Current government more committed to anti-galamsey fight - Owusu Danso

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwame panin 6 days ago

Do you live in Ghana? There is no commitment to end GALAMSEY from these pretenders in power.

• Akwasi 6 days ago

He is married to Ama Pratt a presidential staffer and a daughter of Kwesi Pratt

• Akwasi Borga 6 days ago

Has this man been paid to make these claims. We all know the current government is benefiting from galamsey activities. Keep it shut!

• Truth Table 6 days ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
    ,,,,, .

• Ben 6 days ago

Useless man
    Collecting Noko fio and making statements to support government Heath Goldfields
    We are watching people like you

• Boune 6 days ago

Who is this dude? Is he living on Jupiter?

• Sage 6 days ago

Arrant nonsense from this ugly idiot.

• Karma 6 days ago

Masa, nothing shows that the gov't is committed to stopping galamsey.
    Some of its members are involved in the activities but he's turned a blind eye on that, while making others scapegoat.
    If you don't know, don't say it!! ...

• Kofi 6 days ago

Another bloody hypocrical bootlicker.

• Atsu 6 days ago

See his foolish face nation wrecker because of your silly stomach you can only lie

• Generational lives wasting today 6 days ago

Confidence tricters in governance playing with generational lives

• Kojois 6 days ago

Fools talk is cheap.

• Joe 6 days ago

Did you hear that the President has admitted that his own party members are doing galamsay?

• Herman 5 days ago

Massa accumulate as much money
    Your time is coming

• kk 2 days ago

Lands and Mines Watch Ghana? What animal is that? Any unemployed person gets up these days and forms a so-called civil society organization, Looking to leverage politicians to throw some small crumps their way.

Ma guy, fin ...