Block head!
If President Mahama's 2nd Term had been impressive, NPP would have struggled in opposition for long.Greedy John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia took a very Bad Gamble for 2024.JDM's current performance is so poor for NDC to retain po ...
This guy is a moron. Make sense.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE STOP PLAYING NKRUMAH AND "DZI WOFIE ASEM" BECAUSE AFRICA CAN, AND WOULD NEVER UNITE.
AFRICAN UNITY WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE TILL THE END OF TIME. PLEASE LEARN FROM NKRUMAH'S MISTAKES. NKRUMAH'S ...
President Mahama's 2nd Term election was very good for Dr Bawumia. If Bawumia had won in 2024 he would have been under severe pressure from opposition. Currently Mahama has proven his incompetency in his 2nd regime.
John Tema, in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia boy
I don't know what this dude is talking about here. Wasn't the president elected on the ticket of a political party? The president is just an individual leading the implementation of a collective's (the political party) polici ...
Gbeha @ Adom Otchere. Even your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo adui monkey addo was a two term president was his performance perfect? Don't continue talking ...
Paul Adom Otchere is reminding NDC Foolish Soldiers that President has destroyed their party for good in his 2nd term.His refusal to allow a fresh Candidate in 2024 will hurt NDC badly that they can't recover in time for 2028
So they should elect your candidate, right? And where is it written in the Constitution that every presidential candidate will rule for 8 years? The most important thing is the impact they make, not the length of time, which ...
In that csse no one should go for second term.
Don’t mind him. Pea brain!!
Bro, is this man correct in his brain at all? Stop that nonsense now and go and get advise from your granny so that you can use a home wisdom. I think you are on weed and you need a kerosene in your head to make you reason we ...
Every President is voted for to govern for one term.
If you please the voters, then you get a second chance. It's not authomatic to go two terms even if you are not delivering.
Every President is voted for to govern for one term.
If you please the voters, then you get a second chance. It's not authomatic to go two terms even if you are not delivering.
FOOLISH CHRISTMAS TREE BOY WHO FAILED HIS EXAMS
Mr. know it all, tell us more nonsense, if Ghana was a serious country this Christmas tree man was gonna be in jail,
Some logic there. What happens when a two-term president starts his second term. The PAO is a poison to the public education on democracy.
Just waste of time. Party is due to illiteracy.
Complete rubbish. Then same goes for a President serving his/her final term
This guy never make sense! I can tell Paul Adom-Otcher, if Akufo Addo had ruled 100 years, he would have made any difference. Mahama's 1 and half year rule has produced more results than Akufo Addo's 8 years. If you are reall ...
Paul u can't decide who one to vote for.if a political party is not doing well we will vote against them whether a one term president is coming.
Thaxs.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE STOP PLAYING NKRUMAH AND "DZI WOFIE ASEM" BECAUSE AFRICA CAN, AND WOULD NEVER UNITE.
AFRICAN UNITY WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MIRAGE TILL THE END OF TIME. PLEASE LEARN FROM NKRUMAH'S MISTAKES. NKRUMAH' ...
Your argument makes no sense. Candidates should be elected on their ability to govern, ability to deliver what Ghanaians expect of their President, and not elected based on based on what succession battles may unfold.
Ghanaians didn’t vote for Mahama.He bought the election from EC with stolen money from between 2012 to 2016.Because EC didn’t care about good governance and interested in money they sold the election to Mahama to come and ...
You Are Npp.an bukatabul man.