THIS MAN IS A COMPLETE THIEF?YOU TOOK 14 MILLION GHANA CEDIS FOR A FARM,LOOK YOU TOOK THE MONEY IN THE NAME OF A FARM BUT LATER DIVERTED THE MONEY INTO YOUR POCKET
YOU WILL GO TO JAIL IN THE HANDS OF MEN. AND YOU WILL GO TO HELL IN THE HANDS OF GOD.
He said he provided collateral for the loan. So what is preventing the bank from liquidating the collateral to retrieve their monies? Then case closed. Unless the bank was complicit by not verifying the collateral. In the cas ...
Bra James, if there was an iota of truth in what you are saying about Wontumi providing collateral, why is applying for a plea bargain? Please follow the issues before spewing nonsense. Some of us were not born yesterday oooh ...
James, the collateral Wontumi provided was that his party was in government, so if the bank refused to grant him the loan Ofori Atta would close it down
A very intelligent response, which I love.
The bank has a case to answer. How can a loan be obtained by a Limited Liability Company before it was registered by the Registrar-General's Dept.? What legal entity was the loan disbursed to? The EXIM BANK Officials must be ...
It's an issue of fraud which is a criminal matter. The Civil matter the bank is dealing with that themselves. Blockhead!
Hahahahaaaa... Tsunami in trouble again
We all know that you paid for that first runner-up position. Who doesn't know that such awards are given to the highest bidder or the most influential?
So, that AKUFO ADDO man presided over these thievery while saying he’s building a cathedral? What gave Africans done to deserve these misleaders???
And we have people who are poor supporting these thieves? What kinds of ...
Npp must not mistakenly voted wontumi as national chairman at all otherwise npp will totally collapsed since he having an criminals charges at court
That was the same story Wontumi told EXIM Bank and the bank told him , asked contact the insurance company. The insurance company found that there was no maize commercial farm and the farm even defaulted the insurance payment ...
Why didn't you pay from the gold bars you sent to the studio?
Rain can destroy farm? I never knew that. Is it the rain that flooded the Earth in the time of Noah?
Such a twerp and an illiterate taken us for fools. The law will deal with you squarely. Foolish man
Massa cut the crap ok? save that for yourself, thanks
Mahama is on weed and want to give you weed as well. Mahama is tge most thievery guy ever in the country, but he wanr to appear as innocent but Mahama is a smooth criminal.
Mahama is on weed and want to give you weed as well. Mahama is the most thievery guy ever in the country, but he want to appear as innocent but Mahama is a smooth criminal. Ne ti bom k3k3.
Hahaha.. Wontumi used the money to buy excavators for galamsey ooo. Party hia sika ooo.
At some point, you were to purchase European soccer team - Chelsea. You’re given a huge loan part of which you invested in treasury bills. And the supposedly farming business never materialized. Why do this to your country? ...
But who told this fool he's in court because of how he used the money?....
What about the forgery documents you presented to the bank? A well planned stealing. This is an after thought. The law should deal with you.
Hogwash
There are matters in contention.
1 when was the company registered that enabled you secure the loan
2, is it true that you used a proforma invoice as a receipt of payment to a tractor
4 did you refuse to submit names of y ...
Ghana is not a serious country. No wonder the country has been describe as a SHIT HOLE. Because of useless politics. Blackman is useless on this planet earth. Ghana is a trash.
It was better the NPP was voted out of power.The corruptiin was too much.
How can the whole NPP Regional Chairman ,the party that claimed they have the men,sat down for corruption to bath them.
No wonder, the leader of t ...
Pppprrrfffff pprrffffff pprrffffff
Apeman Wontumi is shitting his pants..
Are you afraid Apeman Wontumi?
Ppprrfffff pprfffff pprffffff
Tell the Judge when you get to court, not the media.
With this serious situation you are still sitting there telling lies what of the forge receipts you created
Stupid fool......where is the prove
Why the fake receipts
So dump where are the machines
Where is the receipt of land purchase
What does this guy take us fools
I blame nana addo.....why allow illiterate guy like this won ...
It is very dangerous to twist justice in favour of political allies while persecuting others. It opens up room for the same measure to be applied once power changes hands.
Btw, isn't this a civil case. Besides was due dili ...
A theif who was wickedly squandering the state's wealth meant for community developments shd be jailed to serve as a deterrent
NDC sends that foolish boy natural disaster to cause trouble. Arrest him!
The host didn't ask critical questions, or important questions, he talked about insurance, where was the insurance when disaster hit the farm that was insured, did you default the payments to the insurance company, if you did ...
He must be jailed
So why is your brother ( Thomas Antwi Bosiako) at large if you genuinely believe there is nothing to hide?.
if that is true, then why did you submit fake invoices and receipts?
There is another disaster waiting for you: NSAWAM.
Lying buccaneer...kohwini
Where are those involved in giving out the money, the officers of the bank's loan department, the manager. It should not be this guy alone because those guys didn't do their work well and listen to what he's telling us. You ...
Flood Ampang ! Ei Ghana.25 years for Wontumi.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
AS A DIE HARD NPP SUPPORTER, I KEEP SAYING THAT THIS GUY IS A CRIMINAL JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT. EVERY CAMPAIGN PROMISE MADE PRIOR TO ELECTION, AND WHEN THEY GAINED POWER WAS NEVER DONE. HE SHOULD BE JAILED A ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
Are there any challenges you're facing?
The Mallam might help you but the sacrifice won't be worth it.
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ...
Wontumi, wo boaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!. This bum thinks he is slick. Tell the truth and God will forgive you. You know you are lying. Shame on you.
Yeah wontumis farm was destroyed by COVID and Ukraine war la.
You go talk true when you get to Nsawam WALAHI.
Look at this ...natural disaster in your Ghana alone
No be me .
In an advanced country, more than half of the previous administration, including Akufo-Addo, would have gone to prison for the atrocities these evil goons committed. Yet they have the audacity to still walk around claiming th ...
LIARL
U R A LIAR
And he is still L. What is wrong with this man and some Ghanaians Go away and your ayew afriyie and Bawumia
Is this not a civil case? What about those who took loans from Merchant Bank and UT bank that eventually led to the collapse of the banks?
Is this not a civil case? What about those who took loans from Merchant Bank and UT bank that eventually led to the collapse of the banks? Wayome took 50 million dollars for no work done and walked free. He is an NDC member o ...
You fool too much. Is your father also foolish like you?⁸
Rain can only distroy maize farm from river bank, water log areas or marshy areas.
Stop foolishness and admit being fraudulent
Patriotic Ghanaians and beloved imbeciles,the man you voted for has stolen your money and bought private jet for himself unprecedented,he has looted three whole goldmines unprecedented,his brothers sidekick Sammy Gyamfi bough ...
So if you have done no wrong why are you seeking plea bargain
This guy thinks he is slick. Shamefully, this is the person to be potential NPP national chairperson. Yeah, right, Natural disaster? You only validated your criminal intentions.
COVID-19 was the cause
Julor
Anyone who has been involved in farming and especially, commercial farming will tell you its not an easy task. Farming in itself is a business that involves big capital, unfortunately, because of the climate change, it's very ...
WONTUMI thinks that everyone has a low brain. What is the role of the insurance company you are talking about, if indeed it is true that you insured the farm?
Oh now the farm was destroyed? When did you come to this realization? NPP, when they say you are all idiots you think we are doing politics. You should never be allowed near powering in this country again.
I am NPP, but Wontumi must go to prison and for a long time. He must be sacrificed to warn others in the current NDC government and in future governments. If he doesn't go to jail, the consequences will be far worse as it wil ...
Go and explain yourself In prison.. siaaa
Fiafitor where is the farm situated in Ghana
You lied for sure you will go to jail
Your lawye also dumped you Wontumi
This sounds a serious criminal trying to avoid jail and probably paying the money capital plus interest.
Its an indication we the state is dealing with a very serious criminal.
No stone should be left unturned in bringing ...
Another npp elephant Pathological LAIR. SHAMELESS lair. It's not true they gave it to him as a gift for all the damage and lies against NDC PARTY and their leader JM which backfired. He's telling a lie all you know they share ...
1 m 4 maize farm
What a liar. Go and say that in court. Maybe that’s what his new lawyer asked him to churn out.
Very stupid idiot. You destroyed the famous npp that we built when you this criminal was still a diaper wearer. I hope you will remember the pain you put in the hearts of our party members. Foolish stupid ass guy.
Wontumi is telling Ghanaians that natural disaster destroyed only his farm that year. Meaning God identified only him for the disaster to strike only his farm.
Tell him to tell this fairy tale on Wontumi TV where the sycopha ...