Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...
Wow I wish I had come across this comment earlier .. I am experiencing the same through BEEDEG having purchased some goods from China to Tema .. BEEDEG is fleecing me dry.
It's high time men realize that for women sex is a transaction. They're prostitutes in disguise. See, ask yourself why a woman you've known for years only start billing you once you start fvcking her? Women are in business bu ...
At this point, it's a matter of Class...
Former drivers mate and Nurse...
It's usually an extraordinary woman who manages these situations well. Most of these our women are weal minded... If you're not sure , why go ahead?
Whats going on with our nurses?
Even police women are more trusted in relationship than nurses.
Agreed with you 3 billion %. That's why any time you give money to your wife or girlfriend, her response is always wonderful. She'll give you good sex.
Frank as usual on point again. Can someone ask the mother in law to also calculate how much her daughter enjoy from the sex with this man, do the maths and refund the rest to the man.
This behavior is very common within a certain tribe in Ghana, why?
Very common with Ashanti women. Why?? They cherish money more than anything else. I'm myself an Ashanti and I know what I'm talking about.
Absolute balderdash. No tribe has morals than the other. Treat everyone as an individual than this stupid tribalism.
Women always think by sleeping with you they are doing you a favour. That is why when my wife started misbehaving, I stopped sleeping with her.
YES.. THIS IS THE FOOLISHNESS GOING ON.. WHEN THE WOMEN OPEN THIRE LEGS AND WE CHOP THEM.. AFTER THEY ENJOY AND COME MANNY TIMES..THEY RATHER TURN AND BECOME VICTIMS..TOTAL MADNESS
The moral compass of these people is twisted, the earlier you learn to deal with them as reprobates beyond redemption, the safer your peace of mind. Equalization for your daughter's reprehensible behavior with outrageous dem ...
That in-law name must be written in Guinness book of records as the most stupid woman in the world
When they say Serpent and Woman are Darlings and Co-conspiritors, you take it as joke? You have felt the true sumsum now. Lucky you Kelvin, you were not swallowed alive. Let your Spirits live you on! And march you on-Ahead! M ...
E don jam ashawo and her mum...Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing w ...
Is this foolish mother-in-law saying that the daughter is a prostitute that sells herself? The man has the right to ask for a DNA, and claim all the money he spent on the family, if the result is negative. Meaning the child ...
John 14:6 ESV
Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
Is the female Virgina for sale?
Ladies, answer the question.
Is sex just a thing enjoyed by men only?
The answer of the mother says a lot about her.
This is a family of litigants. May God bless all men
This mother-in-law is very wicked. I thank she di the same to her husband. Maybe her husband is not the biological father
to the embattled lady in question.
Has she forgotten the cost of her surgery that the guy paid for ...
Looks like they want to normalize this disgraceful act of some women having children elsewhere and lying to their husbands that they are the biological father. The law must crack the whip and punish those who knowingly do tha ...
No wonder our ancestors thought it was best for a man to look after his nephews and nieces than his wives kids.
There we go, the family have confirmed their daughter is a sex selling machine.
I petty the kids growing ...
Some women messed up big time in life and have developed a permanent hatred for men. Rather than using that life experience to provide guidance to their children, they blindly support and even encourage them to do more harm t ...
Morality is at a low level these days in Ghana. A mother in law saying that is simply disgusting.
but that isn't a hard thing to do naw, bro!
how much do prostitutes charge, do this simple computation and settle each other. what long discussion is this
Some women of these days are not faithful at all.And it is becoming the character of some nurses. I was told the character of some nurses but didn't believe till I witnessed it myself.I feel the pain by this man struggling in ...
Why should men pay for sex? Don't women enjoy sex?
Too many co-habitations are called "marriage". Secondly you cannot have a marriage where there is no ongoing commitment. Also, there can't be a marriage if one party in the marriage has roving eyes and is unable to remain fai ...
Stupidity at its finest way! So far the foolish comment, have you been in love before!!
There is a difference between "LOVE" and "LUST".Love nvolves commitment,sacfrice and putting the other before ourselves by putting in the time and effort.Lust is simply using someone for seual gratification e.g using a prosti ...
The mother of the wife is wicked. They will pay for their wickedness
This attitude is becoming normal in Ghana, there should be a legislation to perform dna at the early stages of pregnancy.
you see how people bring unnecessary curses unto themselves??
Peole pierce themselves with unnecessary sorrow and pain because they cannot control their lusts.
We must settle issue. Because sex doesn't benefit one person. Men even uses more energy and loses more energy
How sad
Her ex husband penis because she took enjoy it
Eiiiiii, then how much one round then? May i know please
Why should driver's mate go for a nurse? Did you need someone to tell you that you were fooling yourself?
They are both nurses
It has happened in my village before.the woman told her husband the son is not yours (husband) because of misunderstanding.meanwhile the son belong to the Man.that year the Man traveled to U S A and the boy was neglected by t ...
Was the daughter lying dead when this husband was having sex with her? Mad inlaw. Is sex not enjoyed by both of them ? Come on? Pay him al his expenses. Prostitute mother in-law
Go find the Bastards' fathers and leave innocent men alone.
How it all started is how it's gonna end. You meet a girl on Facebook and you trust such a lady? What kinda men are our societies raising koraa? Instead for you to hustle and save your money you became her family's cocoa farm ...
Let she go.
Moses permitted you to divorce your wives because your hearts are hard.
Both male and female have that hard hearts.
There is a dark side of women beyond men's recognition. They are insatiable, greedy, envy and wicked; a devil placed alongside man. But without them there is no procreation.
This one of the wicked senseless mother-in-laws we have in the system.
The mother-in- law must be ashamed of naturing a daughter of double standards.
Just pay back this gentlemen all his expenses and take the child to who ...
See where we're now and where we're going. Such attitude is not an image of God in us.
No wonder, the Lord said: "You are from your father the devil, because you love to do the things of your father."
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
What is happening in these World,am shocked
THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE WHO HAVE MANTEL PROBLEMS LIKE THIS MOTHER IN LAW. LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER. IT ONLY GHANAIAN WOMEN WHO THINK SEX IS FOR MAN AND IF THEY DO SEX IT A FAVOR TO MAN.THE SHAME ONTO YOU THE MOTHER AFTER YO ...
Sad,women are needful evil.Some women can't live without two pricks and that destroy men.Even Trump current wife is not an American by birth,but he's the most powerful man in the world.Men must always think outside the box ...
The foolish mother in law is a bad influence on the daughter. Like mother like daughter. This is outrageous. She the mother must also be ready to refund all that she has received from the son in law. The man must come down fa ...
I wonder why these tv programs hosts make this ' se wo ne ada to wit you have had sex with her. What is themeaning of this?
Is sex a workload for women?
Please sex is mutual responsibility. Stop that pronnouncements
Men should know and realize that there is no FREE vagina anywhere in the World. That is why men fight among themselves over women and the rich always win. Pay for the sex man and stop the stupid complaining.
„ is it not a matter of it Sweet me it Sweet you who go pay?
That is to say that women have sex in return for something other than love. It is becoming clear now from a number of issues in our courts relating to break-ups. Are we to take it that woman/female by nature is prostitute???
Allow the woman and her family to go and throw the returned items on the rubbish dump. If you marry again, do DNA Test on every child you have secretly. Avoid taking any money from them. Just let them go and have your peace. ...
This mother in law is very stupid. Didn't your daughter also sleep with him? Nonsense!