Read Comments Comments (21)

• Oprege 10 hours ago

Old Boy no be serious

• Mumu Otto Addo and Mumu Kwesi Appiah 10 hours ago

A real coach,not mumu appiah or otto

• LUCA BRASI, Woodridge Va 8 hours ago

Eii, Papa Coach!! Easy oooo, hmmm.
    With Asare in the goal posts??! I'm going to sell my ticket and not even watch our last match if Ati Zigi is still nursing injury. I've shouted FOOOBIA all my life but this goalkeeper diehh ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

541or 451. Challenge every header..I mean every header and play the ball.thru the wings.
    I would start inaki over Jordan. The 1 striker must come in as a decoy. Hold up play and wait for the wingers to run then give passes ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago

Defence wins tournaments

• Yaw2 10 hours ago

Confident Coach..One Goal Proget Will get Ghana to to the Knockout Stage..

• Cool 10 hours ago

Good to be confident but in reality it's going to be a difficult match for Ghana. Let's pray luck comes to our side.

• Pastor OGOGLO QUARTER 8 hours ago

This Coach sef, the way ide talk today e make I vex koraa. Where dey the 30 mil lions? Massa, we are not joking here oo! We are thinking about the number of goals we are going to concede with Asare in the posts. Apuuu, Asare? ...

• Gm 6 hours ago

Pls read and understand yourself with English. When at all did the coach says 33 millions from atlas lion?

• Koo Manu 10 hours ago

The coach said that in response to a question which he answered in Spanish. The article doesn't fully portray what he said.

• Dexter_441 10 hours ago

Now that’s called motivation, of which Otto addo lacks .. just a dull shooter.

Ghana 2: 0 England

• Emperor Rasheed 10 hours ago

England 5 Ghana1. Take it or leave it.

• Emperor Rasheed 10 hours ago

Carlos Queiroz, you will lose this match and you will give some nasty excuses. Take it or leave it.

• JT 9 hours ago

Get E-commerce Website/Online Store for your business and sell to customers around the world. Comes with three years full hosting, mobile money/Credit card payment system integration, free logo, free flyers, free social media ...

• Navrogoman 9 hours ago

What kind of nonsense is this. “We are in the entertainment business “..Is this guy serious

• It's 33 million Ghanaians vs the 3 lions 8 hours ago

Papa Daps
    The coach is right. Football is an entertainment business. Ghana should not be afraid of England, we can win this match or draw if we approach the game with absolute seriousness. Ghana is always unpredictable when ...

• God's time 8 hours ago

I love the confidence of our coach.

• Holton Fire 7 hours ago

I think the coach has some tricks on his sleeves to give England a run for their money

• Anokwale 7 hours ago

You are a fool.

• Ougrabako 6 hours ago

If Black Stars go into the game tonight with the intention to PARK THE BUS only and play long balls looking for a draw, my people, we will end up with the biggest embatassement.
    They need to go out there and play football ...

• B B Nuhu 4 hours ago

This match is indeed going to be the finals before the finals in this world cup