NDC orchestrated CJ’s removal on weak grounds – Former Deputy AG alleges

Read Comments Comments (49)

• You are blinking your eyes. Says Ken 1 week ago

Alfred Tua Yeboah is a son of a bitch. Please don't respect this idiot. He thinks he can campaign for his Nkwaseafour People's Party

• John,Tema 1 week ago

President John Dramani Mahama will go down as the worst Leader after JJ Rawlings that Ghana has had since God created this country. So Visionless Aimless and very Corrupt.Why would America judiciary respect him?

• Longimanus 1 week ago

@John kromfuor kwasiampanin ba! Onyaaye gbemi fontomfrom...!!!!! If you think think there's anybody who can collect the title of ... "Ghana's WORST-PERFORMING President In Our Entire History" from gyimifuor Akuffo Addo, then ...

• John,Tema 1 week ago

@ Longimanus
    Opanyinboni Old man Dramani Mahama has been insulting Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and Martin Amidu everyday, so who am I when his followers are insulting me? Vagabonds and riff-raff in-charge of GH.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

Only under NPP criminal organisation government and party such a corrupt woman will be appointed as CJ to NPP criminal jobs

• Gbeha King of Gbemela-wo 1 week ago

@John,Tema. So insults hurt, abi ? You haven't seen nothing yet! The bizzare irony of it all, is to see a crooked ugly caricature, mocking at a well mannered beauty as 'Very Ugly'. Stand by

• Longimanus 1 week ago

Hahahahaha. Opposition is killing junkie @John roff. Wo bé su maaa-maaa saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba. Odwan

• YSL@ Longimanus 1 week ago

Cy3 opuro(squirrel)odwan ne aponkye ho wc mfasoc ky3n no.The fools are still bleeding over her sack,they wanted her to be left der to set Wontumi and the remnants of their criminals free.Mmoa kckcte.

• Fatima Adams 1 week ago

Mahama needs repentance and deliverance. In his first term as vice president his president Atta Mills from Cape Coast died. In his first term as president his vice Amusah Arthur also from Cape Coast died. June 3rd over 150 Ca ...

• Matilda 1 week ago

But Fatima. Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?

• Dr. UN 1 week ago

In Kufour's first year as president lots of football fans died at the Accra sports stadium.

During the tenure of Akuffo Addo, for president JJ Rawlings, former first lady Theresa Kuffour and Queen Elizabeth II died

• Gbeha King of Gbemela-wo 1 week ago

@Fatima Adams. Cclear signs of desperation. It is Finished!
    Yakame Fatima, go and help the Bawumias to tidy up their Hygeine this morning

• Bawumia 1 week ago

Fatima kwasia baa who is Amusah Arthur and which Canadians are you talking about? Kwasia drunkard

• Hotel 1 week ago

Only in John,Tema's mind. Idiot.

• nii 1 week ago

can you just respect yourself?

• Hotel 1 week ago

Tua' wife will even die and he'll blame it NDC.

• Kwadwo Nsafoa 1 week ago

God is rewarding John Mahama wicked plot on innocent people. 8 innocent souls perished broad daylight in plan clash, lost of lives through flood and fire. Dollar has come down but local economy stand still.

• Matilda 1 week ago

Please with all due respect. Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

Knowing the character of President Mahama, he will attribute all his failures at the end of his term in 2028 to Ken Ofori Atta's refusal to come to Ghana. He will tell his Followers Ken took all the monies away. NPP better ad ...

• Bawumia 1 week ago

Kwedwo Nsafoa nantwie ba, wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii. Aboa " plan clash" ampa.

• Gabby's 1 week ago

If there were grounds why complain....fooo0ls

• Kofi Acquah 1 week ago

That's a subjective opinion from a party loyalist who has an interest. Why didn't the Ecowas Court rule in her favor?
    Is the Ecowas Court also an NDC Court ?

• Nii 1 week ago

Why are the American Courts not respecting President Mahama's regime? They see him as having control over our judiciary. The youth cannot get jobs to do, how do you expect foreign investors to come and invest here to create j ...

• Bawumia 1 week ago

Nii kwasia kwasia so under Akufo Addos' wasted eight years of governance the youth got work to do right? Wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia wo papa gyimifo)

• Kwame Nkrumah come and see recent days idiots claiming to be prominent politicians in Ghana 1 week ago

Where from this gyimie gyimie broken tooth ekorase baboon Tua Yeboah also.? Oooh so this fool thinks he is important in Ghana. Because he stands behind Godfred Dame to spew borla to journalists after every bias verdict by Os ...

• Osaberima mensah 1 week ago

What is his name? Tuah yeboah, who is he? Former attorney general and what is he saying? Araba dokonu was removed on weak grounds. Tuah yeboah, go and install her back on a solid ground, such bullshit. Do you have a head on y ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

As usual, what do one except from them?
    Npp Nation wreckers, they are born criminals and they form a criminal organization called the npp.
    They thieves and lair's.
    Democracy is not good for Ghana seriously.
    Shameless, dis ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago

THAT DEAD MAN! DIDN'T HE SAY THIS?BEFORE YOU VOTED HIM IN? HE IS DOING THE DO AND WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET! HE CARES A WHIT! BECAUSE HE THINKS HE WILL SOON GO! SO BA WORRY! AS THE ALLATA SAYS IT! THE GUY IS INDDED INHUMAN ...

• AN 1 week ago

And so what? Bring back Ofori Atta to face charges before him.

• Kk 1 week ago

Npp go to hell

• Issac Yeboah 1 week ago

Mr formal deputy AG be careful of your utterances The government will soon come after you In Npp era every suit against the state for recovery iwas done in your chambers Sunyani no matter the jurisdiction or where the case is ...

• J.C. 1 week ago

NDC has unleashed their dogs once again, of course, they are so predictable. If not insult, what at all can these illiterates and fools contribute to intellectual discourse?

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa???? 1 week ago

Toilet is one million times better than MumuAmadu Bawumia alias the dancing goat. Tweaaa

• JT 1 week ago

Get Number One Ranking for your Company, Business and Organizations on Google and other top search engines to drive massive traffic, clients and visitors to your website and pages

www.webgateconsult.com

• Patrick Essien 1 week ago

NDC, as a political party, has set a precedent for the removal of any judge who misconduct himself or herself in line of his or her duty.
    Article 146 will be applied.

About six (6) judges have been pencilled down to face ...

• paa mills 1 week ago

NDC, as a political party, has set a precedent for the removal of any judge who misconduct himself or herself in line of his or her duty.
    Article 146 will be applied.

About six (6) judges have been pencilled down to face ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

Per diem payments to the daughter and/or husband were strong grounds for her dismissal because it amounted to thievery, fraud, financial loss to the state, dishonesty, opportunism, betrayal etc. You are a big and ugly fool.

• Andropov 1 week ago

Weak grounds? But still grounds or.

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

My beloved imbeciles,have you received your shares of the gold loot and a ride in the stolen money private jet yet? If not then you're lost and an accursed one.
    Memamo Dumsor oooo!!!!!

• Of 1 week ago

Let's put this behind us and move on. Torkonu is alive looking good.journalist should stop discussing this and Let's move on as a country. Posterity will judge us all

• Stan 1 week ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

It was done to massage the egos of very weak men. Bible bashing Tsatsu Tsikata, arrogant Thadeus Sorry and attention seeking barker vormawor. These three weak men , John Mahama and the bunch of goons on the council of state w ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago

There was no basis for for removing Justice Torkornu.It was Dramani Mahama’s campaign promise.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

She removed Charlotte Osei on your whims and celebrated it that there is nothing illegal about it. Why she failed to apply same common sense in the previous case. One person 2 mouths. What's good for the goose is probably bet ...

• the Villager 1 week ago

This is what happens when you appoint your own cheerleaders AND ORGANISERS, Dr Bossman quietly resigned form his "juicy" EC position.
    The EC and the CJ positions are not for party organisers.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

FORGET THIS USELESS NPP CHIEF JUSTICE

• Godwin k 1 week ago

What weak grounds. Weaked ground.if is a weak grounds they wouldn't have succeeded it .it rather Weaked agenda.

• Godwin k 1 week ago

What weak grounds. Wicked ground.if is a weak grounds they wouldn't have succeeded it .it rather Wicked agenda.