CCTV captures woman allegedly stealing money at a guest house

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kelvin 5 days ago

Ghanaweb was she stealing money or she was taking money?

• Dangerous 5 days ago

These ones will steal u when u carry them home.

• NMG 5 days ago

DO MOST GHANAIANS UNDERSTAND WHAT CCTV IS MAN YOU STEALING RIGHT INFRONT OF THE CAMERA DUMMY.....WE WILL BE BACK IN 24HRS TO SEE HER AT THE POLICE STATION ASSISTING WITH INVESTIGATION HAHAHAHAHHA

• Great one 5 days ago

HahahahahahahLol! these are normal ordinary Ghanaians, this was exactly my experience when I visited Ghana, two girls who were with me stole from me despite all I did for them and when I gave them money for them to go which o ...

• New order 5 days ago

You are a fool ! Idiot, you took a ashawo and didn't pay them well . Your mother raised a moron . Is only Ghana girls steal ? You are a liar !

• Great one 5 days ago

@new order I wonder if there is coconut in that your head, they weren't ashawo like I did indicate, I said regular normal girls, if they were ashawo, why would I talk about them, would you classify that girl in the video as A ...

• New order 4 days ago

And you have empty head so I think coconut is an achievement. Ashawo chaser ,You even sound the animals from that Nigeria zoo.

• tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago

THESE ZOO CREATURES HAVE EMPTY SKULLS
    NEVER WASTE TIME ON THOSE SMELLY CURSED
    ZOO ANIMALS

• AsempaNia 5 days ago

New Order,
    You're also a thief like your fellow Ghanaians .

• New order 4 days ago

Your mother have not trained you well .

ANOTHER DERANGED RABIES INFESTED
    DOG FROM THE CURSED ZOO..ODWAN

• NANA 5 days ago

You just want us to know that you had a threesome, gherout.

• NMG 5 days ago

BOSSU ME ANYTIME I GO ON VACATION I DONT EVEN LOOK AT WOMEN AM THERE TO CHILL NOT TO EVEN SAY NOTHING TO THOSE WOMEN THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU IF YOU MISTAKING TAKE THEM TO YOUR ROOM OR HOTEL BE CAREFUL WITH THAT BOSS

KWASIA WHY DOES THIS SMELLY ANIMAL
    ALWAYS COMMENT NONSENSE ON GH WEB
    THOSE SMELLY,UGLY AND MUSCULAR ZOO
    BITCHES ARE WORSE THAN ARMED ROBBERS
    WHO WILL EVEN GO FOR A SMELLY ASHAWO
    NIGERIAN WOMAN?

• Bad thief 5 days ago

Thieves are bad people in a society.

• AsempaNia 5 days ago

Most Ghanaians are thieves. But I blame the cashier or the attendant that left and didn't lock up the safe. If I were the owner, the attendant would work for a month and I would not pay her salary. See, my fellow Ghanaian ...

• New order 5 days ago

Including your mother ?

• AsempaNia 5 days ago

No, it's your village prostitute mother,and your bastard father are one of the basstard thieves. And they had you the imbecile. Ha, ha ha !

• New order 4 days ago

At least your mother is still an ashawo at age 50 .

HAHAHAHAHAHA THESE ZOO CREATURES ARE
    JUST PATHETIC FOOLS A NATION OF IMBECILES

HAHAHAHAHA A FOOL WITH A LOG IN
    HIS F*CKING ZOO EYES TELLING GHANAIANS
    ABOUT A SPECK IN THEIR EYES....

• No one must be believed anyone 5 days ago

Not any anyway,you must trust anyone,so all the time don't ever believe anyone ,do right thing especially in security

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Bank ...

• Pluto 5 days ago

Ghana Girls

• New order 5 days ago

The hotel should blame themselves for putting a cheap cctv camera and poorly lit area making it impossible to see the face of people .

• Nowadays, women have overtaken the political class in stealing 5 days ago

We all thought politicians were the No 1 but no, women have captured that disgusting record

• E. A 5 days ago

Stealing in Ghana's colours. Oh

• Sam 5 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Tell that to the Ghana demented bible-toting quack pastors and quack prophets who just can't stop stealing in the name of the Lord.

• Azure 1 day ago

Thieves everywhere in Ghana.

• Zigs 5 days ago

I definitely didn't see her taking any money!

• Barko osae twum 5 days ago

From her actions is must be someone who gots to su h places to rob. She must be fished out , exposed to the l9cal community and given 50 strokes of a cane soaked in diesel oil. Why cant you ask for help or look for a job. But ...