UN Security Council?
Has this dude gone bunkers?
So, the NPP will go about electing MAD PEOPLE & SEMI-LITERATE ANIMALS as their National Executives, and when they secure 38.2% in national elections, they will go about wailing and mourning that the processes were unfair? Any ...
KPT, thank you very much, hit the nail on the head. And these are the lunatics who together with unscrupulous Akuffo Addo mismanaged and completely destroyed Ghana from 2017 to 2025.Now they are exposing their madness to the ...
KEN HIMSELF MUST DO THE HONORABLE THING BY LEAVING NPP TO GO AND BE THE RUNNING MATE OF AGYAKOO IN THE BASE PARTY.
SUCH A STUPID WIMP, A COWARD WANTED TO LEAD NPP???? I WOULDN’T EVEN BE WORRIED IF HE HAD BEEN TRUTHFUL. NDC ...
So upon all Abronye's predicament, he still finds Ken Agyapong as his humourous target? And Bawumliar and his camp are quiet and happy with this kind of disrespect towards Ken and yet they expect him to campaign for them in t ...
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in t ...
Ken is copying my method. This is what I have been doing yo the NDC. It makes NPP supporters very happy
Don't be ignorant read any person who feels his life us threatened in any country can do that.
GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SHITHOLE. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!
GARGANTUAN CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR ARMIES OF STATE CRIMINAL APPPOINTEES ARE ALL WALK ...
There is something seriously wrong with NPP leadership executives thinking. First Bawumia reporting Ghana to European Ambassadors in Ghana at a meeting then followed by Amin reporting Ghana to IMF, then Justin reporting gove ...
Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Opa ...
TRUTH IS SACRED
Anyway, our security services must be circumspect in accepting gifts from individuals. The state must do well to fully fund their operations.
In Europe no individual can buy a car for police or so. No its very wrong for Ghana police to accept any gift like that from individual. Who born dog
You think this NPP internal wrangling go against Kennedy? Definitely not, it goes against the party and its leader Dr Bawumia. You are building the downfall of Dr Bawumia come 2028.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
its unfortunate u can not see too
Stupidity !!!!
This is how far politics has brought us.
This thing called abronye is disgusting
Oyiwah
Why master, let peace smell around you why. For you jj won't call you baby with sharp teeth but with bomb teeth. Come on
Nobody will make a mistake to handover Ghana to the group of indiscipline people. We saw the kind of indiscipline they exhibited when they were in government for 8 years. If not gross indiscipline how come a former finance mi ...
Mumu gimme and you want to come to power Ofui kwasìa village boy
From what is going on Kennedy Agyapong didn't vote for DR BAWUMIA in the 2024 elections
Advisors of Dr Bawumia should note that people like Abromye , Wontumi. and co with thier utterances drive away people than they bring to his support.
You again? The ball you are throwing against the wall will soon hit you in the face .Trust him.
You this guy it seems Ghanaians are pampering you too much. So if not in Ghana where can a foreigner like you as they say get the chance to fool like this. All because of your Akuffo Addo. Try to tell that your Nana and the f ...
YOU NEED TO BE ARREST.
Dog eat dog for me. Both of them not worth
Ghana is concert party country private person or individual donates viechles to national police service and it's only Ghana this nonsense will happen
Abronye,we don't need "akutiabo biara" why are you afraid to mention names? Some one donation to the police is not the issue, we are still investigating who killed Ahmed Suale just mention the name if you know what you are s ...
Abronye has become an albatross on the neck of npp and there is nothing they could do about it. Between Abronye and Ken, who has contributed more to npp. Abronye as a regional chairman, he has led npp to give away always all ...
In fact, this is pure damaging to KEN, it is a plan thing from akufo ado executives who are still expected to lead the party upon electing Bawumia.
Dear KEN, don not blame abronye alone Bawumia camp and NaNa B is part of t ...
Hmmm Abronye stop this stupidity it won't take you any where for disrespecting elders in the Npp party
Am ashamed as a member of NPP because of that abronye who is still attacking Ken and the national executives are still looking at him since they support him.
Cowards die many times even before their death, that is the adage of wisdom.
This Abonye claims to be brave, why then not mention the person.
He should be bold to pull the bull by the horn for all to see.
Abronye, your mo ...
Totally and utterly inappropriate that an individual under investigation should be donating even a pesewa to the police. This is blatant corruption and the government and the IGP need to return the donations immediately and a ...
Ken is never your failure in Elephant but MOUTH MOUTH MOUTH MOUTH heeey! look well and do same donation to me through this media for good attention attraction luck, you hear?
Hey Abronye, it's time you stop that nonsense because if nothing at all, the sacrifices Hon Ken has done for the party cannot be quantified in monetary terms or even by word of mouth. Who are you at all as far as the NPP part ...
Abronye DC, please who are you at all? Stop always trying to be relevant in the news
Stupid fool
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
This Animal called Abronye behavior is becoming too much. What evidence do you have on him killing Armed Suale.
This Animal called Abronye behavior is becoming too much. What evidence do you have on him killing Armed Suale. @ FTT de3, w'agyimi forken. In fact, wogyimii no, y3 ProMax de3 no bi.
Abronye, kindly stay out of Kennedy's issues to make NPP enjoy some peace from Kennedy
YOU ARE JUSTIFY TAKING THAT ACTION AND I WILL DO THE SAME
So u folks still, dont see what im seeing.How does Abronye's wife manages their kisses?
Hmmm! As a lady myself im sad.cos poverty made us eat some food that we couldnt even try to taste.
Ken killed Ahmed. Police r very close to his door.
Abronye is right. Kennedy Agyapong is trying to cover up his involvement in the murder of Ahmed Suare. Blood is on his hands., and he wants to compromise the police investigation in the case in which he is seriously involved. ...
Kurasinii sei - the man you’re trying to tarnish his image use to feed you. Kwasiato
Abronye is à trouble maker pls just think of yr self and leave the lion alone .You have a court issue of insulting a judge think about it .Just pray hmm eye asem ooh.
Abronye DC was the one looking sickly and miserable in the dock. Suddenly, he has found his tongue and still wagging it, this time, against his own. I've always recommended a psycho-therapy for this type of character. In the ...
Elders in NPP should without further delay brings Abronye to order. This nonsense must stop. What are he driving towards? If we want NPP to come to power to power such utterances should not be entertained. Dr. Bawumi ...
Abronye, what do you actually want from Ken. Is it envy or what? shut your mouth an do your business. Have you not threatened people enough in the country?
This guy never repents. You keep making outrageous comment and when you are invited you will claim you are being witch hunted. How do you imply Ken has bribed the police on Ahmed Suale investigations? The judge was right in r ...