Police arrest Kantanka Automobile CEO Kwadwo Safo Jnr

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Jayhovah 5 hours ago

Man, this whole thing is turning into a freak show. What a fckn mess

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 5 hours ago

PLEASE, DON'T TRUST ADJOA SAFO. SHE IS VERY GOOD AT CREATING CONTENT. LET NOT THE POLICE FALL FOR HER TRICKS.

• FRANKIE 5 hours ago

My elderly friend told me some years back to give your children the best of education so they can buy their own property. Don't create any property for them. If you have a business/company, at some point sell off part of it a ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

It is very painful and shameful to read stories from Ghanaweb. What is the point of repeating the same paragraph two to three times. Please learn to seamlessly use quotations to tell stories without making it look like you ar ...

• Mendoza 2 hours ago

As for Ghanaweb, I don't know oooo..!!!!! They don't know how to use direct quotations, but they are forcing themselves into using that style. Villagers like you...!!!!! You are better of sticking to our formal style of writi ...

• Prof Azar 3 hours ago

I like Ibrahim Mahama...he is doing a good job

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

Money is the root of all evil. What do you expect when the modern church is more about money than God. Jesus left his church with his desciples, Kantanka left the Church that people had paid into to his children. Go figure.

• T3 2 hours ago

How can those two wayward & materialistic "children" convince me that they can lead me to God? They haven't even finished imbibing their home training, not to talk about being spiritually mature.

• Great one 1 hour ago

@kweku Tsin, when you want to quote, make sure you do it correctly, no where is it written in the bible that money is the root of but rather the love of money' that is said to be the root of all evil

• Akiti 3 hours ago

Strange things happen in this country.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago

@ ADWOA SARFO WAS A GREAT ASSET TO NDC’S VICTORY IN 2025: DEFINITELY AKOFENA WILL BE IN A SERIOUS DILEMMA, WHY? BECAUSE THE NDC WILL ALSO TRY TO RETURN THE GESTURE!

TO ME:
    GOD MUST’VE INTERVENED TO SAVE ADWOA S ...

• Great one 1 hour ago

All what you wrote could have been summarized in few lines capturing the points you made, she has rights to defend her opinions using any which way she likes if she feels strongly about them

• Nana Addo 5 hours ago

Look at the years Apostle Safo suffered to make his church’ beautiful. N look at how stupid these kids are destroying the legacy of the man. It’s soo sad. Bruh can’t we keep the legacy of the man in a good way? TF is wr ...

• Liers of government 5 hours ago

The Leaders of the church are soo greedy and has disappointed Apostle Big time.

• A word to the wise 5 hours ago

Hmmm na ekekah

• TWEAA DC 5 hours ago

ANOTHER DADDY LUMBA'S DEATH LOOK-ALIKE FUSS IN THE MAKING...A LOT OF PAPA SHIES ARE HOVERRING AROUND TO FAN THE FLAME...TWEAA.

• Azure 1 hour ago

Some tribes are too materialistic. From Lumba to Kwadwo Safo. The event appeared to be like the installation of a chief rather than the election of a church leader. What a shame.

• Agyengo 5 hours ago

You see Politicians....how fast they are acting when its 1 of their own...Fantastic...the law is working and it should be applied in all similar situations

• Kwaku Tee 7 minutes ago

Just count the number of Guns & bullets they are retrieving from the gentleman's residence, what do you would have happened if the Police had not acted fast?Again Kristo Asafo Mission employs hundreds of Ghanaians and they ne ...

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 5 hours ago

BE CAREFUL WITH THE SHE DEVIL TRICKSTER ADJOA SAFO. SHE CAN FUNFULL ALL Ghanaians WITH THIS SELF MANUFACTURED ASASINATION ATTEMPT.

• A word to the wise 5 hours ago

Hmmmmm asemooooo

• Ku 4 hours ago

Hahaha, the Young bro is a badas mother. He wanted the assets by force. Wo ko da kuku mu.

• Abas 4 hours ago

Power.... greed for power and position & influence

• Ku 4 hours ago

We are fed up now with this news now , The black stars of Ghana is playing tomorrow and that's our main focus now. What black stars have to do is to study how England play their game, England normally start any game with 1st ...

• Jehovah witness 4 hours ago

Black stars must play like kakai. We shall conquer.

• Jehovah witness 4 hours ago

Junior bro is a very bad man.

• Aku Tu 4 hours ago

When you are greedy, you act odd, l am happy that he's been arrested as are not stupid to know that junior bro wanted to eliminate her instead.

• Obarima 4 hours ago

The law in Ghana doesn't work.
    In any civilized society the one who will be arrested would be the one in the car that used it as a weapon to ram the gates.

Foolish country like Ghana

• 3tw3 ba 3 hours ago

Odwan

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 4 hours ago

Why is the NDC government getting involved and appearing to be taking sides with a family feud. Adwoa Sarfo is also culpable and must be interrogated and possibly detained as well. This is going to blow up in the face of Munt ...

• Dr. Adenta 4 hours ago

Law works in Ghana, if it involves a politician. And for Adjoa Sarfo MP, expect Muntaka himself to go and even effect arrest.

• Abokyi 3 hours ago

The arrests was based on using weapons at wrong situation, and nt based on political grounds. Hatred of Adjoa Safo doesn't come in here

• Jay Swiss 4 hours ago

These security forces should be punished accordingly. Are they police officers? If so, then they are behaving unprofessionally. Why use a gun? Don’t we have any police officers here? Why don’t they call the police for hel ...

• Sam Fante warriort 3 hours ago

Why did you wanted to kill your sister just for vanities, even your father has left everything and went with nothing. Shame on you wicked blood suckers.

• Yao 3 hours ago

The Police should arrest Adjoa Safo as well.

• Ewvevi 3 hours ago

If rumors that adwoa fired first are true, why then won't she also be arrested?

• Ben 3 hours ago

Akofena is NOT the CEO of the Automobile Company

• Yaw 3 hours ago

Apostle son keeping fire Arms and ammunition in his house like an Armed robber. Since when Christian’s became a gangster what’s going on. If you believe when you die you will go to heaven. Why would you need a gun to prot ...

• B33ma 2 hours ago

The politicians are just protecting that silly girl Adwoa Safo because she was in parliament with them. How can you drive to break someone's house gate and expect him not to defend himself. In America, you will be killed if y ...

• General Polipo 1 hour ago

So, the plenty ammunition found in his car, what at all was he going to use them for??

Is he going to war ?? ...or, he's ISAKABA's Ebubé? Or Nwoké the prodigal son.

Possession of those ammo alone is sending him str ...

• Great one 1 hour ago

120 rounds of live ammunition, is he a dealer or what, is there civil war going on?

• Gee 37 minutes ago

Adjoa is no saint ....

• Kath 18 minutes ago

Don’t trust this is the way they want to honor their father. Very pathetic. Does that mean they were all faking when their father was alive?

• Tt 16 minutes ago

Both spoilt brats

• Achakanapaya 15 minutes ago

Ghana Police why not arrest Adwoa Safo who started the problem???
    Adwoa Safo should arrested too , or because she belongs to the political class????
    Hey Ghana Police wake up.
    IGP do the right thing now.
    Adwoa Safo can't b ...

• Achakanapaya 15 minutes ago

Ghana Police why not arrest Adwoa Safo who started the problem???
    Adwoa Safo should arrested too , or because she belongs to the political class????
    Hey Ghana Police wake up.
    IGP do the right thing now.
    Adwoa Safo can't b ...