Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
, ..... ,,,,,
Supposed u were on the battlefield in Afghanistan, will u return home to see u wife's first delivery?
Wo yɛ kwasia
It's clear whose father didn't play a role in their lives.
Correct for 100pts..stay and get the job done as a soldier....you are in the heat of war and you want to leave and come back?.nah bro...
Kwasea Doku isn't the football which has made you what you are today?Are you the midwife going to see delivery of your child, what could be interesting to come home after the tournament to see your child? Childish thinking
If you had a choice of staying and then winning the trophy or leaving to see your so-and-so then returning but you won't win the trophy..which woukd you pick? I'm sure when your wife and kid would day Daddy, stay and win the ...
The silly guy’s been dropped for today’s Belgium vs Iran game.
BEEDEG, this shipping agency at the harbour would let you go bankrupt, unless you are a millionaire ready to throw away money for free
Their service is poor.......expensive......a rip off
Avoid them like you would, the ...
Doku - If you have to return home for the birth of your first child, do not publicize it. Talk to your coach and team, get permission, then go and come. No need to make it a public discussion. This should be a private matter ...
Exactly what im thinking!
exactly
exactly
Who cares? He’s not playing for Ghana so why this report about him. We don’t give a damn about sny Doku, Nketia and all those guys who are not playing for us we need updates about our B’stars
Another stupid disgusting comment by an ignorant, bigotted fool parading as a sage.
It's unconscionable for the female reporter and anyone who criticized Jeremy for potential missing a world cup match to be with his wife, while giving birth to their first child. Just being in the delivery room holding her ha ...
I wonder if Ghanaians read at all b4 they comment, he didn't say anything wrong
THIS GUY IS CONFUSED AND NEEDS HELP. If he does not have money and job, would the wife be confortable to be in the marriage..
It's your right to be at the north of you're baby it's a pressures moment that can never be repeated
Do you know how difficult it is to win a wcup trophy? Maybe he Diku don't think he can win the wcup trophy with this team but if i were in his shoes im.not leaving. Even if my mother is dead I will tell the family to wait bef ...
Good riddance for Ghana.
Her Ghana people are too stupid oo. You people are so dumb that you don't know the value of a father's presence in the delivery room when a wife is giving birth. In this case their first child for that matter. Ghana fuo mo ye ...
Bro don’t even waste your time cuz 90% of Ghanaians have mental problems
Kwasia, .ore special than win ing wcup.trophy for Belgium? He should stay and finish the job..you can't elevate and ein the ultimate if you don't sacrifice something valuable..any one who achieved something great in life has ...
Ghfuo wo y3 Odwan! You sound like you were abandoned in childhood.
And you werent? Even in my abandonment i had people who loved and cared for me..more than some.folks who.were so called not abandoned.. Instead of sticking to the topic at hand you want to throw personal jabs behind a keyboar ...
No baby is more special than winning a wcup a first for your country at that..you will be honored forever..you can always have another baby, even with a gew .lre women if you want
If one day, it turns out u are not......hmmm.
U are not the ...... hmmm
We no longer live in the dark ages where men were excluded from the labour ward. Research has shown that the presence of the father contributes to the wellbeing of mother and babÿ. People must understand that a successful de ...
The guy is repping his country and positioning himself to make more money make history so he can be best situated to make history for himself and his family....ap he should truncate his assignment and go watch baby exiting va ...