NACOC probes 320kg meth seizure in Australia linked to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Kofi Atta 5 days ago

Blame Blame
    Nothing working

• Jimmy 5 days ago

You are party to these drug deals. You and you security men at the port, AIRPORT, have been all bought by the drug KINGPINS. That is the reason why these drugs pass through Ghana Airport without any interceptions. You escort ...

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle 5 days ago

Hunt them down, including all sika-duro trails. Their footprints are not indelible. When their names finally surface, it will be no surprise at all. Meanwhile, the Riddle continues. Oyiwa

• THE LONE CRUSADER 5 days ago

GYAMPO SHOULD TELL US WHAT'S GOING ON UNDER HIS WATCH?NA SOSO PROPAGANDA! ITS AS IF THEIR THINKING CUP HAS FALLEN DOWN! EIIH PROF! AGYE PIETO! NDC! ANIMGUASEE NKOAA ENE KRONOO! GYIMII PAA YI! ENE ATRO! BONSAM KORAA SURO WOMO! ...

• Jimmy 5 days ago

You are party to these drug deals. You and you security men at the port, AIRPORT, have been all bought by the drug KINGPINS. That is the reason why these drugs pass through Ghana Airport without any interceptions. You escort ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 5 days ago

MOAGU BOOK ANIMASE! GYAMPO AYENE AYARIGA ASIMA DEADGOT NOAA MU TAAMU SEI BAM! ACC-KSI HOSPITALS TEACHERS COCOA FARMERS ARE NOT YET PAID BUT LOOK AT THE MONNIES DEDICATED TO WORLD CUP? THE KOFI ODUROS THE CAPTAINS AND THAT BO ...