'Only 5 to 10 percent of Samreboi flooded' – Regional Minister

Read Comments Comments (17)

• The Motherland 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own li.fe or someone's li.fe with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

Look at this fool of a minister. Even if it is 1% it is still significant. I am sure this minister is a Halamsey kinpin that is why he is downplaying the flooding.

• Freedom 1 week ago

Some people don't fully put their brain in gear before they talk Maybe he has seen 90 to 95% flooding so this was small

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

LISTEN TO THIS GALAMSEYER OF A MINISTER...ONLY 5% OR 10% IS AFFECTED SO WE SHOULD APPLAUD YOU OR WHAT?....TWEAA.

• Arkhosua 1 week ago

Disasters involving this percentage of a town/population should not be described as only. Take 10% of the property and population and that won't count as only, please.

• Freedom 1 week ago

He is a Ghanaian politician so what do you expect. Only 5 senior ndc members were killed in the helicopter crush. Only Mills was killed. Only one person is the suspect. Only and holy. Butter wouldn't melt in his mouth. S ...

• Chai!!! 1 week ago

Even 0.1% will not be "only".

• TRUTH 1 week ago

How could you say 10% is only. In fact, Ghana needs serious critical thinkers. These guys are so so shallow and vague in their utterances.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

I concur.

• T . Tan 1 week ago

This minister must resign immediately. He doesn’t deserve to be in that position. How can you describe this as only? God help us.

• Freedom 1 week ago

Foolish talk from the minister but if you are happy for Airbus gov official one to be president then this is small or ONLY. See, even double salary is a minister. Guess who interior minister is. The one who was sacked for s ...

• HOLALA 1 week ago

There are the same people, how minister talks like that?

• Osonoba 1 week ago

Sometimes I don't understand how our politicians think. Instead of tackling the root cause of the issue which is the Galamasay, these leaders have been silent and they are reaping what they sow. We haven't seen anything yet. ...

• Abotsi 1 week ago

10% is not flooding?

• Lash 1 week ago

Oh minister do you really know Samreboi? About over 50% of the town is affected. Assuming what you're saying is true, if it's only 10% are they not Ghanaians abd are they not suffering?

• Asem sebe 6 days ago

These are nuckleheads ruling Ghana, boi3

• Kofi 6 days ago

Regional minister it's still a flood
    You have to acknowledge that