Akufo-Addo didn't buy new vehicles during his first term - Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (13)

• GHANA 1 week ago

PLEASE MY FELLOW NPP MEMBERS- LETS STOP COMPARING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO THAT OUF AKUFO ADDOS; OWN: WE MAKE GHANAIANS MORE ANGRY FOR TRYING TO COMPARE THE MAHAMA GOOD WORKS TO AKUFO ADDOS MESSES:
    FACTA ARE THERE ...

• Free Radical 1 week ago

When fools writes for sensible people to read.The sensible people notice the foolishness in the fools writing articles.No matter the fools educational level the status quo proves they are fools because they don’t read and r ...

• Nana 1 week ago

The statement shd be Akuffo Addo never bought private cars for his staff in his first term. However he bought a lot of vehicles for the Army Police and other institutions.E.g. he bought 325 MB Ambulances for Ministry of Hea ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

Has the NPP opened a school where they train their members how to lie?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Abu,the dude has even bought a private jet what is ordinary vehicle,you know a bit of politics and political history to know that the world over constitutions are drawn with rogues in mind but Ghana's constitution was drawn w ...

• Jkm 1 week ago

N so wat, does this put food on our table?

• Opoku 1 week ago

Is that Polytank rogue speaking? Asem ben koraa nie

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

Go and tell this to the marines. You bought them and decided to use old numbers in the name of security. you think we do not know. Tweeaaa

• Fofie 1 week ago

These are naked lies. This was a highly and recklessly profligate President who burdened the poor state with his luxury lifestyle. It is never true. The NDC is not better, but let's facts must prevail. Nana Addo is the very w ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 days ago

You are destroying your political career by defending AkuffoAddo every day, Ghanaians hate him so stop mentioning his name, the most wicked president of the century

• Anna 6 days ago

But he blocked one vehicle for only a chair. Oh new protest party

• Dan 6 days ago

Yes I agree with you but he ran the country down.