'We will vote you out like we did to NPP' - Woman threatens over KMA eviction exercise

Read Comments Comments (33)

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 2 weeks ago

IF YOU VOTE TO REMOVE THEM THE COMING GOVERNMENT WILL STILL REMOVE YOU FOR DEVELOPMENT.
    SO STRAIGHTEN YOUR MIND AND FIND A GOOD PLACE TO DO YOUR BUSINESS.
    YOU ARE AN ASHAWO VOTER

• Okumaning 2 weeks ago

This woman never voted for NDC . She's well known NPP sympathiser. She's one of those who would never vote for NDC she hates MAHAMA to the cellular level .

• Freedom 2 weeks ago

That statement of we won't vote for you don't allow us to be criminals should be made illegal

• Nana 2 weeks ago

During political campaign every Ayigbe you will meet will tell you nothing has been done for them in Volta region so they won't vote again.Come voting day NDC will record 100% attendance by Ayigbes in VR..

• Gaskia 2 weeks ago

The lawless minority blackmailing the government at the cost of making cities ghettos. Will we ever advance as a country? What about the law abiding majority also threatening the government with our votes if it doesn't deal w ...

• Woman's voice 2 weeks ago

You did not vote for NDC any way so stop your empty threats.

• 123 2 weeks ago

You are not the only with vote. Paedistrians also have vote

• Dan 2 weeks ago

We will not vote anyone out!! When the road is done it helps everyone. That's what leaders do. We won't vote anyone out!!

• Nana 2 weeks ago

I just don't understand why some people seem to think that it is okay to be lawless simply because of the right to vote. Is that the place where you should be selling??
    Please, let's all do the right thing as Ghanaians!!!

• LPO 2 weeks ago

Hmmm bro! The thinking mwntality of some of these illiterates is one of the rwasons that successive governments have failed to enhance our cities. Because they are afraid to lose power when threatened, they simply allow the i ...

• Cool 2 weeks ago

Okada Motors & Tricycles legalisation promise by President Mahama when NPP was trying to ban their movements in the cities. Can we blame the citizenry? Politicians are encouraging this indiscipline.

• Kwadwo 2 weeks ago

Go away with your stupidity

• kwame 2 weeks ago

Hahahaha go ahead and vote them out. You will get the worst. They will eject you and follow you up for your money.

• KBM 2 weeks ago

Don't worry, Mahama will employ you in his shameful 24 hour economy. NDC know no shame

• Name 2 weeks ago

And what is this?

• Akufo Addo 2 weeks ago

KBM kurasini, wuni twasiri

• Esa 2 weeks ago

Your face tells it all. You're from up there. Definitely belong to the party in power. You're not NPP material.

• Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago

Because of of your one vote development should not go on?, is it the only place that you can sell and make money?, people house on water ways have been pulled down and they haven't threatened the government as you are doing. ...

• Ben 2 weeks ago

Please woman you're liar u did not even vote for NDC kindly sit up and do d right tin and drop dat cheap politicking
    It's tm you reset your mind about governance n dis country

• Akwasedae 2 weeks ago

Sack her immediately from the place. To go and do her worse. Stupid woman

• Kwaa Atta 2 weeks ago

Ghanaians really need military rule

• Nana Marfo 2 weeks ago

Donkeys
    These media house should entertaining this nonsense there are a lot of better things we need to focus on erh , a lot .
    Woyome has not paid a dime to state wontumi is there talking rubbish pls focus on this pls

• NMG 2 weeks ago

MAAAAMEEEE ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEMIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Owuo 2 weeks ago

One will vote against and ten will vote for development.
    No Wonder that NPP left you just like that.

• Nana Yaw 2 weeks ago

Vote whoever you want to vote for, foolish woman!!
    You think by threatening ndc the resetting agenda will not go on?
    Forward ever !!!!!

• Kk 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb and stupidity......so u guys don't hv any better news apart fr dis bullshit.....wai.....

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 2 weeks ago

Were you part of those that voted out the NPP? A lot of rubbish comes from e Ashanti Region of this country.

You have insignificant votes for the NDC, stop the dust spread.

• Bright 2 weeks ago

Why is it that these traders simply do not want to do the right things but resort to blackmail to bully thier way through. KMA should never give in to this; they can vote the NDC out if they wish but the evictions will still ...

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Don't mind her, she didn't even voted for NDC, she can go to hell. The right things must be done for mother Ghana to move forward. Such citizens are not needed in the reset Ghana we want now..

• JDM 2 weeks ago

mtchweeee....ignorant idiot with a ugly looking face! go to your hometown and go misbehave! who asked you for your vote?

• Col.Q 2 weeks ago

Tweeaa, you and who?

• Col.Q 2 weeks ago

Tweeaa, you and who?

• NyamebakT 2 weeks ago

Listen folks,the Municipal Assembly should give the traders a new location but you don’t just kick them out, where do you expect them to go and sell their stuff.If there’s a place and they refuse to go then the Municipal ...