World Cup 2026: Black Stars will crush their group opponents - GFA boss Kurt Okraku

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Emperor Rasheed 1 week ago

My friend get away! You are just a crook who is chopping GFA money wa wa wa.

• Johnny 1 week ago

He doesn't know shame. Don't blame him his wife and children are living in the UK while he steals from Ghana to feed them. Almost 10yrs in office and our performances continue to drop.

• Imani 6 days ago

When you don't have wisdom, you speak like a fool. You must operate with love. Love wins.

• Dr Nti 1 week ago

Shame on Kurt okraku !

• DotCom 1 week ago

This man Okraku doesn't understand football. Why did he ask Baba Rahman be included? Yes we all want our Black Stars to win but we also need to be realistic. We don't have the best national team currently although we have som ...

• Wisdom 6 days ago

What is Baba Rahman's agent saying. Anyway, we want to crush all our opponents, but if you know you want to crush your opponents, why do you choose Baba Rahman and drop Derrick Kohn,....WHY and HOW???

• Mr. Smith 1 week ago

He plans to use Baba Rahman to achieve that. Ofui.

• Dr Lugu T 1 week ago

Keep on dreaming

• Kiki 1 week ago

Waah look at this corrupt, visionless crook. Otwee!!

• BRIGHT 1 week ago

Stupid corrupt bastard who does not have integrity. You thief with no shame...Get off! Man with no respect

• Oprege 1 week ago

Kurt is a narcissistic sociopath

• The Real Ghanaman 1 week ago

Not true, cheap talk, wishful thinking! Your corrupt and incompetent administration has seen to it that the once powerful and fearful Black Stars have become a team going to a world cup ranked among the lowest at the tourname ...

• Joe gatete 1 week ago

Talk is cheap paa, which players are you going to use to crush your opponent? All your players apart from few struggled to get into their team though they were fighting relegations. About 50% of your players battle with releg ...

• Joe gatete 1 week ago

Talk is cheap paa, which players are you going to use to crush your opponent? All your players apart from few struggled to get into their team though they were fighting relegations. About 50% of your players battle with releg ...

• Dave 1 week ago

Very stupid guy... Kwasia man

• Choboman 1 week ago

This guy had been prescribed a wrong medication by his doctor. Ofui

• Harmony 1 week ago

Well said President , We are praying for that.
    Please lets try to include all our best players regardless of anything.

God bless You and bless Our Homeland Ghana and make Our Nation Great and Strong.

• K O Nash 1 week ago

The game is on the field not coming from your mouth you corrupt Okraku if something go wrong stay in Canada you think Ghanaians are fools.

• K O Nash 1 week ago

The game is on the field not coming from your mouth you corrupt Okraku if something go wrong stay in Canada you think Ghanaians are fools.

• NMG 1 week ago

ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MR CRIMINAL

• Imani 6 days ago

You dummy, you denied Andre Ayew. Look at what Cape Verde's 40 years goalkeeper did.

• Green 6 days ago

Delusional

• AMARIYA 6 days ago

You dey floor but says,

If I move up you go die.

• K O Nash 5 days ago

Do you call this team a team? It’s a problem for our country Ghana this stupid team’,o “please what are they doing on the field is up destroy the country Ghana's economy many people struggling in the country you broug ...