This one has presidential ambition hahaaha
YOU WILL DEAL WITH WHOM??? NDC IS THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER NOT NPP!!! STUPID WIMP AND A COWARD!!!!
LISTENING TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG’S RECENT LIES AND STUPID COMMENT ON AFARI HOSPITAL, HE MUST BE REMOVED FROM THE NPP PARTY ASAP ...
Has kotokoli Bawumia washed his jihadist anus this afternoon?
Yes he did, and you drunk the water from his anus. You even confirmed that it tasted good.
Matilda,you are very uncivilised.I am ashamed of you.
AND THIS CHARACTER WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.?...NEVER...AND NOBODY TOO IS AFRAID OF HIM...TWEAA.
He will be the best president Insha Allah. Ken is coming like kakai and you fools will be shocked. The BASE The BASE The BASE
Ken is coming on which party,s ticket?Do know what you are talking about?
He is better than your dad who is not sane to be a unite committee member
Do you know his dad?Use your sense .
Ken is far far better than Bawumia
According to your jaundiced mentality Ken is better than Bawumia.No problem.Time will tell.
I say again, handle Ken with wisdom, for if it was any of us, we may have done worst.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
Nonsense remember what you said about DMB. An ungrateful person
Kennedy Agyapong is a quintessential NARCISSIST.
Ken when will you grow? My second question is, when did it occurred to you that you wanted to be president of Ghana? What haven't your boys said about Dr Bawumia, and you yourself, what haven't you said about Dr Bawumia, have ...
Ken doesn't read Ghanaweb comments section. He is too busy doing something with his time rather than reading the comments of fools.It is peasants like your useless family who spend all time 24/7 on Ghanaweb
@ Osei Kwame the goat head! In other words you are also a fool as you are on Ghanaweb, spending time reading and responding to comments. What an idiot!
Sorry for calling yourself a fool
You cannot do nothing to nobody.
They’ll continue to match you boot for boot even when if you cough.
They’ll keep responding to you squarely anytime you make noise.
That party has pampered you for far too long
What can you do? give us a break
There he goes again, the obnoxious blackmailer
shut up you thief, you are part of them.
More Fire la.
Npp are born criminals, Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Ken Agyapong is part of them thieves, and murderers.
K,O,A keep issues cool, this part of you is your " baddest " point of you and try to fix it please please
Eight solid years of Nana Addo and Bawumia,which project left by President Kuffour did these gentlemen continue?
2028 is still around the corner,those behind Dr.Bawumia should not think that the man can win power for them. ...
Guys, keep your cool. For the sake of parry unity and the focus on winning 2028 elections, ignore him.
Ken needs to calm down. Get party elders to address his issues.
You’ve got NDC as your target go and fire them..
Ohia tv is now popular than net 2 and Oman fm. Chairman Abronye you do all
I wouldn't be surprised Ken is behind the reason why the AG is chasing the NPP guys. He might be leaking information to them. Chameleon man
Ken if you wanna go nothing blocks that. Earlier you go would be better than trading in provocative language. Bye bye
Mad man you will deal with Abroye hmmmmm we shall see, because Abroye will reply you very soon. Mr head opener.
Shaaaaaaame on ken. How can such a person be president of Ghana. Such cheap people want to be president. He should go to that small township of to be president. Even they, are fed up with his cheap attitude. What is this. We ...
Kwasia, even Donald Trump is a president and was voted by people more civilized and developed that Ghana, so shut the hell up and go back to where you belong
KEN. Just DEAL with them appropriately and Accordingly. You are in charge and in control of your destiny. You are in “POLITICS “ and in Not in any RELIGIOUS manner.
You can do foko You just love making noise please go and examine your head there might be something wrong with your brain
lol I was In the class with koka from class 1 to JSS 3 and we stayed in the same hood …If I were him I will respect the elderly in his party given the position he has attained in npp…If that’s how he’s going to go wi ...
The infighting has started.We are all watching and waiting for implosion.