the world most powerful president. presidential jet. i love it
Reminds me of Manasseh when he made so much noise about a used Ford vehicle gift to the President of Ghana. Hahaha…
The world's most powerful con man and corrupt Nazi idiot.
Nana Akufo-Addo's type of customised airplane.
Rather than working for the American people, all this guy is concerned about is a luxury life. Two more years for u Donny! All the high life will be over
You have no idea who the man was before being President a step down in fact.
Massa this guy was only worth 4billion before assuming office. He’s no body amongst billionaires in America. His private plane was regular and most of the trump buildings, he did not own. Just branding Don’t buy the hype. ...
Trojan horse per my opinion.
Beware of gifts from a friend of your enemy
Qatar paa, what kind of stupidity is this. Did themselves have this kind of plane for their king, and instead of using this money to help the needy you are foolishly donating it to the great Satan who is even wealthier than y ...
I hate everything american. America is an evil nation. A nation founded by satan and controlled by satan.
All their presidents are murderers and war criminals.
QATAR can't even build a National Team, yet they went ahead and donated this aircraft to the US and Donald Trump for that matter. Arse kissing SABOTEURS.
Bible prophecy being fulfilled
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT AMERICA. IF YOU LIKE IT OR THIS COUNTRY IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD. YOU CAN KILL YOUR SELF. IF YOU LIKE IT WE ARE UNITED STATES AMERICA WE DO NOT NEED YOU TO LOVE AS WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY. LOOK AT YOUR COU ...