We will make everyone proud, says Jordan Ayew ahead of England clash

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kofi 11 hours ago

My friend, you're not going to make anyone proud with your lazy playing style. You can't control and hold the ball for the midfielders to arrive to transition. That's why our midfield was nonexistent against Panama. If the co ...

• sotrue 7 hours ago

my friend Jordan sit in the bench and allow those who know how to play to do do. Inaki was on the bench while you wasted the space

• Bernado 6 hours ago

What does Jordan mean by they will make everyone proud? That's a 'scammer's' statement. Tell us we'll win the match.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago

Make.yourself proud.
    Defence wins tournaments
    541or 451. Challenge every header..I mean every header and play the ball.thru the wings.
    I would start inaki over Jordan. The 1 striker must come in as a decoy. Hold up play ...

• KK THIS WORLD IS NOT MY HOME 10 hours ago

Do yourself and all of us a favour by not starting.

• Kojo 9 hours ago

Jordan will score and silence his critics. Remember last world cup, similar situation happened and then the second game he provided both assists. Your hate for him won't change a thing. He remains the most capped player in g ...

• JT 9 hours ago

Get E-commerce Website/Online Store for your business and sell to customers around the world. Comes with three years full hosting, mobile money/Credit card payment system integration, free logo, free flyers, free social media ...

• Yt 9 hours ago

Massa Massa go sit somewhere. You think WC is a joke.

• Gkd 9 hours ago

This the first time I have seen contributors here uniting against a common enemy

• Navrogoman 9 hours ago

Make us proud by opting not to play this match.

• Dave 8 hours ago

Relegation player.. ofui

• Green 7 hours ago

Souchaux, Lorient, Aston Villa, Swansea city, and now Leicester city were all relegated while this guy was playing for them . . Yet we’re told that we need him in the black stars at all cost

• Green 7 hours ago

How are you going to maje us proud with your low IQ football and sliw pace . Your supporters are saying the reason the coach keep playing you is because of your experience however ou don’t play like someone with experience. ...

• Mr x 7 hours ago

Fa wo kwasea Fior

• The Spear 6 hours ago

Idiot!

• Ougrabako 6 hours ago

I can't understand why this man is wearing the captain arm band. Do any Ghanian thinks he deserves it?

• Latifa 5 hours ago

Make us proud by sitting on the bench. Ghana is more than your father's connections to Puma (Black Stars sponsors)

• NKZ 5 hours ago

Who is deceiving you that you will be part of the starting line up

• #1KSB 3 hours ago

commot watch him score

• NMG 2 hours ago

MAN STOP PLAYING LIKE A PREGNANT WOMAN AND PLAY LIKE A MAN YOU TOO SLOW TOO MUCH SELFISH AND DONT WANNA SHARE PASSES MAAASAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA