You couldn't complete it in 8yrs even after the first JM administration had done most of the work on it b4 u ascended power,so u have no moral right to criticise the man who has bn in power f9r only 15 months,dat was Kens mes ...
you totaly wrong. ndc only completed 40% of the work. npp came and completed 98% of the work. check your records well. ghanaians are the cause of all the problems in ghana, people like you, who will buy any lies ndc puts out ...
Wahala percentages 40% + 98% = 138%
Wrong arithmetic. 98-40=58. That means NPP completed 58 percent of the total work.
In 8 years isn't it? 2014 to 2016 is two years. 40% in 2 years, 58% in 8 years.
So you see why I always say the NPP have nothing useful to contribute as an opposition party other than propaganda? If the NDC were the ones who started this hospital and did 40% of it before the NPP took over and continued, ...
LISTENING TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG’S RECENT LIES AND STUPID COMMENT ON AFARI HOSPITAL, HE MUST BE REMOVED FROM THE NPP PARTY ASAP. IT WAS THE SAME KENNEDY AGYEPONG WHO SAT ON A PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE AND SIGNED THE COMMITTEE’ ...
By your logic and calculation, the NDC should have completed the remaining 2% in six weeks!! That’s the NDC’s record Abi? 24 months 40% was completed and so it should take 6 weeks for the remaining 2% to be completed. Unf ...
Hon Kennedy Agyepong is a spoiled child in NPP. I blame NPP to allow him to become a tin god with wealth he earned through NPP government.
It begggars belief that NPP's executives can't take a decisive position and severe all ties with this diabolic and vile creature, Agyapong.
Animals. Nmoa. When he said he has Mahama's nude pictures you pigs were happy. Did you not carry him shoulder high during the Tracy Boakye papano days? Obiaaa wor nu master master
I remember what Kennedy he openly insulted President Kufour after making him rich through much contracts.
Did you even pass your elementary school mathematics?
After NDC finished 40% of the job, how was it logically possible for NPP to complete another 98%?
Don't you idiot understand that NPP brought the project to 98% completion from 40%? Kwaseato. Lack of precision in expression doesn't negate the fact.
NPP animals don't know book at all. Soso gyimie gyimie backward talk on daily basis. You finished 98 wo maame twe
Hahahaha
Let me release some of my stress
Some of you are so stupid..LETS EVEN AGREE THAT THE NDC DID 40% AND THE NPP TOOK IT TO 98 AS YOU SAYING WHICH IS NOT EVEN TRUE ....THE PROJECT STARTED IN 2014 SO IF BY 2016 THE NDC DID UP TO 40%, 2014 TO 2016 IS JUST AN INTE ...
One of the most useless MP is that Dr Ayew Afriyie . Always instigating strikes against government with his horrible ideas.
Your drunkard father is the most useless. Retarded junkie
What about if that idiot is an NDC propagandist trying to shift blame and confuse people. There's no need to respond to such characters
My concern is individual building structures for security agencies. Must an individual donate vehicle to the police? What is the government doing and can’t provide? What happens when the the individual commit crime how will ...
@YSL, Dr. Bawumia was right when he said that NDC people don't read, and once they read, they don't understand. After reading all that Dr. Afriyie stated, you still did not understand a thing.
The outstanding balance for t ...
Did you see the clip of the contractor's brief? If you did then who doesn't read. Please don't just get up and say things that you are not abreast with
Any wonder?Empty barrels makes the most noise,Your Dr Bawumia who readable than any other living human on earth,had the opportunity to prove to the whole world how good he was at his expertise as an economist,when himself,Aku ...
That your stupid sisifiaa dancing freak Bawumia who who claims he reads shared expired good to Ghanaians. Kwasia bi ba
Kennedy Agyepong is the most ungrateful and treacherous person in NPP.. no one in NPP has benefited in terms of contracts. He is a blackmailer who has out used his purpose.
Hey Fatima kose!
So Ken benefited from the NPP so he must not speak the truth?
Ohh! Now I know that you know what you people are doing.
You see the truth but decided to lie.
Why NPP keep paying leaving balances , when it’s 3 ghc, NPP will pay 2 ghc and when there is change of government, contractor will just keep quiet and sit on the money. Instead of allowing the Directors of the ministries to ...
Why was Nitiwol the minister making payments instead of Directors of ministry of Defence. You guys were the cause of most of Ghana Procurement and payments problems. Dirty Dr Ayew Afriyie . Horrible man with bad management st ...
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
YSL, are you normal ? I dont think so. NDC, did which of the most of the work are you talking about? Nonsense. You do 40% and called it most of the wotk? Nonsense. Now the project is 98% , take 40% from 98% and know what ...
Mr. Ayew Afriyie while didn't you finish it. The NPP left Komenda Sugar Factory, which was operating to ROT. The NPP is a bunch of wicked people and Anti-Ghanaian. Which single Hospital did NPP complete?
So where's the truth in Ken's claim? Hmmm Ken, I pity you
Ken is behaving like Kwaku Ananse
Ken is not only behaving like Kwaku Ananse, but he is a real Ananse.
The NPP animals party thinks the people of Ashanti region and that matter Ghanaians are fools.
Ater all these billions of dollars, u couldn't complete in 8 years?.
Nkrumah paaaa nie? Hmmm
Ater all these billions of dollars, u couldn't complete in 8 years?.
Nkrumah Ghana paaaa nie? Hmmm
All said, for 8 years you couldn't complete it period. Are you not ashamed of yourself to comment on this issue. I would have kept quiet if I were you.Shame Shame Shame...Shame
All the NPP can show is receipt of payment. Is that what government is supposed to do? How about ensuring that the project is completed and you are paying for work done. If you pay and did not get done, have you done your job ...
The only human in the wicked party called Npp is Kennedy Agyapong he tells the truth all the time while his colleagues in the so called Npp would wish to hide the truth same to the anti-Ghanaians the Npp party they took all m ...
Klaase,are you a Ghanaian,I mean a genuine one? And are you contributing with facts?See,back in the days when one tribe conquer another tribe in war,the victorious tribe loots all the valuables ,women and children etc,your pa ...
No one is talking about payments....payments does not mean you completed the project. Those payments could as well have been arears owed contractors??
But u had 8 years...that's the crux of the matter.....
Ken has tried all efforts to drag NPP into the mud, he, will always fall into it.
Shame.
Ken is looking for Mahama to pay all his contract monies hence he had to stoop so low.
Ok. We hear. Then why couldn't the previous government make the contractor to complete the job with this little amount left? It shows how incompetent and slow the govt was. All these payments and you couldn't get the contract ...
The priority was the National Cathedral ooo
I just can't think far, the NPP is so so good at calling out huge figures in dollars to make their case, if such monies have indeed been paid why has the Hospital not been completed or money was paid for work not done and who ...
Too many unpatriotic criminals in the political space
Kennedy should stop being bitter. he'll never be voted president of Ghana. He soiled his ass long ago.
AYEW AFRIYIE IS A USELESS MAN,KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL LEAD THE BASE
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
It is truly sad when some in Ghana's so-called intellectual and political elite class such as Dr. Afriye of the NPP, by every measure and assessment has such hatred for mother Ghana. Dr. Afriye cannot bring himself to tell th ...
What!!! 180+19.3+6-0.5=$204.8m.hey ghana,whoping 204.8 million US dollaaars on single project,and is not complete and we poor people here raining insults on one another.politicians are our wicked enemies,not democracy.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Cha
And ...
He is a blackmailer and an opportunist. When NPP was in power, under Akufo Addo, he will blackmail the NPP Government that he will reveal NPP secrets and bring the Party down if his business interest is frustrated. By that if ...
The way Kennedy Agyapong spoke on Afari hospital shows he is bitter and wants to leave NPP
You have no shame. What did Kennedy say wrong? He said for 8 years you did not complete it? Did you complete it?
If you could not complete a project that was 90% complete in 2016 in 8 years then who are you? An idiot I guess ...
The ‘Eminent Braggart’ Ken Agyapong is on his cheap charade as usually does. If he and his wife doesn’t get the Sole sourcing contract, then, whoever gets it is a criminal. If the NPP party wants to get back to power ag ...
This Kennedy Agyapong is desperate for relevance. He is bitter coz he lost the NPP flagbearership bid. He must note that it was coz of NPP that is the reason people were supporting him.He and his the base movement will soon b ...
It is heartbreaking that Kennedy Agyepong has soiled his integrity with lies and replaced it with corruption and unpatriotism.This criminal NDC party institution of create loot and share try to imprison you when you expose th ...
Ken, if this is your tactics then forget about becoming à président of this nation. Why this lies? This is very shameful. Ghanaians will soon see that you are not crédible as your supporters see you
Kennedy, hahahaha, this Guy is not good at all. I used to love this man paaaaaa. In fact he was the best man i loved in NPP but since he failed his présidential slot in NPP he had become monster in NPP. He should be mad ...
KENNEDY, has only one motivé. That is to destroy Dr. Bawumia from becoming président of this nation. He had no objective. Nyipa nye saa. The hatread for Bawumia is too much. Too bitter. If he takes his time he Will ...
Dubious wealth & Dumb