CHRAJ petitioned to investigate conflict of interest in Azumah Resources takeover

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Andropov 5 days ago

We have a lot of witches and wizards operating freely in Ghana. Ahuoyaw paa ni o daabi

• Torgbe Agorkoli 5 days ago

Where is AZUMAH RESOURCES? In which region?

• Johnny 5 days ago

Every mineral resources including Crude Oil & Gas identified on the land of Ghana belongs to the state. Its location of where it is found is irrelevant to the discussion.

• True Ghanaian 5 days ago

Upper west region

• Nana 5 days ago

The most powerful of the witches & wizards were in full swing marching on the street ranting,barking and threatening mayhem, when a hotel own by Bryan Acheampong put in a bid to run a SSNIT hotel which was collapsing. What ha ...

• Athena- US 5 days ago

TWEAAAAA your ignorance and insanity is a top notch. Keep bleeding and crying loud and compare apples to stones.
    In fact, you're terribly sick and must go for your medication immediately.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 5 days ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Kwaku 5 days ago

This is a fishing expedition. Do you want the acquisition to probed or you want the loan from EBID to be investigated?
    Which of the two ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago

Hahahaha. Hmmmm. Mahama, his brother Ibrahim and illegal acquisition of Ghanaian Minerals deposits! Hmmm. Only God can save Ghana from their unquenchable greed for Ghanaian Minerals.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago

Hahahaha. Hmmmm. Mahama, his brother Ibrahim and illegal acquisition of Ghanaian Minerals deposits! Hmmm. Only God can save Ghana from their unquenchable greed for Ghanaian Minerals.

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
    President John Dramani Mahama thinks he's the most smartest of all Ghanaians on this planet, he's fooling himself.Your friend Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, Ghana's Most Dangerous Criminal Ever also used t ...

• Athena- US 5 days ago

Go for your medication immediately.

• Alex 5 days ago

If it is not jealousy then it is witchcraft

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

Kwasea institution u didn't voice out when addo was in power u nd christian council were mute u fuuuuuuls say what? Chai

• Only time will tell 5 days ago

All super incompetent returned to do is to grab all nation's resources to his family to be become billionaires through politics, there's no single nation's development at his heart but grabbing was the reason he was telling a ...

• Yabi Yabi 5 days ago

Be it the Christian Bible, the Koran, various dictionaries the world has to offer, each of them do list words that describe people as fools, or evil, not intelligent or wise while in the context of morality, some are called u ...

• Nii Amarteifio 5 days ago

NDC must be learning from how much NPP keep haunting them with all sorts of enquiries since they came to power. I hope next time they will not let these political criminals rest peacefully

• Percy 5 days ago

This is pure madness from this petitioner. Boredom can make people like this man do stupid things. Does he want Ghana to progress or stand still? How old is he? Buffoonery is not good.

• Nii 5 days ago

Oh Ghanaians why, are we not happy one of our own is taking over this business. Ei what kind of people are we? Hmmm

• SD.com 5 days ago

Skin pain dog.

• Kojois 5 days ago

Ghana is sick. Do ghanaian politician know what is conflict of interest. Even a first year student know this. Where are so called useless CSO. Noise makes.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...