Ghana Black Stars, may Triumph be upon you. Despite the doom sayers.
I don't get it. Very complex to me. Reason why we must not hang on vague rules. The Law is an ass. Engage into higher gear. Break clean from tiedraw mindset. Go for the kill. You can kill it off! June 23rd duel is doable. ...
I agree! Remember Jones Attuquayefio? When he fired his young talented spirited Black Stars' squad, against the then scarry star-studded Green Eagles? What did we see? A Goliathely mesmerized Nigerian commotion galore
i want gh to win but .....the coach has gaps in how he is coaching the team. maybe he is just playing possum or deliberately not ding his job properly. why u ask? well, i was at the match vs panama and noticed some inconsiste ...
The person who wrote this article must either be a toddler or they only started being a football fan a few days ago
@Djamgbe. Thank you.
Passing the ball through the middle is more difficult, unless you have master dribblers who occupy empty spaces created through constant practice.
The wings are faster to get into the penalty box.
Remember, the coach has be ...
Bro this writer is overwhelmed with the word confusion. He doesn't understand how to use English. He needs to do Twi programs
Listen and read well. Ghana doesn't need that rule to qualify them. Ghana is winning the next games. We will qualify in second place on the group standings. Abaaa. From lotto calculations and always making our team look smal ...
Thank. That's the language of a good patriot and the world needs more people like you. I agree with you 1000%
The Black Stars Coaches should use attacking football with strength and energy, using the wings and the center to put pressure on the opposing team. Instead of playing relaxed, passionless, and exhibition-type play, which in ...
Ghana will beat England, the Panama victory have boosted the morale of the Black Stars!
Perfect! Black Stars shall shine; The Three Lions will mesmerize; Trafalgar Square will get confused. However, it may be worthy to sieve few intrinsic on-lookers' touchline comments. It may help add value to effectiveness.
kakalika wicked neggas putting cockroach drug in food for others to eat. wish you well
Take it easy. You made your point. As noted in your observations, live. We shall win. With deserving victory. It shall be well.
No time to jubilation yet, this rule is more complex than you thought.
Now, what if Panama beat Croatia, and Crotia beat Ghana? And the tie breaking involves the 3 teams?
Why count on Salsa boys to qualify for the next round? Panama and Ghana are the two worst teams in the group and we were lucky to come out with a win. By losing to Ghana, Panama has no chance beating England and Croatia.
WHT has tie break got to do here when head to head is the first rule to consider. This writer probably has issue with English comprehension
You can't read. Tie breaker is first
What is this bamboozling thrash all over the place? Are we now playing the age-old football in Lawn Tennis courts ? For media "Freedom" gurus to demand: 'Listen and Read Well'? Ebeiii, Soccer Confusionists!
Ha ha ha. LawnTennis Grass court GhanaOpen will be born in Tamale, Ho, Kumasi and Accra after this FIFA 2026 World Cup. What a Learning Curve!
Hey, hey, hey
Tennis is noble, healthy & gender equal for all ages. But can galamsey water keep the green grass healthy? If not, clay court is a Yes! Anthill clay with it's crafts and experience, are many
Ghana should stay focused and not be distracted by any narratives or psychological tactics from the media or external influences. The priority must be to approach the game against England with full determination and intensity ...
its about tactics and having big time players who can rise to big time occasions on the biggest stage. with the exception of semenyo n inaki. who else? full vim n determination is simply not enough.
You are stupid and "too-known", kwasiampanin @ST GHFUO. Was it not the other day when Cape Verde gave us an example of what dedication and resilience can do ??? You are carrying that common characteristic of Africans with the ...
Game-1, a big No!, please. To St Ghfuo: I reiterate it, Take it easy, please. All kindly draw back your bows. No fratricide. Smile
Semenyo—— Inaki——Nuamah
Bonsu-Baah——Yirenkyi——Partey——Senaya
Opoku——Adjetey——Oppong
ATI-Zigi
Ati Zigi is injured,Benjamin Asare is always available.The left back is for Gideon Mensah and Baba Rahman
Time is ticking. Nothing can prevent the Crossing of the Rubicon. The wahala now is officiating. May be fair; may be foul. Time to invoke Azuma Nelson Doctrine. I am my own Referee, I am my own Judge. Black Stars hey, fire ...
We have started doing the mathematics already.