Using stolen money to take care of your family god will surely punish npp and their politics
Do it now before you start your 20-year+ jail term. There may not be another opportunity. Kromfuo!
This media whitewashing of Wontumi smells like a BIIIIIIIIIG rat. I see a gradual warming of our hearts to court sympathy and empathy and some funny affection for the man aimed at his eventual acquittal and discharged after a ...
@Frankie
That's your legal and political system. You cannot defend NDC or NPP. They're in cahoots to bleed the country dry. Both parties have shady law enforcement.
Check the outcomes of most corruption cases????
Your spot on , cheap media PR whatever you fools will call.. We graduated from the geeen berrets long time ..Stupid foooooooo..ls behind yjis piblicity..
AHOƆYAA
This one too dey pain Ndc members? Eiii!!
3koraaa wonyumi b3da prison.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
@K. Poku - London-UK
Why this long unnecessary information? Write a book rather. The Asante ego is your problem. You're trying to call spade a spade but you're far from it.
The Akans are so inwardly immersed in themselves ...
Congratulations my dear lady on your graduation. But now you have a tall assignment on your hands. That is transferring the knowledge you have acquired to your illiterate Prempeh College alumnus father. And this you may have ...
ABRAZIAA, can you kindly tell us how Efo Julor John Rawlings financed his children’s education in the United Kingdom, including the Medical Education of Zanetor? Rawlings said that his friends sponsored the University Educ ...
Aoooooo! @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia Mampam !! The traumatic suffering you received from The Great Man Rawlings is such a terrible one. I feel very, very happy when I see how you go about wailing, mourning, and lamenting from ...
@Richard Ahiagbah
Rawlings the Saint.
There are pains because people like you continue to worship Rawlings who unnecessarily killed IK Acheampong, and later did worse with Ghana's economy.
During Rawlings time, most gover ...
He has the luxury to send his kids to expensive schools whiles other people's kids suffer as a result of his criminal actions.
Even your terrorist JJ Rawlings who came and killed innocent people later sent all his children to private universities abroad. KWASIA
As stupid as the father, she could study at a private univerauty with failed passes.
Wontumi, your last hug before your next jailhouse.
Sending 20 000 Cedis to every constituency every month. The ndc should tell Ghanians where the money is coming from. Your ndc is the most corrupt political party in the whole world. KWASIA.
It's the party's money, I guess.
Did you lose any money from your account?
His next hug will be in prison.
Definitely
U could see that the daughter was not comfortable with the father's abnormal action.
I think the girl is not proud of her dad.
Her subconscious mind is processing the thought that his illiterate father has bought a one-way ticket to Nsawam.
I could tell from her countenance... She's not comfortable at all
It was good one.. He is doing it because maybe maybe this could be the LAST in 20 years
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
So lovely, Chairman it's shall be well with you in Jesus name amen.
Nonsense. Nothing will be well with him. Daughter of a criminal and a criminal father. Gbemela
Ndc fools show as the graduation of the Jdm daughter before envy and jealousy will kill you Ndc fools. Whether you like it or not Chairman Wontumi will be Npp National Chairman 2026.
Corrupt Journalists. Why keep on paying hommage to this greedy baffoon of a nation wrecker. The folks whose lands and water resources he has destroyed with his stolen state funds, also have sons and daughters whom they would ...
When are they sentencing this criminal.
Hmmmmm.... 3nts3 koraaa na nipa ay3 mobor
With all the galamsey and other fraudulent public resources, why won't he send his children to costly private institutions. A crook of the highest order.
WONTUMI SO YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER LIKE FARIDAH MAHAMA AND YOU WERE RANTING ALL OVER? SHE WILL CHOPPED BACK AND FRONT
This is no news. The guy stole our monies to see her daughter through school. The father is jail bound. Okromfo
To see his daughter through school
A thief is a thief and deserves to be in prison when caught. Simple. Cheap propaganda by borlaweb will not wash. The law is the law
Oh Chaarmine, you got such a beautiful daughter yet disgraced yourself by fraudulently going for loan and not using it for the purpose it's intended and also engaging in illegal mining, leading to destruction of the environme ...
Why is Ghanaweb giving such publicity to a potential criminal? Even though the has not yet been convicted we all know what the illegal activities in the forest concession he is accused of ruining is causing to Samreboi town. ...
How quickly we forget.
No more embraces from the 3rd of July going..
The only people he'll embrace are his cellmates in Nsawam..
Idiot , you damage farming lands selfishly to cater for your children's education.How can the farmers also cultivate the spoiled lands to take care of their children.
The farm was destroyed by natural disaster like tsunami and the maize was eaten by worms which cost the state $20 million dollars
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
And oth ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
And oth ...
STEALING STATE MONIES TO EDUCATE YOUR CHILDREN. HOW MANY GHANIANS HAVE ACESS TO 1000000 CEDIS LOAN?
Jail- bound. It should be Wa central prison
In case the girl graduates from University the Dad shall kill an elephant for her. Congrats lady but find a private teacher for your Dad , also him when, where and how to talk. Ghana is bigger than he is
Girl, dont be proud of this guy wontumi as your father. Just check what happened yesterday after the rainfall at Samraboi. He has killed a lot of human being with his actions and thirst for money. He took money to fix road f ...
He's seeking social media sympathy. Haiii. Enfa oo
The daughter clearly didn't like the hug. She is feeling unproud because the father is perceived fraudster standing trial. Look at her face and demeanor in the photograph.
It's great to love and care for one's family and loved ones. What's not good is to steal for them what is not yours or theirs. Work hard and make genuine money for them. That's more dignifying
Good to hear this, but he should account for the stolen monies from Ghanaians. Because we will surely come for it one day
If it was in some countries, this thief will never see sunlight for the rest of his life.
The Axim Bank loan investment be that.
But he won't embrace the laws of Ghana that ban love and care for the communities that he destroys with his illegal mining activities that destroy lands and pollute rivers?
Eii ANIMAL ! Look at the way he grabbed the poor girl!! But no worries because he is a jailbird !!!!He will be thrown in there to do at least 35 years. Haha hahaha gyimigyimi like him. Tweaaaaa!!!
Oh for cameras, he will.use this to plead in court.. But judges gotta know they dealing with a conman, a thieve, nation wrecker.. Because of theives like him the road and drains in my community still not done.. Judges on his ...
Where are his wives? Or at least the girl's mother?
None of his wives were at his recent birthday party because he was dancing with his friends to open the floor. Pretty sad
Thief from birth. He will die in jail. That's the last time he embraced his daughter