad behaviour.

• Eva Glo~Senseless Nonsense 6 days ago

Tweaaa! More drama will follow. Atta Akyea the Holiday JOKER. He can even arrange Wontumi's court sitting huhuduosly on the next Public Holiday. Confused senseless nonsense galore!

• Truth Table 1 week ago

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) .

• kuuro 1 week ago

This is a bad case Attah Akyea, he is going to tarnished his reputation in this case, wontumi will be jailed no matter what.

• Nyafunyafu 1 week ago

Do you think Adu Boahene of Signals Bureau will be happy about this news? How much of his stolen money has Atta Akyea chopped already? Nyafunyafu. Smiling to the Bank

• Andropov 1 week ago

I would have said something but for the fear of libel I reserve my comment

• Yoo 1 week ago

Hahaha… Atta Akyea thinks his sister-in-law is still the Chief Justice ooo. Atta Akyea, please go and ask Prof. Frimpong Boateng about the infamous “Party hia sika” matter. He told the party people to go see Wontumi bec ...

• Ya Paul 1 week ago

They were thinking the court will assent to Andy Appiah Kubi withdrawal so that Atta kyea can come in and delay the case by pleading for time to access the proceedings but it didn't happen.... Wontumi can be jailed under supe ...

• John,Tema 1 week ago

Which judge in Ghana can order Atta Akyea to stop whatever he's doing and come to Court at 2pm?Atta Akyea will punch the nose & mouth of that judge like a Bukom boxer. NDC shd prepare for an intensive legal debate.

• Matilda 1 week ago

That is not the issue. Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?

• Gonja Mafia 1 week ago

Yes he did, and the water from his anus was given to you and you drunk.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago

@ IT LOOKS LIKE A DEJA VUE TRIAL OF VENGEANCE

IS JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ON A VENDETTA MISSION BECAUSE OF HOW WONTUMI DISRUPTED NDC’S YEARS LONG CAREFULLY CRAFTED BALLOT STUFFING SCHEME IN 2016? YES OF COURSE, IT LOOKS LIKE, ...

• Nurse 1 week ago

Stephen Donkey. You are as stupid as Dr. Zaato, the gyimie gyimie Cow who throws his hands about like an imbecile when screaming stupidly on TV. Kwasea bi ba. Why didn't you idiots Break the 8. Animals

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 week ago

Was it not the same Atta Akyea who defended Sammy Awuku in the Supreme Court in 2013 during the election petition and at a time Sammy was summoned to answer contempt charges?

His gidigidi style led to the court silencing h ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 week ago

Was it not the same Atta Akyea who defended Sammy Awuku in the Supreme Court in 2013 during the election petition and at a time Sammy was summoned to answer contempt charges?

His gidigidi style led to the court silencing h ...

• Blema 1 week ago

Be careful, I hope he will not abscond through unapproved routes before the judgement day on July 3. I smell something in the air.

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 week ago

Yes you are right. The criminal is planning to wear a lady's wig and high heel shoes to sneak across the border at Aflao. An NPP thief is capable of doing anything

• Fofie 1 week ago

This could be a strategy by Wontumi to delay the passing of judgment so that he could buy time to stand for the chairmanship position

• Yoo 1 week ago

Atta Akyea should not bother to delay the case. He should rather prepare for a strong appeal when the unfortunate happens just like Sedina Tamakloe is appealing.

• Jkm 1 week ago

From frying pan to fire

• Mandela 1 week ago

Sorry for voting Mahama to deliver justice for suffering Ghanaians. In his Jubilee House comfort he hides behind so-called Democracy to protect daylight criminals. Wontumi deserves life behind bars today, not tomorrow.

• Shame 1 week ago

Another stupid criminal lawyer shame unto you these are the lawyers destroying the African our grandchildren all will suffer and the whole world will laugh and hate Africans

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Fear Delegates 1 week ago

NPP supporters should take note of how selfish Stephen Boadu, Boakye Agyarko and Paul Afoko are. Because of the chairmanship race they are all secretly happy about the suffocation of their own fellow Wontumi. Is it a case of ...

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

Did they ask wuntomi to do illegal mining?

• SURVIVAL. 1 week ago

Ewe, Ga and Northern lawyers are bold and active.These Akan lawyers are waste of time.

• Zakaria imoro 1 week ago

I hear wuntumi asked for water in court today infact they should have given akpetashi and excretae mixed with mercury from his galamsey activities

• Oh wow !! This should have been done long time ago !! 1 week ago

Don't mess with Atta Akyea, he's an animal in the law !! Hahahaha. ! Today is a very good day ! Atta Akyea, he's an animal in the law ! He's a real an animal in the law !! Lol Chairman Wuntumi can finally smile !

• kk 1 week ago

The delaying tactics is a well planned strategy. However, Wontumi will be convicted to prison for five (5) year with hard labour, but just in two (2) years, will be given presidential pardon alongside with Sedina Tamakloe.The ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

All npp members are Nation wreckers.
    The are criminals, thieves and lair's brigade.
    This Npp criminals calling themselves Lawyers are Ghana's problem.
    Shameless, dishonest Sankwas.

• Stan 1 week ago

, WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT IN A WAREHOUSE

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Pos ...

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Pprrffff pprrfffff ppprrffffffff
    The sound of all the shit piling up in Apeman Wontumi's pants..
    Ppprrffff prrrfffff

• Obroniba 6 days ago

Who is Atta Akyea or what is he going to change? The courts decision is final even if you hire Satan as your lead council. Thieves with no manners and dignity. Nonsense