Self funded...he went there to do what
Hahaha
HE CAN̈ EVEN ÀTTEND CABINET MEETINGS...IT IS THE 'WAHALA' OF THE JUDICIARY. ..THE JUDICIAL SERVICE CAN THEN KEEP ANY EXPLANATION TO ITSELF...TWEAA.
What is wrong if the Child Justice was at Black Star’s match on his own or was appointed by the Government? Ghanaians cry and tab on unnecessary issues. Is the Chief Justice the only Person who was at Toronto to support the ...
STUPID TALK FROM JUDICIAL SERVICE .... YOU PEOPLE THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS... YOU ARE REPEATING THE MISTAKES AND STUPIDITY OF THE NPPIGS .... A CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULDN'T BE ROLLING WITH POLITICIANS ..... WHAT NONSENSE IS THI ...
To eat and drink...ns3mhunu sei...ordinary ghanains koraa have gone there na CJ...MTTWWWEEEW
GFA ONYEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
We don't need any explanation from Mr. Baffoe-Bonnie. He's proven to every reasonable Ghanaian that he's too reckless and unreasonable. My only prayer is that Atta Ayi, who Baffoe-Bonnie unlawfully jailed be released from jai ...
Foolish comment from you!
NDC mmoa! Even a common circuit court judge shouldn't be seen with politicians in public. Baffoe-Bonnie is completely out of his mind and he will pay for it even after his retirement
You are a complete fool, Kofi BA. At least the CJ went to support the Black Stars. Akufo Addo used state money to charter a private jet to go watch a Tottenham match. That was wholly ok for you. Leave the CJ alone he is a Gha ...
Ofui, is he the only person who can support the Black Stars? He will surely pay heavily for his foolishness when his partner in crime (John Mahama) leaves office. Even if he does soon after retirement his wife and family will ...
@Kofi BA...........The NPP and Donald Trump's behavior are the same.
Out of desperation, they attack enemies in their dreams, visions and nightmares.
A CJ travels to watch Ghana play....and he is in trouble....
Akuffo Ad ...
Ghanaians think about unnecessarily things. If it was state funded what's wrong with it, Such high profile personality gives inspiration to the players.
Was that factored in when Chief Justice Torkornoo was being dragged for following the rules of the Judicial Service in taking vacations? Karma will hit you people hard until next time you learn to reason properly.
Hypocrisy
There is nothing wrong CJ travelling to Canada. Go on CJ. Clap clap clap. NPP skin pain people
Is there chief justice now a technical director of football?
The npp is full of sh*t. They are always hanging on straw. Ideally barwumia should've gone to watch the match, but he refused to go. Others went and they are now finding issues with it. Very despicable group of people.
His trip was state funded. He is now the national organiser of the NDC. PERIOD
So the CJ be locked in a cage and shouldn't interact with society eh? What kind warped mindset is this? Npp never again. Always creating unnecessary tension kwa!
Lock all the members of the Judiciary, The Executive, and t ...
Ghana for you, we have not solved just one problem since independence. We'll determine the actual length of the frog when it dies; our leaders don't learn.
What kind of foolishness is this? The CJ is a public servant. He is a Ghanaian. If the Vice President can go to the World Cup on the taxpayers money why can’t the CJ enjoy the same privilege to go a support the Black Stars? ...
Nkwasiasem kwa. Nyame ehwe mo nyinaaaa
Ohhhhh NDC.
Rawlings children's school fees paid by friends.
Baffoe Bonie's visit to the Black Stars self-funded.
But Torkunu's family trip - state funded.
Mmoa
Ghanaians die333 no aba, it's hard to understand how some of you think ooops.
if it is a personal trip then let him respond personally if he wants.why is the defence coming from official sources
Look at the educated fools. Is it a crime even if he sponsored by the state?. You can not deceive us that he wasn’t sponsored by the states. You can only fool the fools
Power sweet
Graphics tell their own story
Will this Chief Justice MINGLE with NPP Folks the way he's ALL OVER the place with NDC Folks?? THIS IS A NO, NO, NO for Ghanaian judge. JUST CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE. VERY APPALLING.
You are all grabbing for straws with all your zoo-like thinking and flailing conspiracies.
The NPP under Kufour, an undisputed tribal bigot, with no morals, principles nor love for mother Ghana convinced a nation of majori ...
YOU ARE ALL THE SAME LIKE FOOLS PULLING UP INTO ONE BOW. THE THING IS THAT THEY ALL THINK THE SAME THAT IS WHY AFRICA IS THE SAME EVERYWHERE. ONE GO AND THE SAME COMES ON.SO SAD FOR GHANA LOOK AT HOW JUDICIAL SERVICE SAYS THE ...
Still.
Folks, this is not a matter for partisan debate. A CJ must avoid all situations that cast him or her in a partisan garb. A casual harmless meeting between a CJ and any person can be cited later to demand his recluse from the ...
Why go extra ordinary way to explain this? Apart from the officials of the GFA , only Ghanaian dignitaries were given Canadian visa to watch the match. What I interested is the where-about of the ticket which President wante ...
They still think Ghanaians are fools.
You’re happy because a woman’s position was snatched and given to you,posterity will judge you and Mahama.
Yooo. We live to see
Sweet English! Publish (without editing) the list of government-sponsored attendees!!!
Look at the way he's grinning like a castrated goat.
Interesting times ahead.
If the Judicial service is now defending the current Chief Justice by quoting how CJS should behave they should tell Ghanaians if indeed the CJ who was sacked by Mahama did wrong . Their lengthy explanation cannot abso ...
Gone are the days of Justices Arku-Korsah, Van-Lare, Griffith-Randolph, Ollennu, Akuffo-Addo, Bannerman, QUIST, etc,etc. Thise men were legal giants who raised the name of Ghana sky-high and internationally. These days, we ha ...