'Go take care of your baby instead of watching football' - Yandoh jabs Amoakohene

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Tunde 1 week ago

Skin pain, is his family your business.

• GHANA 1 week ago

THAT IS THE HIGHEST BRAIN LEVEL OF NPP MEMBERS:
    ONLY FOOLISH IDEAS AND FOOLISH THINKING:

• PAUL YANDOH IS DUMP 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh has the brain of a 2 year old. He cant really reason. I am not surprised he is an executive member of NPP if someone like Wontumi is their chairman

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

Ghanaweb, stop publishing and glorifying stupidity.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

When will our stupid Politicians grow up from their stupidities? If the wife has given birth to a baby, does that precludes him from watching the World Cup? Does this nasty and disgusting critic know that preparation that the ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Exactly

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Diversion Tactics As The BASE Bombshell Looms 1 week ago

Yandoh is confusing political communication with stand-up comedy. A Regional Communicator's job is to win minds, not likes. Okatakyie Afrifa is right — the NPP needs policy messengers, not social media jesters auditioning f ...

• Ben Gyimah 1 week ago

Paul childish comedian Yandoh at his worst, nothing new here.

• Leave the regional minister alone 1 week ago

Having a child at home so can't help enjoy himself outside

• sotrue 1 week ago

when mad rabid dogs speak evil of those who are performing. Leave the Minister alone, are you the biggest idiot the one to teach him how to run his home ?

• nab 1 week ago

Oh! what's wrong with you? has he ask of your help? pleasew mind your affairs and focus on 2028.

• Elizabeth 1 week ago

Is this a worthy story to be reported by NPP web?

• CHAAAMAN WONTUMI 1 week ago

OOOOHHHHHHH so is this how shallow NPP has become??????

• FANTE KENKEY 1 week ago

Massa you are becoming petty and stupid. NPP communications indeed. Sometimes I wonder if NPP lack sensible mature people. The clowning is no more laughable. Doesn’t the party has simulated stalwarts like DaRocha Agyenim BO ...

• Rose 1 week ago

I swear if dem organise comedy competition among polytricktions this man go win am hands down I like him buulu talk

• Nana 1 week ago

There's no pleasing people these days. Do you live with him to know whether he cares for his child or not? This is below the belt and unbecoming of a communications person please. Stop it!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

This YANDOH guy has EXPOSED the typical ingrained OBNOXIOUS Behaviour of NPP NOT “MIXING “ with the average or Common Man. He just can’t believe A MINISTER sat with the CITIZENS to Watch Football in an open space. ...

• Emma 1 week ago

My brother don't mind him waii, he wants Dr Amoakohene to behave like their arrogant old men Ministers

• The Don 1 week ago

Such an idiotic stupid fool can only be from the Nonsense People's Party.

• Democracy 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh, why do you want to be more catholic than the pope? Has his wife complained?

• Ken Agyapong 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh fa wogyimi no ko no ho. U can burn the sea no one cares

• jomo 1 week ago

see this man

• Koob, shia 1 week ago

He's accessible to the ordinary people. He's not like you and your former government who your own people complained about.

• Jack 1 week ago

Masa, must he not breath? Leave him alone

• Geoffrey 1 week ago

This is just not necessary.

• Twe 1 week ago

Dr Amoakohene please come to Accra on Tuesday and we will watch the Ghana versus England under the Pokuase interchange and I will love to see you there , where ever you choose to watch it is nobody’s business

• Ohene 1 week ago

I really don't know why Yandoh don't want to leave Amoakohene alone? I know sometimes mann should have a little bit of fun. It's OK

• Waa look 1 week ago

NPP is now full of mad people and comedians. SAD!!!

• kwame 1 week ago

Every body in the NPP is now competing with Bawumia for the comedian of the year position. What a shame. NPP don’t even understand that, that is the way of getting to the people.

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh really looks like a chimpansee..
    I think he's a crossbreed between an ashawo with several diseases and a male chimpansee..

• No Nine No Ten 1 week ago

This man is not serious. He is suffering from andropause

• Peter 1 week ago

Paul andoh, leave the minister alone to do his work so that he can develop the region

• Obroniba 1 week ago

Gyiimmiiii gyimiiii saaaa. All these idiots are leaders of a political party. Amoakohene has become a torn in the flesh of those idiots with no manners and dignity. They just lack common sense and cannot think properly. Thiev ...

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

Why wont your votes decline if u have comedians like this as communication directors for strongholds

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 week ago

This is pure nonsense. I don't understand and don't know why all these personal attacks

• AK 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh, the family issues of the Regional Minister is none of your business. Paul Yandoh seems to be losing focus on areas of criticize the NDC. Spending two hours with people as a public person will not destroy the fami ...

• BB 1 week ago

That is why kevin tailor insulted him that his head is like that of a rat, okusie. He lacks ideas.

• Good News 1 week ago

Massa,mind your own business,he is a young man allow him to chop his time you foolish idiot

• Kwame K 1 week ago

Another NPP nonsense. Is football going to be played continuously forever. So the Minister can not have life because of a baby by the way is this your business Yandoh.You guys just get up and open your mouths by heart. Stop ...

• Ay 1 week ago

Paul we need power so stop unnecessary comedian stuff on radio instead of telling the minister how dangerous it is to watch TV under a bridge.
    Npp we a product manager to help grow our party.

• Kwam 1 week ago

Nonsense, so because he has three kids he shouldn't watch the football match with friends?
    This how stupid some Ghanaians has become.
    Did he asked you help hand to carry the kids?
    What kind of politics are doing in Ghan ...

• Gloria 1 week ago

This guy needs mental checkup

• Straooo 1 week ago

Ha, what is wrong with this guy at all.

Has it come to this far !

As for this agenda dier, it wouldn't work.

Focus on winning message to bring you guys to power than this pettiness.

I think this guy is suffering f ...

• MFN 1 week ago

This Yandoh koraa why

• Latifa 1 week ago

It's said that there is no art to tell the mind's construction from the face. Evidently that was before this guy was born.

• Living 1 week ago

This fool has nothing to say. He's suffering from mouth diarrhoea

• Populist 1 week ago

This man is full of hatred. I wonder the media house or the people giving him audience. Better rush him Pantang. Hope the Doctors are ready to attend to him.

• Liver 1 week ago

For the very first time , I see all the commentators descended on a particular idiot who wrote something a two year old child would not write. Yandoh, you see your stupidity level. Reason properly next time before you write s ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

You really should not be going down the personal road, Paul Yandoh, if you truly are an independent thinker and not a zoo or circus animal fed on schedule by a handler or keeper.

If you, Paul Yandor, can worship the idiot ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

We need people like Paul in politics to entertain us from time to time

• Donatus 1 week ago

Yandoh kumaa, wokon do anaa?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank ...

Bank ...

• Ghana ba 1 week ago

There's nothing in guy's head ooo, no wonder is an irresponsible father. They should tell him to go and take responsibility for the child he abandoned years ago. The girl is ten years now. Paul Yandoh should come and pay all ...

• Kennedy Frimpong 1 week ago

If I may ask Yandoh does Hon. Amoakehene breastfeeding the new born baby,in fact Mr Yandoh not speaking as an adult

• Kwesi 1 week ago

This man is nuts. Are you the one going to show him our to live his family life?

• Sirsey 1 week ago

Oohoo! What kind of dirty enviness is this?. Very soon you will question why he is leaving his family for work. You will remain where you are!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh nnkaa anyansasem baako perda, wagyimi ankasa, wagyimi too much aabah!

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

If NPP comes to power he will get political appointment. Such a character.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

If you read people's comments about Paul Yandoh attacking Dr.Amoakohene,not a single person is in support of his insane attacks on the Ashanti Regional minister shows that Paul Yandoh is very stupid boy!

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago

MR MINISTER YOU SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO YOURSELF.? PLEASE I SUGGEST YOU STAY OUT OF SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS. SAVE YOURSELF FROM THIS RATS . SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS WILL BE ADVANTAGEOUS PLACES FOR THESE RATS TO TALK NONSENSE A ...

• Andrews Samson Nkrumah 1 week ago

I think this guy is not fit to be a communicator for such a great party like NPP. Too purple and infantile utterances

• Holy Sinner 1 week ago

NPPIGS ne GYEMIE , DONALD TRUMP, BARACK OBAMA, THE AUSTRALIAN PRESIDENT and the French President are all present supporting their respective countries and look at what an UNPATRIOTIC AFUOM BUSH MAN is saying. I hardly don' ...

• June 1 week ago

Is this clown really an NPP Communicator?
    Now I understand why people say NPP will be in opposition for a long time

• SKMD 1 week ago

There's something seriously wrong in Ashanti NPP. This is Wontumi' s Communications Director? He may well become the National Communications Director since his boss is going for National Chairman.

• SSB 1 week ago

Cabbage talk

• G 1 week ago

Where was Paul Yadonh when he saw the Regional Minister,he should have equally been at home as a family man,or unless he wants to Ghanaians ,he Paul has no family.

• ONE WORD 1 week ago

Zombie

• Gay Ghanian Gagbo 1 week ago

Yandoh sucked ma balls in 2022, i then busted nuts on his bowling ball head

• Sam 1 week ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Ohenenana 1 week ago

Stupidity personified

• Citizen 1 week ago

Wofa Paul is just being patriotic and holding government officials accountable.

• Pasco 1 week ago

Did his government account for anything in 8 whole years? Even their finance minister has run away from accountability.

• Filo 1 week ago

How can such people come to power. Oooo NPP. WHERE ARE THE MEN!!!!

• Naneama!!!! 1 week ago

This is shameful and extremely senseless. Does this man have a family? How do they feel when they step out of their homes?
    How childish a brain in an adult head. God forgive you Yando

• JANKROMAH 1 week ago

The guy looks AUTISTIC......just check his face and demeanor properly.
    He needs help.

Looks like the NPP no longer "has the men", because people with autism should not be allowed to lead a party of such magnitude!

• bisa 1 week ago

THIS MAN IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE NPP

• Michael Ebo Kobina Amponsah 1 week ago

You these Ghanaian journalists and media houses, you can really really disappoint at times pass oo, must report any nonsense any politician says, eiiii, asɛm oo, you very well know what this guy is saying is not something se ...

• B. Brown 1 week ago

He is shaking Ashanti region. U ppl are afraid of him. Please do your homework well and forget about him and his family.

• AbbyBabe. 1 week ago

Must he take care of the baby the whole day.? The complainant should have volunteered to babysit whilst the Hon. Minister and with go to watch the match together. I don't think you want the Minister to stay home and make ...

• Ayesu Darko 1 week ago

Paul Yandoh, I hope all is well with you.

• Balford Jones 1 week ago

Ghana web is good at publishing rubbish, don't blame Yandoh.

• Ghana should forget about the world cup 1 week ago

Infact Npp is lacking knowledgeable people to talk i miss jh mensah

• Pasco 1 week ago

Gyimie paa nue

• Nana yaw 6 days ago

Dangerous precedent, Watching football Under Bridge where All manner of cars surrounded and pass by the place , Not considering all manner of people trooping to the place , endangering their lives. SOME PEOPLE DRUNK ALCOHOL ...

• MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 6 days ago

Settings nkoa o… propaganda and fake humble instead NDC be serious and work.: Dumelo is also doing same. So can we expect in a country we vote for people because of WiFi

• Smart 6 days ago

U are sick n confused! Taught u were in Togo u said was political talk, now saying same.
    Stop degrading the law profession, for politics.
    Advice urself. Ur inconsistencies is detrimental to the NPP n the l ...

• Captain Jonathan Thompson 6 days ago

If you don't stop this your dirty armpit and ugly foolish face life about just insulting the regional.minister I swear you i will face you to death and I am not afraid to be jail, is the minister alone have a baby during this ...

• Abanga Simon 6 days ago

People in authority like this should not be making such a childish comments in the name of politics in media houses.
    Why can't some Ghanaian politicians be serious for once.

• ManSule 6 days ago

Ah is this idiot yandoh alright.? I think he needs medical evaluation. He hasn't said anything sensible before. N don't know we still keeping this good for nothing guy in our great party. Require to surplus . Ofun.

• Kwasi 6 days ago

So this is NPP paa, now NPP communicators don't have message. I don't know how to describe him. ... NPP council talk to your people or else opposition forever