'I have lost everything, but I'm not leaving South Africa' – Homeless Ghanaian woman

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Oklemekuku¹ 6 days ago

The choice is yours

• FRANKIE 6 days ago

Barbaric primitive primordial prehistoric rustic dastardly retarded uncivilized uncultured un-nurtured........... These crazy Bantu South Africans are. They have no idea the scale of the damage and mutilation they have brough ...

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

The earlier she realizes that the noise about undocumented migrants is just a ruse, the better Those entitled, lazy thugs don't really care whether one is actually documented or not. They just hate and envy other African nati ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
    “NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
    #WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
    “Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ar ...

• Rex 6 days ago

And u have decided to still stay there homeless on the street?These gender,sometimes I wonder wat is in the heads of some of them,if it's human brain or straw?Next tym wouldn't be her belongings(Since she doesn't have any now ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

Mark this space, she will grow in S.A. to become an old lady so impoverished some years to come calling on Ghana High Commission to evacuate her home. You can't live a country as a foreigner running a biz, and for every 4yrs ...

• P Djamgbe 6 days ago

Kwaku Tee, you are wrong, people like her often succeed - people who refuse to give up often end up succeeding, or at least die trying.

• Exactly 6 days ago

They are doing this out of envy, and has nothing to do with either been there illegally or legally. It cut across all the different ethnic groups in South Africa, and not only the Zulus. Way back when Nelson Mandela was Pres ...

• Mojo 6 days ago

That girl over there is a big disgrace to her family back home

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) OKAY!!! 6 days ago

"Resilience to some. Denial to others. Hope to believers. Stubbornness to critics. One sentence, four interpretations: 'I've lost everything, but I'm not leaving South Africa. Wishing you all the best

• S 6 days ago

Someone shd let her know that S.A. is not like Europe where when you persevere may be luck will come your way. Her life is valuable and she shd come home

• They will kill her very soon. 6 days ago

Watch this space. They will kpai her soon

• Igwe 6 days ago

So why is she telling us?
    Stay there and die!

'I have lost 'everything'?
    Not yet! You are yet to lose your life, and I think that's what you are waiting for.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 6 days ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Kamila 6 days ago

We don't even have money to waste on bustards like you. Stupid woman die there.

• Bobby Stones 6 days ago

My dear be careful with your life, xenophobic attacks in South Africa has been happening since 1994. These South Africans aren't your normal people with sound mental faculties and compassion. Others have been murdered with n ...

• ANC is definitely supporting them 6 days ago

If you listen to the ANC members and their Ministers, you will notice that they are solidly behind these xenophobic attacks going on, yet they will say South Africans are not xenophobic. The fact is those who did the fighting ...

• Ako 6 days ago

Her accent is even South African.

• Sam 6 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Act 3:19

• God will elevate Nigeria 6 days ago

Ghananains

• OGyam 6 days ago

@ indeed, you idea of elevation in your cow dung country

Kidnapped Nigerian retired general dies in captivity

Banku republicans.

• Gbetia 6 days ago

Around nonsense together believe she to be Krobos

• Koff koff 6 days ago

U lost everything nd still u will come is ur own cup of tea if anything happen to u does ur own life but what I pity is ur son ur nor the first person u lost property in foreign land home Sweet home

• Koff koff 6 days ago

U lost everything nd still u will come is ur own cup of tea if anything happen to u does ur own life but what I pity is ur son ur nor the first person u lost property in foreign land home Sweet home

• JK 6 days ago

That is your own problem.

• Dzakpata 6 days ago

Let's consider this: she grew up in south Africa and probably knows anybody in Ghana. How many of us will agree to be repatriated to Cameroon having spent all our lives in Ghana assuming we were Cameronians?

• Jacinta Zuma of Kwazulu Natal 6 days ago

Foolish Ghananian woman. Go to your country otherwise 30th June you will smell pepper. Did we beg you stupid Ghananaians to come and support us during Fire in Soweto and Apartheid Apartheid. Did we beg you fools to help us ...

Hehehehe Cocoa Pod got me.

• Odeifour 6 days ago

Be there talking nonsense, they will kill you and your child like a chicken and leave you to rot on the street.

• Ama 6 days ago

Enjoy and stay on the streets if you still think life is better there. After all, you are a mature person.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

THIS WOMAN IS NOT FROM GHANA

• Asumasi 6 days ago

Lucky Dube was documented.

• Conscience 6 days ago

If you have lost everything and don't want to come back home then you might as well loose your life and your body will not be returned back home.

• Martin A 6 days ago

I sympathize with that lady, eventhough you don't. She grew up in South Africa and probably has nobody to come to Ghana to. She would rather stay and suffer in the country she knows than suffer in Ghana, a country she doesn' ...

• Sam Fante warriort 6 days ago

You lost everything and still you don't to come back home, you want to lose your life too ? Life is more than sliver and gold.

• Ivory Mensah 6 days ago

What about her families in Gh. Maybe she just used Gh for documentary purposes. A true Gh will come home where Ibrahim mahama and ofri ablakwa and yeye president mahama are ready for her. Yeye and yawa bastard pretendin ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 days ago

I am glad this Young Lady has decided to stand up to the “Gangsters “ . She should find herself a better Lawyer and go to Court. And should also contact the GHANA EMBASSY.

• SANTROFIE 6 days ago

STUPIDITY!!!

• BORLANEWS 6 days ago

So why is this headline news? Home is where your heart is or where you choose as home! So let her be!

• UY Scuti 6 days ago

She has not finish enjoying SA dicks.
    Who's her husband and where is he?

• Nii Lamptey 6 days ago

She doesn't even sound like a Ghanaian. Her accent is truly a South African

• Ken Agyapong 6 days ago

UY Scuti, here in SA life is difficult. Ghanaian women here want marriages. Most of them have not enjoyed the penis for a long time and if u take them as girlfriends then trouble for u

• Frema 6 days ago

Yoooo, Princess South Africa, We do understand your plight. Life is very valuable, hence the government's intervention. If you think you are alright being there, we can only wish you all the best in your stay there. Make sure ...

• Fofie 6 days ago

I dont believe that our relationship with South Africa should still be "intact" given the scale of vandalism. It cannot and it should be the same. There has to be some signalling that we are also taking things seriously

• kulbogo 6 days ago

just ignore her guys, she will seek for evacuation but it gonna be too late for her, I also reside in Johannesburg south Africa, but trust me i am patiently waiting for the next evacuation to come home, these hooligans are da ...

LISTEN TO HER ACCENT. A PURE BANTU WOMAN

• Retarded idiot 6 days ago

You have no brains to know thar somebody who might have been born there or went there when she was a baby will have the accent of the host country? You NDC people are just without brains.

LISTEN TO HER ACCENT. A PURE BANTU WOMAN

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 days ago

Stupidity personified.

• Ato Kwamena 6 days ago

Our citizen kindly come back home. South Africa will pay for it this atrocity soon. When the whites start chasing them out from their own lands, no African country will ever help them out.

• Agyengo 6 days ago

I know this girlooo.....she even has SA ID. Though both parents are Ghanaians, She was brought up in SA and speaks their language like a Zulu. Princess come home.

• Col.Q 6 days ago

Please leave the poor woman alone, it is not yet 30th. June. Apart from that the Ghana High Commission is still in SA; she can always contact them in case of emergency for help. She is "standing" on a "stone" that is why she ...

• Kwashia Tw3 6 days ago

Who gives a damn, gyimie de3, you are dead already my friend, so you are telling us or want us to clapping for you or what. Fa wo kwasea te na hor 3. 3fa y3 ho b3n.

• Kwashia Tw3 6 days ago

Who gives a damn, gyimie de3, you are dead already my friend, so you are telling us or want us to clapping for you or what. Fa wo kwasea te na hor 3. 3fa y3 ho b3n.

• Name 6 days ago

If you prefer to live on the streets of SA, it is your choice.

Who cares?

• UY Scuti 6 days ago

She's a woman, she hasn't finish enjoying SA dicks. She has no problem staying in SA.

• Nana 6 days ago

You can be there and die nobody cares the choice is yours

• Nana 6 days ago

You can be there and die nobody cares the choice is yours

• Kojois 6 days ago

She see ghana as hopeless country. A country gifted with abandoned resources but good for nothing. Common road Accra to kumasi takes you more than 8 hours how can she leave in ghana. Better for her to die there. A country whe ...

• Holy Sinner 6 days ago

STUPID GIRL, Who cares? You can stay there and ROT.

• Boston_finnest 6 days ago

Ok suffer stupid fool.stay your ass over thete

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Opoku 6 days ago

Who cares? It is your choice.

• AsempaNia 6 days ago

They don't consider you a South African that's why they looted you. If you want to stay so badly, my dear stay! Next time they are not going to loot you, they will kill you !

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 days ago

You are an adult and I will presume you have capacity to make decisions around where you want to reside. Good luck.

• Koti 6 days ago

That's up to you!

• Martin A 6 days ago

You go girl. Don't be intimidated by the hoodlum South Africans into leaving the country where you have proper documents allowing you to stay. Black African immigrants are not the cause of unemployment in South Africa. The w ...

• Stone 5 days ago

He who fights and runs away lives to fight another day.Gotha !

• Mt Everest 5 days ago

Hmm, i now understand the gravity of SA's wickedness. So some of the xenophobic attacks is unfounded and baseless. Just born out of mere hate and jealousy. Because this lady is Documented and staying there Legally and yet th ...