So, in Ghana, if you are a member of a political party, you should not be objective and speak the truth on national issues? Everything should be partisan?
NPP is afraid of Ken because they know the crimes they have committed and are scared to death.
Criminals
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. ....
WITH THIS LEVEL OF STUPIDITY, WE WILL FIGHT KEN UNTIL HE QUITS POLITICS.
NPP DELEGATES HAVE NEVER BEEN FOOLISH!!!!
LISTENING TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG’S RECENT LIES AND STUPID COMMENT ON AFARI HOSPITAL, HE MUST BE REMOVED FROM ...
If you NPP criminal organisation party has balls just SACK HIM and current NPP is most useless criminal organisation party and will be in opposition for very very long because Ghanaians are Wiser now. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CR ...
Soso clowning,can they sack Ken Agyapong?Kwasia Adade,wat do u contribute to the party?Or u think anybody can just be sacked?Or u have forgotten that even Alan Kyeremanteng resigned on his own accord?Ken can't be sacked,the p ...
WELL DONE YOUNG MAN FOR YOUR BOLD PETITTION
Kweku what nonsense have you written? Do you care to know why the young TESCON man is laying out the sins of loud and ignorant Ken? Yes, it’s good to speak the truth but Ken Agya ...
Free speech. Free Speech. Free Speech. Abronye DC Free speech, Fante Comedy Free speech. Mahama is useless free speech. So why NPP Culture of silence Culture of silence Culture of silence. Apuuuu. Liars
But Ken lied, he didn't speak the truth.
Just google Alhaji Bawumia !
this time around he must be disciple, the party is not his Bonafide property, we are sick and tired of his bad attitude, ken is not bigger than the party and can never be bigger than it
I think the best way to to handle a character like Ken is to sack him from the party. His bitterness is too much
Who takes Ken Agyapong serious? Such a nefarious character also wants to become the president of Ghana?
Go start your party if you think NPP is no good for your principles. Simplicita!
Gari mixed with sand is the best meal for aboki bawumiah and the NPP. And Ken agyapong is serving them dosopo. Yawa pipo.
But has Bawumia washed his anus this evening??
Ken you are losing, I have supported you all this years but your recent statements you have made, has turned my heart away from you, I don’t even want to hear your picture, stop talking, you talk too much
If you make yourself a cheap man.npp has made itself so cheap for this man not to respect the party.dont accept his contributions that will bring an end to all these.if you always rely on people fools will think for you
Expulsion of Jen is long overdue. Before and after the primaries I saw Ken as the only threat to the success of NPP.NPP nya wuo a efirii wo, yenya nkwan nso a efiri wo. Why are you so greedy and bitter?
Things Fall Apart
NPP must ignore Ken the attention seeker. He has done a lot for the party, and the party has paid back to him by giving him opportunities to grow his businesses and wealth. That should be enough, because political parties are ...
Ken Agyapong is the absolute definition of a narcissist. The condemnation of his latest outburst is not only shocking but shows how fed up folks are with his behavior. He miscalculated big time. He lacks credibility at this p ...
Kennedy Agyapong is an honest man. It is you the others in the party who are dishonest that is why you are seeing Kennedy's comments as a "misconduct". Most of you are not there for Ghana. You are there for your party. This i ...
But this one his comments were harmless! No threats to kill anyone or to have someone kill anyone. It’s not so funny when it’s done to you, is it?!
It seems the the NPP party bigwigs or party leaders are afraid of Kennedy Agyapong. So have they not heard the utterances he made. Why he should still be in the party
He should have been fired for a long time because he ha ...