Read Comments Comments (106)

• Okofo 6 days ago

Good for him - the disgraceful one

• FIELD MARSHALL 6 days ago

NEXT IS MADAM "IT IS FINISHED" ... ALIAS MADAM JEZZY

• Kofi Akpaloo 6 days ago

Back to TESCON patron. An Elephanteeee at the EC. Tweaaaa

• THE MATTER CHOP HOT 6 days ago

THEY ARE POPPING OUT OF THE POT LIKE POP CORN. DEY THERE FOR US. WE'LL BE ONTO YOU VERY SOON. DON'T LET HIM OUT OF THE KENTRY

• Nii 6 days ago

Resignations galore. Everybody wants to jump sinking SHIP MV MAHAMA. Just 2yrs on power but everything is going nyaamaaaa. Soon it will be the Hungry Foot Soldiers they will enter Jubilee House. General Mosquito vex

• Rex 6 days ago

Comedians Nii,Sinking ship NDC =B+ rated economy,out of IMF,Ship dat didn't sink NPP =Junk or borla status rated economy,unsustainable defaulted debt level,IMF Hair cut.So this two ships,only an Npp peanut brain will see NDC' ...

• Danlad Ruga 6 days ago

Fantastic answer

• Opi London 6 days ago

That is a lie

• Kofi 6 days ago

Are these human beings born of human or animal. Tweaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
    #WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
    “Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. ...

##“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
    “Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished ...

1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
    “NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
    “Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are ...

• Adjoa 6 days ago

See body

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 days ago

Man without credibility. He should have been sacked long ago. How allow him resign?

• Bobby Stones 6 days ago

Madam Jean Mensa will do well to follow suit, GOD bless Dr Asare for his humble and moral gesture.

• Atta 6 days ago

NPP wants Musa Dankwah or Mustapha Gbande to takeover. We want pro-NDC men at the EC to defeat this Useless Govt incompetent of ideas. Ghanaian Voters will be our own EC Officials in 2028 to declare Bawumia's victory.

• Tim Afari 6 days ago

Bawumia and Addo Dee left Ghana in a junk status while NDC has taken ir to a B+ status. Brains are working

• Kwabeno 6 days ago

Fools talk

• No forensic audit of voter Register Walahi 6 days ago

Obiaaaa taa ni do. Demoralised by guilty conscience. Running away when no one is chasing him.

• Ama 6 days ago

NDC sheii sheii sheeiii SHAME. He's left the job for NDC Foolish Soldiers they can go for it. NPP is patiently watching the space. If President Mahama dares and treat it like Council of Ststes Fire will burn him alive

• Carlos Ahenkorah 6 days ago

But there was no prima facie found against Bossman Asare. So why is this elections thief running away?

• Yaaaa 6 days ago

Carlos. Muuuuu. Aboaba. Some people don't hold on saaaa wai. They let go. Proud of him.7

• Bobby Stones 6 days ago

Madam Jean Mensa will do well to follow suit, GOD bless Dr Asare for his humble and moral gesture.

• Mike 6 days ago

He is only saving his stinking ass...HE KNOWS THAT IF HE IS REMOVED, HE'LL GO HOME WITH NOTHING AND THATS WHAT HE TRYING TO PREVENT

• Nana 6 days ago

Dr Bossman Asare is not an Ayigbe man who would always cry for Govt Job. He's moved on to try his hands elsewhere. I pray Ayigbes in NDC will pick a lesson from this great Fanti/Akwapim man.

• Micro 6 days ago

After spewing this tribalistic garbage, you will go and sit with them drinking and eating together with them. You are evil and have no conscience

• Wow 6 days ago

Please please please!!!!!!
    The last time I checked fantes knew how to do basic simple addition.

• John,Tema 6 days ago

Good job. NDC can send Lordina Mahama or De Sousu to replace him Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will win hands down in 2028. Dr Bossman do not want any personal attacks from NDC Thugs when Bawumia wins so he's making the way for a peace ...

• Gonja Mafia 6 days ago

What is happening in the useless president John Airbus Mahama government. Everybody resigning. Very soon the useless president, John Airbus Mahama will resign.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 6 days ago

Gnja mafia you are very stupid remain in opposition for the rest of your life. Or go to the US and bring your criminal brother Ofori Attah to comecand answer the looted money case.

• Okumaning 6 days ago

OBIRA NTAA NODO running away. Running away from their sins .remind me of legendary K.K. KABOBO. May his soul rest in peace.

• Igwe 6 days ago

He shouldn't be allowed back into any public university. He has a poisonous mind.

• Igwe 6 days ago

He shouldn't be allowed back into any public university. He has a poisonous mind.

• We are NPP 6 days ago

Ghana is very happy.
    For the sake of Ghana all these nation wreckers should go regardless

• We are NPP 6 days ago

When is Jean Mensa going?

• JB 6 days ago

That's great. Sir, you've won my admiration. The sky is your limit. I wish you well in your teaching career.

• Yaaaa 6 days ago

JB, absolutely, he says take ur work. I know how much I am worth wai.

• Yaaaa 6 days ago

The grass cutter that keeps so long in the groundnut farm will eventually meet the farm owner. U must know when to quit. Hanging on forever is for the greed.

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

Good riddance. I guess, he's going to back to churn out dubious surveys in the name of the University of Ghana.

• Chuck, Virginia 6 days ago

Jumped before pushed.

• Che Andrew 6 days ago

The vulture can smell death

• Nii 6 days ago

He could forsee NDC using their Thugs to declare the Elections results in 2028. Knowing how strong & powerful NPP Invisible Forces are he doesn't want to be part of that story.NDC Thugs will receive severe Beatings

• Chuk Mus 6 days ago

What happened to the Invisible Forces at Ablekuma North? Why were they calling the prison warder to come and separate the cell fight? U go talk true

• Kay 6 days ago

Try it in Dec 2028 and you'll see what's call Blood all over your face. Ask Ningo Prampram Gyata Sam George. Multiple Slaps within 2 seconds

• kuuro 6 days ago

Good move, Good name they say is better then rich's, he must save himself from the impending dismissal from this wicked gov

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 6 days ago

He is coming to do politics for NPP. He can't do it if he still occupy such position.

• Cool 6 days ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will not campaign in the 2028 Elections, NPP will only show pictures of President Mahama and every voter will be angry to go and cast his vote for Bawumia. JDM is Numnet 1 public enemy now

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Gbemi 6 days ago

He has realised that the NPP will remain in opposition for a long time so the earlier he resigns the better.

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 6 days ago

THERE'S FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN..............

• JB 6 days ago

He wants to go back to TESCOM as a patron. Only in Ghana can this happen.

• Buruchabas 6 days ago

Ah! This Man is very discerning to avoid the axe falling on him.

• CODEO 6 days ago

He no longer enjoys the place. Has become very boring. Conniving with his fellow party stooges at the EC to thief the elections for his NPP is fast becoming cantankerous. The very reason for which Akufo Monkey Addo planted h ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Alosman 6 days ago

Them running away ,but can't hide.

• Accra is dirty.com 6 days ago

If you eat the monkey head, it brings you bad dreams

• Dzool 6 days ago

I bet you he was pressured to resign.The government must come out and accept the fact

• Indelible ink 6 days ago

Without prima facie? At the time when his job is blessed and assured rather he is running away. Why didn't he resign in 2024? Or he only enjoys working with the EC when the short Monkey is in power?

• Ker 6 days ago

Long overdue

• Fireman 6 days ago

This man should had been fired before his resignation. It pains me that he has taken the cool path.

• EKOW 6 days ago

Nobody trusted you with your arrogance and confusion any time you spoke about issues of tension between the two major political parties.

Even though your boss, Jane is also not good at that, you were worse.

I am not act ...

• Say It As It Is 6 days ago

Long overdue

• Pelicles 6 days ago

To NDC supporters who are demonizing Bossman Asare for resigning, JJ, ruled Ghana as a military leader for more than ten years without any election, and did he make every Ghanaian a millionaire?

Why are some of you too fo ...

• Moha 6 days ago

Because bossman was serving one party npp

• Ama 6 days ago

We didn't have trust in you. Na lie. It was Akuffo-Addo who trusted you and your boss t o rig the election.

• Yaaaa 6 days ago

Thumps up for you Bossman. Your name speaks volumes. You have shown foresight and insight.

• Kwakuvi 6 days ago

N D C and their disgraceful people, any principle person will resign during their tenure

• Kwakuvi 6 days ago

N D C and their disgraceful people, any principle person will resign during their tenure

• Obroniba 6 days ago

That's a very smart move. He has started feeling the heat and has acted wisely
    This is not news

• Kwasi 6 days ago

Gratitude for not being convicted. After rigging elections, what's he going to teach.
    How to right elections or what?
    His boss should have done the honourable thing to follow him. Electoral Crooks.

• Rosemary 6 days ago

Who is doing EC. Is it Jakpa, or Tanko Computer? That person should stop

• Stephen Arko 6 days ago

Ɔbaako suro.....The Fire which is coming

• Danlad Ruga 6 days ago

His excellency John Dramani Mahama is not a vindictive person. If it were to be that one hmmm he will do everything possible to chance him out.
    God BLESS You JM.

• Yaw 6 days ago

A blow which is inevitably yours, the earlier received the better it extricate you from further torrential hostilities. One gone.... . Bye.

• Save Ghana 6 days ago

He don't want to wait to get sacked, he is going to contest for npp national organizer God will punish them one by one

• Ras 6 days ago

Long overdue, they are now showing their true colors, Jean Mensah is next to follow. Good riddance to……

• Marko 6 days ago

This fool was one of the sins of nana akuffoolish addict. Glory be to God for this day !!!!

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

What is Jean Adokoe Mensah waiting for????
    She has no idea what is coming.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

THE BEST NEWS EVER

BOSSMAN, WHAT ABOUT YOUR SECRET GIRLFRIEND JEAN ASHAWO MENSA?. THAT USELESS IDIOT!. WHEN IS SHE LEAVING?

• Save Ghana 6 days ago

Npp is finished nobody will be there for manipulation npp aguu ooooooooo it's finished

• Stan 6 days ago

WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT IN A WAREHOUSE

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Posit ...

• POWERFUL 6 days ago

This boy's resignation should not be accepted. He together with the Chairperson must account for their stewardship before any resignation can be considered.

• Zuba 6 days ago

People are saying next is Madam Jean Mensah. No EC Chairman/Chairperson can rig election for any personality if Ghanaians are fed-up with your party.
    Akuffo Addo won massively against Mahama through Mahama's EC, and Mahama w ...

WHAT A DISGRACE!. AFTER ALL YOUR MANIPULATIONS, YOU AND YOUR SECRET GIRLFRIEND JEAN MENSA COULD NOT RIG 2024 ELECTIONS FOR NPP. MAY THE BLOOD OF ALL INNOCENT VOTERS YOU MURDERED THROUGH YOUR ACTIONS BE ON YOUR HEAD AND TORMEN ...

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 6 days ago

His comments that NDC is a threat to democracy had exposed him as not neutral at all.Plus other comments and activities within the commission have not helped him at all.He was a TESCON patron at Legon from 2006 to 2008, and t ...

• Joe of WV 6 days ago

That is not true. What is is true is that between 2006 and 2008, Dr Asare was completing his PhD in West Virgina University or he was teaching at the University of Iowa. He was not in Ghana my friend. Check your facts before ...

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 6 days ago

It is now left with Dr Peter Appiahene, the NPP Bono Regional Communication officer,who was appointed by Nana Akufo Addo, and whose nomination raised eyebrows and commentary from prominent Ghanaians.He should follow suit.

• Sam 6 days ago

It is better to jump yourself than to be pushed. If you know you know

• Yaw Sango 6 days ago

He knows that they will not get free corruption money again so there is no need to stay there, Akuffo Addo's time they were guided with military men .

We are sending wire transfer a
    Bank flashing to ...

• FTT 6 days ago

He has resigned or about to resign

• FTT 6 days ago

He has resigned or about to resign

• CB Agyeman 6 days ago

Atanfo ani awu.NDC.

• MR AVU 6 days ago

Better for him.....he knew ,what was coming. Avu

• Asantehene ba 6 days ago

Ohhhh my lecturer why do you resign at this time...aboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• SIR LEONARD 6 days ago

It is good they were not sacked but they[ themselves ]are running away with bogus excuses.

• Gbagbladza 6 days ago

You and your corrupt criminal jean mensah has dubiously manipulate 2020 election results for those criminals to ROB ghana now you are running away. To where?
    Ofuibiba

• Azure 6 days ago

Thank God

• Adjoa 6 days ago

Good news. It is for his own good and reputation.

• Koppong 6 days ago

Bossman don’t ever vote for evil party NDC

• Panco 6 days ago

This Bossman. Guy should not be allowed to run away just like that. He should be investigated for his role in rigging the 2020 elections

• Vodushi 6 days ago

Bushman Asare, look at his VERY STUPID face . Horseshit!

• Waa look 6 days ago

Osono maame II , GET READY!!! GET READY!! GET READY!!!

• Bossman, go and npp for 2028 5 days ago

Dr Bossman, shame on to you ! NPP EC dep. Chairman of EC. Bossman, go and npp for 2028