But how can such a liar be allowed to be part of such a respectable institution??? Let her party give her job in their office. Her attitude at the SC still disappoints me.
Has Corrupt Criminal President John Mahama got the courage to invite Mad Torkornoo to join that Discredited Council of State? He shd be careful the choice of words she will drop on him will force him to commit suicide
Torkonu was sacked. Cut off the diplomacy and state it as it is. SACKED
Go & Read Ghana's history and stop relying on what they've taught you at NDC Propaganda School. Ofui buuuluuu tooffeeii
Nii the pig. Akpeteshie drunkard. Spewing gibberish
It will be stupid for Tokonu and Georgina Wood to accept that position after all the disgrace.
Not until NDC stop their Stupidity in hating the elites & educated in the society, they will continue to have these problems. President Mahama has the right to fix his wife Lordina Mahama there. I'm told she has Masters in L ...
Everybody knows they are foolish NPP women. Nobody is begging known Elephants. They can go to hell.if they don't agree they should go and file for impeachment. Animals
1 Joëy, God bless you paaaaa you are correct. They should reject if given the opportunity
Another Idiot She is not interested
A bit of history on this matter: 1. H/Ladyship Georgina Wood was the CJ during Pres Kufuor's tenue. When Prof Mills became president, she was nearly hounded out of office by NDC led by Dr. Kwabena Adjei but for the interventi ...
When characters like Kpebu speak, law become non attractive because he is empty. The article the NDC relied on is still active for any Ghanaian with a sound mind to apply the same to any judge the NDC elevated to the Supreme ...
@ paa mills When? Buuuluuu. Power will change when,? Toilet self is better than you. Kwasea. Your mother. You need big saliva spat on your dirty face. Animal
Lawyer Kpebu, the position of Council of State is supposed to be non partisan but you’re here saying Justice AninYeboah is too NPP to be made a member of theCouncil of State. Georgina Wood too was appointed by President Kuf ...
They can go to hell if they feel they are NPP. Bawumia's anuss is wildly opened for them to go and lick. Akan party led by a Fulani gyimiealara. Who even cares
You can consider her
FORGET TORKENOO
What about if Wood says she won't go? Was she not there when they bypassed her for Sophia? Anin- Yeboah will go, whether they like it or not. That council of street should not be partisan. We should take anything political pa ...
And who told you stomach lawyer Kpedu that Torkonu is interested in your Mahama lame, unprincipled, sugar-coated government? Wait some of you go into self-exile one day. We are marking the time
But who tells Martin Kpebu that Torkornoo is interested in becoming a member of council of state under this government?
Filthy pigGY EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE moron, who doesn’t know your filthy NDC removed this noble woman on stupid , political and shit petitions ! Torkonoo will be Chief Justice again in the next NPP ADMINISTRATION, And who told ...
She won't even accept it. JDM has removed her from office, how do you him to do with her advise. Shame on you Lawyer... Settings nkoaa
If Wood is my mother like i will ask her to reject it if she is called upon for the position.
Media lawyer, has Madam Torkonoo informed you that she is interested in becoming a member of the Council of State? Why don’t you focus on your dwindling legal practice?
This guy and stupidity are bed fellows. Who said she will accept to be a member of this tainted partisan worthless body. Siato
And who says if she's approached to assume such a role she will oblige? Keep your council of state post and let her rest.
I wish this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL kpebu will forever SHUT HIS BEAK . Is he the only Lawyer in Ghana?,?? I'm SICK & TIRED of his NONSENSE TALK all over x the place