Bye bye. Nobody is an island. Ghana's survival does not depend even remotely on one woman in the Council of State. We can count thousands of Ghanaians ready and able to do a better job.
Being on the Council of State was hindering her political activities at the IEA. She forgot herself, thinking the Council of State was the Supreme Court where, when she takes a stand, every other judge must toe her line.
She was struggling to be in the midst of hardened Thieves who she hates in her legal profession. Surprisingly JDM was teaming up with them.The honourable thing for her was to Resign & Walk away
Funny you. Go check on goggle who is the most criminals in Ghana and goggle will mention the Akuffo Addo government. Sophia is gone on her own will. Bye bye Your Ladyship. The government of JDM have made it possible to enjoy ...
1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are ...
Thank you Sophia for not going to report to Morocco Ambassador
When your ofori atta brings all the cash he stole and run away from justice like a coward he is, the 24hour economy will start for you.
You will not know a thieve if you see one-. Go to your hole and weep.
Being on the Council of State was hindering her political activities at the IEA. She forgot herself, thinking the Council of State was the Supreme Court where, when she takes a stand, every other judge must toe her line.
Tell your paymaster Stan Dogbe to buy you a new phone. Your cheap phone is duplicating your comments making reading boring.
Too many copycats on this forum. Now someone is posting as "Yoo".
It's because sometimes when you post a comment, it doesn't seem to go. Then you post it again and the same thing.
This happens a number of times, as you think the previous clicks didn't go. Suddenly the network or server adm ...
You have cheap internet change your provider or pay more
@Ghanaman, you are right.
The entire Council of State shd be scrapped, it's of no use to the nation. Almost all of them are NDC Criminals and they do not have the capacity to have their own opinion on governance
So who were the members of the previous council of state? Ndc? Or npp. Hmmmmm. Ghana
How on earth can someone resign from her position as council of state member for a solid 9 months ago only for the government to come and say they were persuading her to come back, does it mean that she was been paid all this ...
Lies. President mahama go n speak with these woman n find out str8 from her mouth her reasons for resigning if it means that much to you sometimes I don't if people are just stuoid or they don't know what to do
Mandela you think?
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Idiots in government, your vice president will resign too… incompetent and stupid persons
Papasi or whatever stupid name you call yourself. Wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia wo papa gyimifo) wai. Aboa
The resignation notice was in September 2025.
Engagements with her unsuccessful-good.
When was the resignation finally accepted?
Tell us Mr Minister.
Why are you now making it public having kept it away from the public fo ...
When a senseless government behaves like lunatic wasting taxpayer money to let both completed and unfinished projects rot for snakes and rats to inherit our precious projects.Why won’t an intelligent person resign council i ...
For over 8 years the nppl government left projects which were almost completed to rot. Where were you? Did you ask then ?. So you now think or take all Ghanaians as fools.
But you promised reset and Ghanaians voted for you. Why come and repeat the same mistakes. Ndc fool paaaa
So you call it mistake or NPP foolishness?
Free Radical gyimi gyimi, your stupid Nkwasifo) People's Party was in power for eight years why didn't they complete the project? You NPP supporters are animals just like your executives. Mmoa
Council Of State is a waste of public funds. It should be dissolved. They are doing nothing.
The proverb, the rotten yam in the barn drops by itself.
WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT IN A WAREHOUSE
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Posit ...
KWAASHIAA foolish man
SIMPLE REASON WATER DOES NOT MIX OIL. LIES AND TRUTH NOTVTHE SAME. ROBBER STAMPING COUNCIL OF STATE THAT NOBLE LADY CANT BE PART
You people have time to engage. Apuuuu.
Got to do with CJ's dismissal.
It is really pity, Ndc lacks decency and noble
Acedamic Spirits in their respective public
Engagements. It looks that the President of
Ghana is not looking forward for Notable and
Advanced Caliber.
What at all is essence of this so-called council of state. It is another drain on the national treasury. It must be scraped.