Ireland deports 42 South Africans living in country illegally

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ato Kwamena 3 days ago

Hmmm I wonder self

• Agbotui Aziz Asante 3 days ago

Oyiwa. Mahama must deport all Nigerians but he can't because he is allegedly half Nigerian.

• Benji 3 days ago

Those South Africans should go back and build their countries.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Hahahaha. I can’t be more glad for this incident. Let the South Africans also go to their country and rebuild it. Haha. What a Good for the Goose is also Good for the Gander. The other African countries should also go ahead ...

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

Karma karma karma good old karma is a damn fvcken b!tch. At least the South Africans will learn how civilized countries work. Immigration and other law enforcement officers did the job, not uncivilized vigilantes led by the s ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

The difference is clear. They were handled in a humane way, gave them flight to their country yet in their country migrants are killed for being immigrant whether legal or not. It's down to CIVILISATION, CIVILISATION. NOW WE ...

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

So South Africans also travel?

• What goes around comes around!!! 3 days ago

What goes around comes around!!!

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Can they stopover at Ghana for a few hours pls Dublin. We shall give them good treatment.

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

@Benji. It's not "back". It's "beck"

There's no point celebrating over this because those deported are not part of lazy, entitled, criminal bunch causing trouble in SA, who never venture outside their little holes in their ...

• Benji 3 days ago

Those South Africans should go back and build their countries.

• Francis zorwonoo 3 days ago

Gbemela la.
    Dzimakpla vi

• DRAKOVICH 3 days ago

CYRIL RAMAPHOSA & YOUR STUPID, LAZY, CRIMINAL, AND ALCOHOLIC SOUTH AFRICAN JUNKIES, HAVE YOU SEEN HOW THE WORLD REVOLVES NOW...???? I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU IDIOTS BEGIN FIGHTING & SLASHING YOUR CORRUPT & AIMLESS POLITICAL LEA ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

Well done Dublin! Those deported SAfrican mosquitoes must fly non-stop or sail direct to Cape Town. No refuelling, no mercy, no transit in any African soil or seas. It will be wahala for them if they dare. Short sighted poep ...

• Great one 3 days ago

There are a total of 73K Nigerians resident in Ghana excluding students, meanwhile there are 500K Ghanaians living in Nigeria many of whom are no longer interested in coming back to Ghana, you can deport Nigerians but remembe ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

Well , I guess these South African deportees from IRELAND back in South Africa haven’t got much problems. I hope they have Access to the JOBS and Accommodations Left by the other Black Africans kicked out of South Af ...

• Sumaa 3 days ago

Do South Africans also travels to other countries, not to even talk of residing in those countries illegally? This is strange. South Africa is an island how come they are found in Ireland? Anyway, no country is permitted to a ...

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 3 days ago

Did you say South Africa is an island? Oyiwa! President Lamafoza, the Lurer of South Africa will choke in Johannesburg at your Geography.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Jimmy 3 days ago

Stupid African president should also deport all South Africans living in their countries illegally. But they wouldn’t do that because they are CORRUPT leaders just like the South African president who is a friend to Ghana a ...

• Sam Fante warriort 3 days ago

Thank you Ireland. South Africans the whole world is watching you and Africans will never forget. This world God created for all of us and can kill your fellow brothers in the land and think God is not watching you ? Even Eur ...

• Chris 3 days ago

Go Beck

• Charles oppong 3 days ago

It serves them right,all South Africans living every where in the world must be deported to their country,

• Kojo 3 days ago

Good news

• Kojo 3 days ago

Good news

• Kojo 3 days ago

Good news

• Francis zorwonoo 3 days ago

Good movement Ireland, South Africans are stupid

• Kwame 3 days ago

How is this a Ghana news koraaa. I don't get it. We like to link, connect, flame, fire, fan and all of those negativity terms for no other reason but vengeance. Let focus on Gh issues and also let comment on merit.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Don’t you feel elated when your enemy and bully faces difficulty and hardships. Many of us are happy because of what South Africans recently did to other Africans in their country legally and illegally.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

Vengeance is sweet. Moses' Book of Genesis tells it all. Action & Reaction are equal & opposite. Don't bring any Gh Osofo yampia here. Repent yourself. Your hard time All Night Rocky bula-matari shots are well known

• Isaac 3 days ago

Nice one there please croschek and bring back more of them

• Donatus 3 days ago

"Go beck to your kentry".

• Pluto 3 days ago

Good news ....

• Kwaku Boateng 3 days ago

They should : GO B33CK TO THIER KENTRIS!!!

• ATOPA 3 days ago

SWEET. GOD HAS ANSWERED OUR PRAYERS.

• kuuro 3 days ago

God is good all the time, more of them must be deported to their useless country, what goes around comes around,

• Don 3 days ago

Deport all of them

• Ethics Dilemma 3 days ago

How did South Africa (SA) gather this heat of ‘hate?’ A country we (other African countries) once loved and prayed for as we chanted, ‘ Soweto shall be free - Free Mandela.’ Now SA has forgotten our good gestures - th ...

• Abokyi 2 days ago

Okaaaay.... thank yoooouuu

• Kwam 2 days ago

Seriously, l taught they are saints and will never violate any countries immigration law . No one is perfect in the world.

• Mame Ama 2 days ago

GO BECK !!! LOL

• KBM 2 days ago

SA must know that we are living in a global workd

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 days ago

Good on Ireland. God bless the Irish government for sending them bek

• A 2 days ago

Nice one. Hunt them wherever they are and deport them like cocroaches

• Ada 2 days ago

Only 42 ah

• KBS1 2 days ago

That's good. They should go and fix their country.

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago

South Africa GO BACK HONE

• AsempaNia 2 days ago

Good, all other countries should hunt them down and sent them back to their country.

• Frodo 2 days ago

Lovely news!

• Maxwell - UK 2 days ago

Is Ireland retaliating for the victims of xenophobia attacks in South Africa? Well, we will wait and see South Africa's reaction. It is unfortunate Ireland's South Africans deportation timing may be misinterpreted as having s ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

The evil that men do lives after them.Now South Africa should prepare to receive their people from different countries