He is a very bad guy, wickedness had filled his heart. He's like nebichanezzer. Hahaha. He will chop all the girls in the church now.
MMTCCHEEWWWW. LET THEM ACT THEIR NIGERIAN MOVIES. THEIR DOUGH, NOT MINE. THEIR HEADACHE, NOT MINE. BUT OF COURSE THE SOUL-LESS,AIMLESS GOSSIP GANG IS GOING TO JUMP ON THIS ONE TOO.
Allow them to fight to death. The resources that will be wasted on these fools should be used to employ teachers and nurses
Here they go again! Religious and funeral nation
Lawyers worth their salt have to get close to all parties - Kristo Asafo, Akofena, Adwoa, Kantanka motors, Kantanka farms etc. This is the time to dessipate the church monies taken from poor church members and leave these ove ...
The Govt shd get involved this is not a family issue, some Workers life is at stake. Church members sacrificed to establish their Motor company and Farms.Many offered free service without any wage. The Children who were not ...
Government has zero business taking side or stepping in, the courts can handle the job professionally. Greed is what is driving this insane family squabbling, traditionally, in most Africans societies and cultures, women ca ...
The workers are just a means to an end, way at the bottom of the totem pole.
TO ME:
GOD MUST’VE INTERVENED TO SAVE ADWOA SARFO SO THAT SHE MAY REFORM HER LIFE AND THAT OF THE CHILDREN SHE HAS HAD WITH ANOTHER CONTROVERSIAL POLITICIAN “ KENNEDY AGYEPONG”
BECAUSE THIS FORMER COUPLE’S ACTIONS ...
Anhaaa, this is the reason for the gunshots yesterday, he knew he wasn't the legitimate heir and would be met with resistance hence he met the arrival of his sister at the premises with fire - didn't even let her get off her ...
Tamakloe Sarfo Jehoshaphat (aka Nana Kwadwo Safo Akofena,,an Ayigbe Blood has staged a Coup Detat in Kristo Asafo Mission Church.He has violently usurped powers nearly killing his own sister .What's wrong with Ayigbes and Cou ...
Nkwaseasɛm saa!!!
What is the meaning of this foolishness?
Charles Wesley is purported to be the founder of the Wesleyan and Methodist church.
After his demise, we don't hear of these chronic insanity and madness emana ...
Charles Wrsley I'm sure before his demise left a note or passed information to others on who should replace him after his death. So ask yourself why didn't osofo kantanka do the same? I'm sure the old man may have either left ...
Nonsense, did Wesley turn over the church to his family for financial gain? If you follow the teachings of christ, it must be noted that Juses turned over the church to his desciples, not to his relatives for financial gain. ...
Asantehene Osei Tutu should be wary of such developments. Same Asante dor funu culture overwhelmed the original traditions of the Asante community.
Let the King of our time gather the energy and shape the culture of the Ak ...
All these wahala Na property be the main thrust. Vanity upon vanity. 6ft at last for all and property shall rot like sticking fish head.
God is here on earth your workplace has God there. Your country too. When you die maybe you will see the God there. On soccer pitch God is your referee
He cannot be a leader with that taking it by force attitude. Your late father is bot buried yet and you are want to just capitalised all everything tangible of his. Young bro want to take it by force.
He cannot be a leader with that taking it by force attitude. Your late father is not even buried yet and you want to just capitalised all everything tangible of his. Young bro want to take it by force.
Massa, in proper tradition, a leader like Kwodwo Safo Kantanka deserves a new church leader to preside over his funeral. The occultic catholic church practice of leaving a vacuum until the pope is buried is bad.
In Ashanti ...
Is this replacement of church leadership or enstoolment of a new king. YOU ARE CONFUSED.
Massa, in proper tradition, a leader like Kwodwo Safo Kantanka deserves a new church leader to preside over his funeral. The occultic catholic church practice of leaving a vacuum until the pope is buried is bad.
In Ashanti ...
When you are alive, children don't see the benefit of you but when you die with property then they don't care about your burial but want the properties and let your body rotting with a stinky odour. Badas people around these ...
This young man is always greedy bastard
Young bro is badas mother
Hahaha, kofi ba bone. Young bro will chop all the girls in the so called church.
Tin ton tan
hahahahaha kwasiafo
He and the church didn't also respect the court.
Now i believe people will understand that Lumba Abusua Payin is wise, if not Tupac it will have been injuction upon injuction,Lumba would have still be in the Fridge.
strip that bastard off the by force title he took, he deserved nothing like that. he wanna killed his own sister because of his father's properties, Ashantis and properties all in the name of living a fantastic lifestyle.
We are set for a long haul. This Kantanka funeral and property sharing will be worst than Lumba's own. Interestingly, both bleached and were feminine in nature.
The Church decides who is a leader of a Church not family.
A church is not family property.
Kwaku you are still in denial. This church is as usual about agyapadiɛ, nothing to do with God or the members. How come none blood relative elders/members can't lead the church? Reason is to keep the money in the family.
This junior bro shooting at his elder sister because of leadership & the trappings of wealth?? That's a crime in itself for attempted murder that can land him in prison. Imagine killing your sister & serving a life sentence f ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
And your family members are struggling?
Hahaha, where are his family members?
The moment two different date of birth emerge for Apostle Sarfo Kantanka then l realized something nasty is in the pipeline. Finally that thing has come out
Hahahhha.....families has no any role in church organization.....church is non government organisations and they must chose their leaders by using the organisation constitution.
Hahaha, same as Lumba's funeral, same drama, same shit. "This life koraa ad3n na Adam a d Eve we aduaba no koraaa, wo bo bra bue, wan bo bra a bue. Abonsamfo) nkoaa". These days people respect material things than human l ...
Hahaha, same as Lumba's funeral, same drama, same shit. "This life koraa ad3n na Adam and Eve ko weee aduaba no koraaa, wo bo bra bue, wan bo bra a bue. Abonsamfo) nkoaa". These days people respect material things than human ...
Young bro isn't smart enough, gyimie bata akoraah akomah ho. Hehe Horizontal y3 ahoma tiaaaah.
Adwoa Sarfo, stop using your influence to intimate the guy. You think he's coward like your under age husband of yours? NPP ashawo
poor man's child!
June,July and August are fully booked,let's get our popcorn packs ready and enjoy the show.
I don't travel June, July, August bro, Heavy rainfall. Aha bayr3 nkoaa wo system no mu.
Hahaha sayooooo. I knew this will happen. Maybe the man was even poisoned for all that is happening now. Not all glittery looks like gold
Property and this is not Christianity. Late Daddy Lumbas wives and families are on it and then this one too has started. When will this confusionist propaganda stop in the country. Somebody builds and others fight for it when ...
Lumba and kantaka life on earth was just for people's gain. Aweiy3 no o. 3nipa p3 adwapade3 sen nkwa.
Where is Asantehene hiding? His children are misbehaving. He must hear this right way.
Take the church to the family so we can be in peace.
Family my ass. Gyimigyimifuo
Ban all one-man churches in Ghana now. They have turned into business entities without paying taxes. Now taxpayers money will be used by government to bring peace.
How do you make ajoa a highly political exposed person as replacement..... they should think about the bigger picture of the kristo asafo mission....
What is all this. Didn't the African Star live a will behind? Didn't he put in place who will take over the running of the church after his death? Those of us who held The African Star in high esteem are being put through emo ...
The family doesn’t reject him, it is Sarah his sister who wants control. Don’t mind that greedy woman.
Do they need an outsider to be selected as Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo's heir? The family should not allow an outsider squander the wealth of Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo. I think it is better to have his own child to be his successor. Unle ...
The guy will be killed soon.His head will be cut off soon.
This Akofena guy is a waste he will destroy the legacy of kantanka
Let this be a lesson to all Ghanaians. A person of the late apostle's stature should have made out a will that includes how to dispose of his properties and to delineate a line of succession. Ghanaians will spend lavishly on ...
It is the church that elect their leader. It is non if the family business. He has been selected by the church, and si shall it stand.
Eiiiiii hmmmm Family and church are not the same so the issues must be separate to enble solution
Lumba Pro Max loading ...
The whole saga is THE CHURCH V< THE FAMILY, Adwoa Safo v. Kwadwo Safo Akofena. The Church is behind Kwadwo Safo, and the family is surprisingly behind Adwoa Safo. Follow me then. The late Ing. Safo Kantanka, was a typical Ash ...
Kwadwo Safo didn’t do well at all you want to kill your own sister.police should act now
@FTT.....Adwoa Sarfo was also armed. She run her car into the gate and had a gun as well. The security just fired warning shots and a dew bullets to the side of the car where there was no passenger to scare her off. They did ...
This twerp must be charged to court to answer to his behavior. The law must work in Ghana to stop the heightened indiscipline.
@Jojo....both parties were armed so they should both be taken to court.