SHS teacher seen in viral video 'chopping' female student interdicted

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Nana Ama 5 days ago

What a shame

• KILLER BEAN 5 days ago

HIS CUP IS FULL

• Trotro Ambassador 5 days ago

As long as l blame the teacher l equally blame the lady.
    Last time l chatted my girlfriend on my friend's whatsapp.
    She asked my name and gave her a nice name. After 10 mins of intensive chatting she promised to meet me at ...

• Kofi 5 days ago

You're not being sensitive and sensible. I hope all teacher does the same to your daughter to understand the gravity of this case

• Bawumia an antichrist 5 days ago

Is he Bawumia? I taught Muslims claiming to be perfect. They are hiding their wickedness but Jesus is light to expose them. All Muslims must repent and accept Christ including master Bawumia

• All must be careful, since modern systems in service 5 days ago

Now someone can captured you with his phone while you are not aware

• Kweku Tsin 5 days ago

I hope you all know that by law a child has no right to consent to sex with an adult. The childs actions in this matter is considered a delinquent conduct while the adult who should know better is considered a criminal. It is ...

• Afua Iceland 5 days ago

@Trotro don't worry your experience is an adventure.

• Pedophile Dr. Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Heyyee! Ghana don't spoil like a rotten tomato.

• hm 5 days ago

W3 di a w3 di Akolaa ni tu su ena teacher ni nu koti su wa afa.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 5 days ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 days ago

Hmmmm!!!
    The abominable sexual offence took place in John Drunkard Drossmani Mahama's hometown/(home village).

The Bole Bamboi folks, including everybody and everything, are copying this disgraceful sexual bravado and es ...

• TWEAA DC 5 days ago

THAT IS FROM PAPANO'S BACKYARD...THE TEACHER HAS LEARNT FROM PAPANO...TWEAA

• Lori 5 days ago

Let the children open their legs for their is sweet and tight.

• Ken Agyapong 5 days ago

O sir, don't blame the devil this time or the old lady in the house. U should have waited for the girl to finish school. I am sorry for the mess u have brought upon urself

• Hotel 5 days ago

Name the teacher and the school and stop this 'kill and run' away story.

• Great one 5 days ago

@hotel, why didn't you read what was written before commenting? the school was clearly identified as Bole senior high school in the Savannah region, I am not a Ghanaian neither do I reside in your country but I have been to y ...

• Yaw Manu 5 days ago

Attention to details everywhere is poor even before "TikTok" attention spoiled this generation. People in US would not have voted twice for an incompetent white male if they paid attention to details. Brexit wouldn't have hap ...

• Ojatanaa 5 days ago

Is the court going to rule the case should be settled out of court am watching

• Kk 5 days ago

The girl too is an accomplice. Nowadays some students are soo bad that they go to an extent of doomg soo many things in class and school.

• koku 5 days ago

Exactly so and they purposely seduced their teachers to do sich things. But why in the Lab. This teacher too how horny can you be to loose your sense of reasoning.

• Andrew - 5 days ago

Foolish comment! If you’re adult and the student is a minor the blame lies solely on the adult. As an adult he should have known better

• NAGRAT 5 days ago

You call free SHS a minor? You are a small boy. Go and ask the headmaster whether they are minor. They will swallow you together with your shuaaa

• Yaw Manu 5 days ago

Law defines an adult. A minor can have experience in that department than an old man but according to the law they are still minors.

• koku 5 days ago

Why the insult. Wo mame tw3. An idiot like you.

• koku 5 days ago

Andrew you are an idiot and a fool yourself. You do not expose fuel to naked fire says a proverb. Fool like you.

• koku 5 days ago

For all you know Andrew has committed worse crimes but avoided apprehension. Andrew you are an idiot wai.

• Agyeiwaa 5 days ago

He will beat you ooo. Andrew is very strong. If you insult him he will kill you with blows. I will tell him

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

What at all is going on,I'm distressed,Tei Partey and the English tarts matter is threatening to derail the BS onward match to the WC final and now this randy teacher.

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

What at all is going on,I'm distressed,Tei Partey and the English tarts matter is threatening to derail the BS onward match to the WC final and now this randy teacher.

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

This things were there long time ago but the teachers compote themselves but now teachers ejaculate when they see student shape

• Ato kwao Ziggy 5 days ago

They weren't comporting themselves. There were simple no smart phone camares to capture them. Neither was there social media to publicise them.

• boye 5 days ago

you'll disgrace yourself if you have no control over desires whiles working with students.

• Kwesi 5 days ago

This nonsense must in our educational systems
    People just want to take advantage of the vulnerable in our societies.There's news circulating on social media allegedly that two men believed to be gays adopted a baby from h ...

• FreeSpirit 5 days ago

He should be denied six months salary to learn some lessons

• Konkontiba 2 days ago

Open your brains. Was the girl raped

• Kofi 5 days ago

The lady in the picture doesn't look like a student. SHS student doesn't have this kind of braids on the head.

• Timbuktu 5 days ago

I am just thinking aloud ; the possibility of great numbers of such happenings that have not gotten to the cameras yet !!! Awwwww pathetic !!!!

• Thinkkerlaw 5 days ago

Hahaha, kote ne 3tw3 agr) dieee, akye mu. Teacher agyimi sen 3tw3 no a odi no.

• Atopa Tw3 5 days ago

Blaring video, it's no clear and so l don't believe it. Show the video clearly so that l will believe you . Hahaha,

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Koo meriwe 5 days ago

It is clearly seen and you said alleged? Wa bo dam anaa?

• Kafui 5 days ago

GES why do you interdict the teacher? If its true he did it and he has accepted he is the one in the video, why dont you sack him. How many hours do you need to find out from the teacher he is the one in the video?

• If it true story,the teacher is a fool 5 days ago

How possible as teacher must have sex in school with a student,why don't you have room,idiot teacher and he must be severely punished

• Madam 5 days ago

It is not easy to take the girl home. Action on the spot. They can cut his head if they don't agree

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Is there a shepherd who eat rats?

• Chief 5 days ago

Yes. And even its toilet. Rat toilet gravy is being sold at kwaseadwaaso near Mobil

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

These teachers should understand that the females they teach are more knowledgeable in current affairs than their teachers. Who filmed the alleged sexual encounter between the two?

• Waow 3 days ago

Very bad oo

• Mama Yaa 3 days ago

This is not good at all

• Konkontiba 2 days ago

Was the girl raped