Waa look
Are you not tired of election predictions. As if our life depends on who wins an election.
Thanks for ur opinion polls,they will correct their mistakes and work harder to win the hearts of the people b4 the end of their term,we won't insult u like yaanom do whenever polls didn't or dont go in their favour,they woul ...
Unfortunately my party NNP still has an herchurus ahead. Ken Ofori Atta is a fugitive in the USA, when is Ken traveling back to Ghana to clear his good name from the trash?
The lying to power is exposed. The hope promised has become a mirage. The few have enriched themselves. Involved in state capture of all our national resources. No beds in our hospitals Ghanaians are living in despair and in ...
Mahama is a loser and under performance man with a lot headache and problems to our country.
Mahama is a wimp
My prayer is to see the NDC, a stinging group of ingrates loose power in 2028. These are ingrates
My prayer is for you to be dead before 2028 elections..aboa!!
Soon the hardships will be so severe you and all members of your family will die before 2028. Aduomi KWASIA.
You'll get several times fold the evil you wish unto others
WHO CARES? THAT IS THE BLACK MAN'S CURSE. ALWAYS DESPISING AND DENIGRATING PERFORMERS AND ACHIEVERS AND PRAISING LOSERS LIKE THE STUPID, WICKED, OCCULTIC, DEMONIC, NATION WRECKING PIGS. GHANAIANS CAN BRING THE NPPIGS BACK WNO ...
But who will vote for these pigs. No ,how. No never again. Party full of animals
@Fofie this can only happen in your dreams. Well meaning Ghanaians know and understand how badly the NPP ruled.Ghana under the NPP has gone backwards 20years and it will take at least continuous 4 terms of NDC rule to bring h ...
MUSA DANKWAH YOU ARE SIMPLY WRONG. MAHAMA IS INCREASINGLY UNPOPULAR IN THE AKAN COCOA GROWING AREAS WHERE HIS POPULARITY IS WAY BELOW 30%. HE IS CURRENTLY LIKE TO LOSE AN ELECTION IN CENTRAL, WESTERN AND CERTAINLY WEST NORTH ...
Massa,just be honest with your polls and stop the mind game,Ghanaians are descending and we now know who is doing what,let's wait for the end of JM'S 4 yrs term and his achievements will be scaled with Nana's 8yrs,then the vo ...
MUSA DANKWA DONT THREATEN US. YOU ARE BECOMING SOMETHING. I CAN BET AND BET AGAIN THAT BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA. YOU THINK NDC WILL GIVE YOU MONEY. GO TO HELL
That kumasi poll is not allowable in Volta Oti
Ashiman even Accra go hide your pool in zkimasi kejetia
Musah Danquah says he uses his own resources and time to feature his polls. He says these results atrocities a hypothesis. Who does that? What is his motivation in these early days of the NDC administration? Can he not at lea ...
Musah Danquah says he uses his own resources and time to feature his polls. He says these results are a hypothesis. Who does that? What is his motivation in these early days of the NDC administration? Can he not at least see ...
Mahama will not contest again. Can't you wait for NDC to elect their flag bearer.we are tired of you
Ghanaians are beginning to see that Mahama is an empty barrel. The guy is weak, undynamic with no sense of urgency. His inability to appoint a new Defence Minister (since the demise of the former Minister almost a year ago) s ...
With all the nonsense you hv written, mahama is by far ,infact better than all the most sensible people in that idiotic party of yours.
Thieves and looters.
We like mahama than the thief Akuffu addo and the confused lier b ...
Who cares fake polls
@KK. Only the less informed, illiterates and semi-literates will ignore the polls.
Interesting! So Bawumia has now moved from the 38.2% to 34% plus the beans Mr. Showdown is promising to spill by June 2027. All things remaining equal, Bawumia will finally manage a paltry 22.8% in December 2028.
I don't understand Mussa Dankwah's polls of consistently bringing JDM into the next election. Is JDM going to be part of the next election?
@democrat. Please try to understand that the success or failure of JDM will impact how people will vote for the NDC in the next election.
Musa Dankwa your pool is absolutely a non-starter.
The NPP has been wicked towards this country and as you can see Wontumi and co took us for granted hence the NPP is never attractive to Ghanaians.
Besides the Double st ...
Ghanaians are crying for better roads in their immediate communities but NDC is constructing chip compounds. What is the use of the DRIP machines?
@Kweku it appears you live in some hole somewhere and can not see what is happening around you., roads that the NPP failed to do in 8 years are being constructed all across the Country, my place here in Accra is being done, y ...
Musah Dankwah, take your nonsense poll away you are one of distracted people who don't want the country to move forward
My FRIEND , just Cut your CRAPPIES !!! AND What “New Poll” is this ONE talking about? This guy must as well forget his silliness. JDM and NDC have just WON the General Elections from one of the Most Useless , Corrupt , ...
Bawumia is coming in grand style 1 second ago
They are buying private jets seized our resources for few and no enough beds in our hospitals because you are enjoying the crumbs you can’t see what is happening. For politics ...
YES..... BECAUSE 1/3 MAJORITY THAT WE GAVE TO THEM IS NOT GIVING US A GOOD FEEDBACK. THE NDC IS FOOLING TOO MUCH BY ALLOWING THOSE THIEVES IN THE NPP TO WALK FREELY
what is the point of these endless polls? Just more political noise in our already overcrowded political arena. Mr Dankwah, find a real job to do and stop disturbing our ears with this nonsense.
Maize, rice, yam, cashews prices are the cause of the decline.
Twiaa
Musa Danquah should be serious for once. Why all these trash
But in general speaking, it is only the NPP
Party or its’ other name that can lead Ghana to
Prosperity or the Promised Land. The other
Party, the Ndc Party, like their founder came to
Loot Ghana, brought insurbodination ...
What's the meaning of this study? 2024 can never be re-run as there was a clear winner, no one has challenged the result in court so what's the reason behind this that if it's re-run ? What's ahead is 2028 elections but not 2 ...
Musa still trying to please the NDC. Tell them in the face that they are leaving power 2029 and stop the sugar coating. Every Ghanaian and even the NDC knows that they are leaving power because the 24 hour economy is a scam a ...
Message Dankwa should discard in his mind that JDM will win Eastern Western and central. Mark it on the wall You think Ghanaians are fools and you want to take us for granted. You came to take the cocoa price from 31milliion ...
The Police should caution him and also invite him warn him against such predictions. They should stop him or he should be prosecuted to serve as a lesson to all those fake pastors.