Gunmen open fire on Sarah Adwoa Safo's vehicle - Reports

Read Comments Comments (140)

• . 3 days ago

Arrest them

• . 3 days ago

Killing your own sister because of church position this is attempted murder the police should just pick them all up all the gunmen should be locked up along with the brother.

We need to bring back the death penalty at onc ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Ghana PAA BE THIS? Hmmmm. Such stupidities started when Guns went into wrong hands from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings. People without any training and Common Sense could easily lay hands on powerful Assault Rifles, bran ...

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 3 days ago

Frank, now I believe you're a fool.

• P Djamgbe 3 days ago

The guy saying because of church position, this is way more than church position ooo, Kantanka's legacy is more of a whole empire, this is a fight for supremacy. It could also be political - half of her own NPP members hate h ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

But your father and mother are more foolish , foolish, idiotic and brain dead than me. Take your stinky body off my Rader Screen.

• Mort 3 days ago

Frank you see? Wow!

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 days ago

AaOoowww... mobor !! GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN KWAADONTO @Frank AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA, now your MADNESS is no longer a secret at all. See, Rawlings has succeeded in turning you into an everlasting WAILING ANIMAL. You will try all ...

• Nana wee kwasiato kronfour Addo 3 days ago

Koogyimi gyimi toke toke buulu buulu like Bawuliar Bawumia, spews nonsense every time there's opportunities to be around wisdom people

• Robert Seidu Mahama 3 days ago

How old are you? Where you in existence the days your Npp was throwing bombs at Dr. Nkrumah and openly and killing opponents openly? Which party introduced political violence in Ghana, isn't your Npp?

• Useless Ho Airport 3 days ago

The bombs were thrown by Tawia Adamafio and Coffie Crabbe, (Minister and General Secretary of CPP respectively). They were identified and tried in court.

• Ofori Boigny 3 days ago

Bombs were found hidden in the dress of known NPP activists at a rally at Bukom. Maaama Tula and Teiko Tagoe were identified NPP supporters

• Kwesi Long 3 days ago

FRANK, I AM A STRONG ANTI NDC, ANTI JJ RAWLINGS BUT YOU ARE A DONKEY FOR MAKING SUCH STUPID AND RAGE BAITING ASSESSMENT.

• Nana Esi 3 days ago

Frank, Rawlings is dead and gone wai so stop bringing his name in your comments.
    Just be objective and I don't know whether you do it for fun or you have health issues.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

Frank gyae gyimii no during the revolution where were you to talk about such nonsense?During Rawlings lifetime, were you able to voice your criticism against JJ? Lucky you are I would have chosen you as a game meat during ...

• Travel GOAT 3 days ago

A shithole called Ghana. God have mercy!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago

Frank what about your criminal akyim mafias like Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo who gave away the guns to their invisible group that killed 8 to 9 people during election at Techiman south and pulled a jugde from his office while ...

• Mort 3 days ago

@Frank Agyemang-Karikari when will people like you stop exhibiting such illogicality? You would not address the issue at stake but will jump to find blame. I thought you will address the issue of why succession in Church lead ...

• Nii Ayikai 3 days ago

I hope it's not settings.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 days ago

Ken is onward looking. If it's not him, then it shouldn't be anyone else. A very selfish character. Granted he wins 2027 presidential candidate with this behavior. Who are genuine people who will support him. Ken is sick in t ...

• Solah 3 days ago

U are nothing but a foolish animal

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

You are a baboon's spunk, useless fool. You nana dwarf the thief Akufo Addo and his gang of thieves led by bawulaire and Ofori Atta including the monkey OKYERE darko the ugly dunaa

• Johnny 3 days ago

Is it true Adjoa Sarfo's own brother ordered the gunmen to fire her car? Is he a stepbrother? Is Apostle Kristo Church and his Engineering Company under the same management? The Apostle created this problem when he was alive.

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

So Kofi Kinata was right, 'THINGS FALL APART' nti Nyamesom panie. Greed upon greed. They should ask themselves where the man who started the church?

• Kakalika 3 days ago

The IGP should immediately arrest the said brother of Adwoa Safo and his accomplices before it is too late. A very serious conflict is looming.

• @ . 3 days ago

Things are not always as they seem. Don’t be quick to conclude her brother did this to her . You may be in for the shock of your life

• Lori 3 days ago

This boy is mentally unstable.

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) “I Hope Not AI”and not Diversion Tactics 3 days ago

Very concerning news if confirmed. Beyond politics, it’s important to remember Adjoa Safoa is also a human being who may be dealing with personal challenges as well. No one deserves violence. Let’s wait for official confi ...

• Atopa 3 days ago

This is self defence, what was she doing at his residence? She deserves it

• Bobby Stones 3 days ago

@ That's a lie, Adwowa Safo is the trouble maker, being the first born or whatever, doesn't mean she should be made the head of her father's organization. That's a Jezebel spirit. Her father's church is still church and suppo ...

• Afi 3 days ago

You are senseless. What age did you emerge from?? Stone age or ice age..... Your mouth like jezebel spirit

• Bobby Stones 3 days ago

@Afi, when spiritual matter especially the Word of GOD is being discussed, the best you can do for yourself is shut up and learn. The LORD GOD JEHOVAH, doesn't change, HE still the GOD of yesterday, today and forever. In ...

• NEWLIGHT 3 days ago

Disgrace

• K.Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Kofi BA 3 days ago

Akoa yi agyimi papa. No Akyem is responsible for your failed and miserable life

• Mame Ama 3 days ago

YOU ARE CLEARLY SICK, YOU NEED URGENT MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENT...!!!

• Dedat 3 days ago

Is this story about Akuffo Addo? Abaah!

• Test2 3 days ago

TRIBALISTIC FOOLS
    YOU BOAST FOR NOTHING
    FILTHY REGION USE YOUR SO CALLED GOLD TO DEVELOP YOUR REGION AND STOP DIRTYING ACCRA LAND FOR THE GA TRIBE

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

GA NYOBI KOOLO...
    STOP SHITTING AT THE BEACH
    STOP TRUMU TRUMU AND BLEACHING
    THE GA TRIBE RESIDES IN THE
    DIRTIEST PART OF THEIR SO CALLED
    LAND...KOOLO.

• Kwashiaa once s))mii 3 days ago

Fool. No wonder the Chinese have destroyed all your water bodies.

Buuulu

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Nana addo 3 days ago

I hope they got her killed!

• LAWLESS GHANA ON DISPLAY FOR THE WORLD TO SEE 3 days ago

AND GHANA POLICE IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND

• HER FAMILY WILL KILL HER IF SHE CONTINUES TO MISBEHAVE AND IGNORE OTHER FAMILY 3 days ago

SHE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. NPP PARTY WILL KILL HER OR FAMILY MEMBERS

• chief vandal 3 days ago

foolishness. shithole countries disgust me

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 days ago

A Ghanaian shot..... . ...who cares? Good riddance

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Hmmmmmm.

• Kofi 3 days ago

When a successful man dies in Africa then the leeches start to fight.

• Make we think 3 days ago

Masa it everywhere

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

Like it or not, this is very true, npp thieves really burgled Ghanaians and for that reason should never govern Ghana again. These are criminals who belong in jail

• Jay 3 days ago

Go find job and stop wasting your time on comments

• Citizen 1 3 days ago

In essence elect a decent Asante man for
    the presidency regardless of his or her party affiliation. I’m thinking Alan, a decent and knowledgeable man.

• HEARSAY REPORTING IS NOT JOURNALISM 3 days ago

Why report hearsay as if it's a verified story?
    This journalist was NOT an eye witness. Did this reporter actually verify that the brother gave orders to shoot his sister. His report clearly shows it's hearsay.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Andolex 3 days ago

When you think everything is about you, this is what happened to you

• Liver 3 days ago

So people still don't know or fear the potency of the Ghana police. Eii. This is senseless!

• kulbogo 3 days ago

why must people always fight over their father's wealth when they are no more. this is lazy minded and stupidity, why not strive for your own instead of fighting over a father property, if your father had fought over his fath ...

• Adongo bitters 3 days ago

Why will anybody wants to harm such a beautiful soul? Becuase of money, fame or what you want to kill your own sister. Unbelievable. Maybe there is more to it than reported

• Joey 3 days ago

Two irresponsible children displaying their foolishness. Why should the death of your father divide you? Why don't the tow of you work hard for yourselves and make your own monies instead of fighting over your father's inheri ...

• kk 3 days ago

eii..is she alive, it looks like 2 rounds entered her head? WOW! this is serious. It's the church members who need to advise themselves. Is this a church or a cult? Kwadwo Safo has no business leading a church. There is nothi ...

• Edward 3 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong must be questioned

• Pluto 3 days ago

@edward... Go and question him ... Kwasiato

• Grandmaster. 3 days ago

What at all do we want on thus earth? . You are doing all this to tarnish Kens name. God knows everything

• Ghana. 3 days ago

This is happening because of church oo? Church is now business oo. Let's see if the law is going to work this time.

• Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 3 days ago

Vanity upon Vanity!!Where is the one who built the church!

• K..dat 3 days ago

God bless you with your sensible comment

• Esi 3 days ago

WICKEDNESS

• Vandal Z 3 days ago

What a pack of wolves these people are. Dirty Illiterate pigs who ever is found responsible must be handed a death sentence and hanged to deter this nonsense .Disgraceful people with their non functioning inventions

• Van tata 3 days ago

That lady is a problematic woman, she likes confusion too much

• DEEVINITY 3 days ago

Family feud

• If crocodiles eat their own flesh 3 days ago

If crocodiles eat their own flesh, what would they not do to the frog. These are the children of a pastor. Common sense and honesty should have mercy on us.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• A word to the wise 3 days ago

Hmmmmmm ghanaweb and their headlines, eye asemoooooo

• Kojo Kankam 3 days ago

Death is wicked

• Democrazy 3 days ago

Surely, we have contract killers in Ghana

• Kwame 3 days ago

Jesus christ...WHAT IS THIS??

• Koo Manu 3 days ago

The Acura appears to have bullet proof windows. At least she was prepared. Why would a current or a former politician bullet proof their vehicle.

• Nana Yaa 3 days ago

Lumba pro max, all polygamous men need to learn from this

• LAWLESSNESS AND STUPIDITY 3 days ago

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS FAMILY UP TO???
    THEY SHOULD HAVE BURIED THE MAN LONG AGO AND THIS CONFLICTS WILL NOT ARISE.
    ALL INVOLVED IN DISTURBING PUBLIC PEACE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND MADE TO FACE THE LAW.

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

How could the writer be so sure that this crime was instigated by her brother?
    Let us leave the Ghana Police to sort this out professionally.

• K..dat 3 days ago

All is vanity! Killing your own sister because of legacy. Abaaa!

• Stitches. 3 days ago

Africa! When?

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

Ghanaian moral and family values..

• Kennedy Agyapong is the prime suspect 3 days ago

Kennedy, this one ,it is u ooo!! Hmmm

• AWANU WISDOM 3 days ago

Hmmmmm I pray that she recover very quickly.

• Kwaku Nsiah. 3 days ago

And you call this church!! How can such a thing happen in a so called church??!! This is just a family business.

• LAWLESS GHANA ON DISPLAY 3 days ago

4 the entrie world to see

• Latifa 3 days ago

Stay with one wife give birth to 2 children and share your property/ will 50/50

• NOTE; INCOMPETENT GHANA POLICE IS MIA [ MISSING IN ACTION } 3 days ago

NO WHERE TO BE FOUND

• NOTE; INCOMPETENT GHANA POLICE IS MIA [ MISSING IN ACTION } 3 days ago

NO WHERE TO BE FOUND

• Faire 3 days ago

I pray his brother must not be an NDC supporter, if he is this case will go no where, Akonfona will be à free man very soon. Ghana, appuuuuu.

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 3 days ago

It’s going to get crazy in the coming days.
    If you don’t give your soul to God/Allah & allow common sense to lead you it’s gonna get bloody.
    The man himself is gone so what are you fighting for?
    Blacks & greediness i ...

• Sam Fante warriort 3 days ago

This is very bad, thank God for her life. Ghana has become cowboys town so much people have guns including the criminals. Government should do something about guns control in the country.

• Nam 10 3 days ago

If you check the cars they are using you can clearly see that none of them is their father's hand-made works.This clearly should tell Ghanaians that the children deem their father's so-called invention as risky and unsatisf ...

• Cc 3 days ago

Eish

• Sam T 3 days ago

Thank technology for bullet proof. She would have been dead

• Mary 3 days ago

An MP lying on a hospital bed without bedsheets, soo sad

• Abinziki 3 days ago

What at all is wrong with some of you Ghanaians. Adjoa, was this a coincidence or you are involved in the feud. Think of your kids and husband.

• Anaba 3 days ago

We all love money and material things but the level of love most Asantes attached to materials thing is on another of wonders

• Get rid of her 3 days ago

They should have killed her . She’s the most STUPID woman on earth .

• Nana 3 days ago

Very true . She’s a confusionist , divisive , and so unintelligent. If Adwoa safo is your hero the. You have no hero

• Devil's twin bro 3 days ago

But why is she not dead yet?? Meaning the crazy lowlife whore is still alive receiving treatment?? No good news. The boy is the real heir so the girl can go to hell , I mean the real hell. Nonsense

• Bro must not go Scott free 3 days ago

The lazy younger brother is greedy and want to capitalise on all that his father left for the children. The younger brother must be arrested as he knows about this. When people see material things they become evil meanwhile t ...

• Ranger 1 3 days ago

This is Complete STAGED,IF THEY SHOT YOU THROUGH PASSENGER SIDE OF A CAR,YOUR RIGHT EAR WILL BE AFFECTED NOT YOUR LEFT EAR

• Bad brother 3 days ago

Greedy bustard brother want to kill fir material possessions.

• cc 3 days ago

PLEASE ARREST KEN

• Vodushi 3 days ago

But is she the real sister or half sister?? Because half sisters are real demons and there should be no cause for alarm, but real sister thus one father one mother dieer then I can say boldly that the brother is mad and need ...

• Vanity upon vanity 3 days ago

Vanity upon vanity
    After all that you guys have accrued , what more do u want in this life ?
    Hawkers are even satisfied in their ghettos .
    Aaaaba

• Bro Boneee 3 days ago

His brother is a wicked one.

• BOYIIMEN 3 days ago

Killing your own sister because of inheritance, why? This is attempted murder the police should investigate and arrest whoever is involve. No politicking, no religious biasiness and nepotism, the law should take it course be ...

• Mahama y3 bad prez 3 days ago

Mahama want to destroy her, hahaha

• Samwise 3 days ago

Kristo sum paa nie.

• Catechist Thomas 3 days ago

Where are we heading towards Ghanaians, where are we heading towards Christians the successor of a Christian leader turn into war field? Asem beba dabi

• Wahab 3 days ago

Sorry to her but women should stop acting like men.
    Whoever is behind it must be made to face the full rigors of the laws of the state. Thank you

• JoyKCS 3 days ago

This is going to be worse than daddy lumba's confusion. Scandalous and very unruly behaviour........WHY WHY WHY?????? family siblings why???????

• Tintempa 3 days ago

The aim was to kill her right but she almost didn't get hit right hmmmm no gunmen arrested but the bro has been linked if the bro had people gathered as the story says then surely it would be kristo asafo members so do u want ...

• Avangard 3 days ago

Asantehe must hear this right way.

• kanawu 3 days ago

Gyimiii saa wo afuomu ho

• Sydnye trump 3 days ago

E bi the brother

• BlaqueMarque 3 days ago

This is the failure if African fathers who think it not AFRICAN ENOUGH to plan for one's death, and therefore do not see sense in SUCCESSION PLANNING.

• Target 3 days ago

Senseless under any circumstance. What is our country coming to. Unbelievable. I hope she recovers quickly. No one deserves this.

• Welch 3 days ago

Chale this be like shoot to kill ooo, no mercy… power over family wild

• Yaw Bee 3 days ago

Was the man really the one incharge of the book of life?Dr Paa Kwasi, come again. So he was a mere mortal. The only thing was a soul traveler.

• Ato Kwamena 3 days ago

Because of money and properties you are killing your own sister. If indeed the brother could be so wickedly to the sister then he is a beast. He is not a human being.

• 4040 3 days ago

Oh God have mercy and heal her. Killing over property. No.

• Nye bro 3 days ago

This Akofena boy is very, very STUPID!

• Josiah 3 days ago

This property matter. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his own soul.

• Joe 3 days ago

The world is wicked now. Is good to have your own work doing

• Koo 3 days ago

BAN ALL ONE-MAN CHURCHES IN GHANA.
    Ghana should just ban these prototype one-man churches. Problems with their succession after the death of their founders makes it shameful to be called churches, but business enterprises.

• Nana yaw 3 days ago

When wealth becomes a curse. Why should people do everything to eliminate other , why why , God save us all

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

What happened to the injunction?

• Sam 3 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Od 3 days ago

You fired the first shot, why not follow due process for an amicable solution to the problem. Remember you are family

• Jimi jimi 3 days ago

THEY ARE CHRISTIAN TERRORIST

• NMG 2 days ago

IF YOU LIVE BY THE GUN