SA is a failed state! Apartheid is better than this madness
These animals called South Africans!
We cannot at the moment point fingers at anybody. Hardly a week goes by here in Ghana without some incident involving armed robbers, sometimes with the killing or wounding of the victims.
WE NEED TO FIRST TAKE A HARD LOOK IN ...
But Ghanaweb how do you verify they are Ghanaians? All this lies you report mixed with small truth content will destroy the mentality of Ghanaians
The woman spoke twi to her children
You should be worried more about the deep sectarian and ethnically divisive character of Nigerians, high criminality, senseless banditry and isl*mists/jih*dists viol*nce and horrible governance in Nigeria more than you worry ...
Sorry to you for believing the 1% of political drama in a nation that 99% unreported events. What you focus on is what you get, so I am not surprised because a lot of you might be negative so you eat the fruit of it.
Hahahaha, funny character. You live in denial of Nigeria's security crisis but want to focus on Ghana. Do you have any idea on the number of states, towns, villages and communities in that your banana republic that live in co ...
Even with that, remove 4 zeros from Naira as was done to Cedis and tell me the result, problem is, you don't understand the meaning of federation, Nigeria is not a unitary system like Ghana, it is a federation so things happe ...
We talking of human life. Does it matter where the person comes from? Stop it anago nyo.
South Africans are the worst kinds of animals on the planet. These people are so barbaric it's beats imagination.
When are our media houses going to send journalists to S.A. to report from source? We can't be writing/copying our stories from CCTV coverages ,Tiktok etc. It's not helpful, it's fuelling tension among us.
You are very stupid. Why not go and join the journalist to go to South Africa. Kwasea. Are you drunk? You call yourself Cool but ejanain koraa y3 tse wo. Aboa ba
Which Media People will want to go and face the mess in South Africa, and for how much? The Government of Ghana and some other African countries are trying to evacuate their citizens from the Rotten Dumpster of South Africa. ...
Samuel inkoom was arrested on the 12 th of June 2024 for a $4000fraud. He slept in Senya Bereku prison for 2 days until he was bailed. Two more cases were lodged against him there, but when the complainants came, he had alrea ...
Dr.Adenta, do not let anger cloud your judgement. What is happening is partly the result of deliberate apartheid policies.
The apartheid system ensured the Blacks were either uneducated, poorly educated or miseducated.
You can't be serious. Apartheid was how many decades ago? Everyone has a brain
South Africa has always had the best universities in Africa, including even during apartheid. The average black in South Africa during apartheid had a better standard of of living than the average African in independent Afr ...
But they were told to leave ? What is so sweet in South Africa? Nonsense
GOVERNMENT SHOULD JUST INCREASE ALL SOUTH AFRICAN COMPANY WITH HIGH TAX AND THEY WILL LEARN SENCE.
You were warned to come home, and some of you would not. This family should thank God that nobody was physically injured or worse. If they kill you there, the police may not even look for the killers. There is no difference b ...
The criminality going on in South Africa is so mind boggling and yet our country men prefer to migrate there and open small businesses. In terms of crime comparison, ghana is a heaven compared to south africa.
EXPAND THE AGBOGBA TOWN BRIDGE TO SOLVE THE FLOODING OF THE AREA
don't mind these fuuuuuuls u were told to come u still don't want to come lucky u were not killed nonsense those staying in their country have they died? fuuuuuuls
This is shit publication, there's crime everywhere. Robbery/thievery is even worse in Ghana.
@ CD. Your father is an animal
Have you been robbed before. If not, then shout the f.ck up. social media f..l.
There shouldn't be any sympathy for them.
VERY FOOLISH AND UNWISE TO SHARE THIS IN GHANA.
YOU BETTER MOVE FROM THAT PLACE ELSE THEY WILL COME BACK FOR YOU.
THIS SAD THING HAPPENS TO YOU AND YOU HAND IT OVER TO GHANAIANS TO PLAY THEIR POLITICS.
Instead of doing same to them here we're being diplomatic. Teweaaa
I am getting sick of this. What exactly is in South Africa that has made some Ghanaians hell bent on staying there?
We are dealing with a govt who is actively prepared to airlift you for free to Ghana.. yet, some of them si ...
Shame at South Africans. The whites in south africa are not involved in such notorious activities. Its the black south african who have allowed themselves to be used by the white minorty. Its a big shame!!
When did this happen? Maybe many years ago.
There's a date on the top right corner of the video.
21-06-2026
Ghanaweb! We are tired of knowing what is happening a Ghananian who has naturalised as a South African. All Ghanaians have been evacuated from South Africa. There can't be a Ghanaian in SA again. Crime in SA didn't start toda ...
Ghanaweb! We are tired of knowing what is happening to a Ghanaian who has naturalised as a South African. All Ghanaians have been evacuated from South Africa. There can't be another Ghanaian in SA. Crime in SA didn't start to ...
You and who are tired? Rubbish
This is just too bad
We asked you to come to Ghana, what are they there doing still? Come home
Bisa biom! And you have children. LEAVE!!! Your family's lives are better than anything you have in SA.
Leave their "kentry" for them. Come "beck" home. AAh!
Those refusing to return home may have committed some criminal offences that's why they are afraid. If not then why are they subjecting themselves to such humiliation?
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
Do you need Twitter (X), LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram or Facebook page followers...Then contact for an expert service. Real followers,likes, Watch hours,Views and engagements.
Webgateconsult.com
Some Ghanaians are just attention seekers, you were told to come home free, Some of you said you will prefer to be on the street to coming back home. All known and disciplined Ghanaians have come home. Those who refused to co ...
Greatman,your comment is masterclass,one returned recently into the waiting arms of immigration and police Service officers and currently on Dansoman court sanctioned remand.
We have told them to leave that stupid uncivilised country without proper name. South Africans are uncivilised both whites and blacks.
Why do people migrate from one African country to another African country? South Africans must know that they are being hated everywhere now.
South Africa and crime are like 5 and 6. Since when did this become news? South Africans with children can still be robbed at gunpoint in South Africa.
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
They say crime is from foreigners, are these foreigners? this is sme thing happening in Ghana, crimes used to be blamed on Nigerians in Ghana bt in recent times,100% of these types types of crime that were captred on CCTV sho ...
Come back
South Africans are evil. They should fix their country. Haven't they seem that the white South Africans are cheating them day by day?
What Ghanaians doing in that zoo?
Ghanaian can lie.
We are an internet company that provides wifi service in Kumasi and Wa...our contact is 0202699116
What did those South African Hyenas tell you. You two think those who left to Ghana are cowards... abi ? Thanks to God they didn't kill you. I think they weren't the evil type. You also had the nerves to shout out for help. W ...
Ghanaians, always claim that South Africans love them, more than Nigerians. Now, you can see it yourself.
These Ghanaian never heard of the evacuation?? They should continue gambling with their lives moa
They said they want to die there so let them die no mercy for them
South Africa is 100 times better than Ghana.Ghanaians only know how to talk big about their country as if no one knows Ghana
Ellie, most of us Ghanaians are not so proud of our Ghana , but in terms of human relationships, we are happy living in Ghana than to dwell with people who are inhuman... jungle life is very threatening though.
Oh Ghana! In the 1970s, our teachers wasted their times teaching us "nkosi sikelel iafrika" because of the apartheid in South Africa. Today they have their freedom, see how they are treating their fellow Africans like beasts! ...
When you were being taught that, they themselves were receiving what was called bantu education, just enough for them to understand instructions and their names
South Africans are shameless and a big disgrace to Africa. We should sat to watch them maltreated and enslaved like donkeys by the minority whites. Ungratefully crude humans.
We need to start retaliating. Enough is enough
Just come back to your homeland
LET ME MEET THE FIRST ONE. EVEN GOD CAN'T HELP THEM.
I'm short of words.
Why risk your lives, my fellow Ghanaian businessmen still in South Africa
Ah ah ah ah.....this is barbaric
SAME THING SO BE DONE TO EVERY SOUTH AFRICANS LIVING IN GHANA. TIT FOR TAT
The Ghana Government is telling Ghanaians to move away from that Country but many days they are not Coming worse things to going to Happen to you guys and that time you will regret it that time it will too late period
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Eih... this is terrible
As a father, I feel so sorry for the kids.