England vs Ghana: What prophets are saying ahead of the crucial World Cup clash

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Agya Yaw 1 week ago

Ghanaian pastor's is this also part of the missionary work of the Creator please help to win Souls for the Kingdom business and stop this nonsense we need Christ i don't understand the so called pastor's in this Generation

• Cool 1 week ago

None of these pastors could get the courage walk to GFA to warn them to stop taking bribes b4 players are selected to U17 & U20.They didn't know GFA was destroying BS. England won WC U17 & U2O 8yrs ago and they will beat us ...

• The Motherland 1 week ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• Nokware 1 week ago

GhanaWeb: A haven for false prophets and charlatans.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago

Who are these charlatans gor us the take their drunken utterances as gospel truth. Where is Obinim now?

• Tupac 1 week ago

I saw ambulances carrying people from stadium

• Rex 6 days ago

You still call these idiotic scammers prophets??

• Kelvin 1 week ago

If Ghana concedes less than 5 goals, I would see it as a victory.

• Obaa Sima 6 days ago

Bam!!! We won!!

• A word to the wise 6 days ago

There is no prophecy for football, and men of God should please stop that, hmmmmm

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

Fake pastors. Ghana will collect, no two ways about it

• Frank Agyena/Karikari 1 week ago

Can you use a more demeaning vocabulary to describe our fake, opportunistic and hypocritical and delusional Pastors. They are as fake as a Three Dollar USA Currency.. God is not going to play in the game. Do you think that th ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

The advice is Ghanaians shd not use their hearts to support Black Stars they shd use their heads.On paper England has a far better chance of beating us soundly.Our Govts & GFA did not work for us to win this game. England for ...

• "We Have the Men" Looting Brigade 1 week ago

Wisdom my nyass! Ever bragging,"We Have the Men", yet criminally looting Gbeha way, over10 years. England preparing over 10 years; fine, so what? You will gnash teeth today with them today, as they regret 10 years today, goin ...

• Senseless Nonsense 6 days ago

Useless idiot. Have you seen your miserable end? Senseless Nonsense

• Gabriel Narh @Labadi 1 week ago

It will be better if your mother has abort your pregnancy. Foolish idiot

• Shithole 1 week ago

So when is Ghanaians and this so called idiotic journalism will stop this nonsense from this madness of these fools

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

Because Ghanaweb is paid by this entities.

• Shut the hell up 1 week ago

Go home Alata man... mother Ghana do not need you...

Adom nyame never fails, and Ghana is winning tonight. Long live Ghana, but my advice is each and everyone should celebrate in wisdom because our family needs us and Ghana needs us.

• Opi London 1 week ago

He predicted winning for Dr. Bawumia, what was the result??

• NMG 1 week ago

YOU PLUS ADUM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• NMG 1 week ago

YOU PLUS ADUM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• NMG 1 week ago

• win 1 week ago

Ghana is winning

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians Unintelligent 1 week ago

You people have turned Ghana into a dimwit country.

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

God never sent pastors to be doing this. These pastors might be playing betting who knows because football predictions is not part of the calling. Africa eh

• Shut the hell up 1 week ago

Alata Guy go back home and help tinubu... your people need help with help

@Agya yaw , How many souls does your Alcoholic and Drunkard father win so far if I may ask? And how many have you win yourself? Beast in human race.

• Onipa Nua 1 week ago

Buulu buulu Ghanaians and their stupidity . Always talking about prophecies

• Kofi Akapo 1 week ago

Why are all these foolish things going in Ghana from these nation wreckers?

• Fii, London 1 week ago

Can these charlatans give us a break with their idiotic statements. Who conferred the prophecy title on these fakes?

• Mr nobody 1 week ago

Stupid useless fake Pastors with false Prophecies and they couldn't predict that where will floods in Accra...mxmmm

• Yaw 1 week ago

This guys are not prophet, they are lotto stickers that is why they can make predictions and the predictions can even fail

• Louis 1 week ago

These are words that would inspire Ghana to go for the win. Of course, no one points to village with the left hand. Naturally, we would support our team. The men of God are human and would also predict just like sinners would ...

• NMG 1 week ago

IF YOU BELIEVE ANY OF THIS PEOPLE YOU ARE DUMB AS THEY ARE

• Nima boy 1 week ago

Ghana is winning simple

• NMG 1 week ago

ARREST ARREST THEM ALL CRIMINALS PASTORS AND PROPHET IF YOU BELIEVE WHATEVER THIS ANIMALS SAYS YOU ARE MORE THAN DUMB AS THEY ARE PASTORS AND PROPHET ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MIIIIIIIIIII WAAAA ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 week ago

I reserve my comment. A pastor in Umuofia predicted, the death of the chief imam about 4years ago but as we speak the chief Imam of Umuofia is still alive and kicking. These pastors should stop behaving as if they have the te ...

• Isaac 1 week ago

Final score England 4 Ghana 1

• The orangutan state 1 week ago

I also made prediction but my name was left out. It will be one zero

• CITIZEN GHANA 1 week ago

Football is decided on the pitch! Stop the nonsense! Fools!!!

• ewi 1 week ago

these pastors are back and telling lies. They should think better not evil act.

• Asem beba dabi 1 week ago

look at their miserable faces.It's only in africa that pastors predict the outcome of a soccer matches,but in their useless minds can't forsee floods in ghana.God have mercy on these liars.

• Kofi 1 week ago

Hahahaha... let them tell exact scores of the match.... Lotto

• Mmmg 1 week ago

CRIMINALS KRONFOUR CALLING THEMSELVES PASTORS. KWASIAFOUR

• Sammy Tee 1 week ago

One of them said he saw fighter jets flying over the skies of USA and so there will be no world cup. Funny. Genuine men of God don't prophecy abt soccer. This is the easier way to distinguish the fake from the real.

• Twe 1 week ago

Won de saa na afe aso, Ghana has more prophets the the rest of the world combined

• Free Radical 1 week ago

All these pastors are not from God they are false prophets and agents of Satan.

• Kofi Kakraba 1 week ago

Stupid them all..Prophets? Funny saints

• Kwame Amoah 1 week ago

None of the charlatans and fake pastors foresaw Partey's visa saga. Azaaaaa akoromfo

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago

Seers/Prophets can predict future events. You guys can choose not to believe them all you want.

• Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago

Will you stop entertaining such nonsense please, ghana web. This is poor journalism and shows how low your standards are compared to work class journalists. We don’t see such headlines anywhere else except in this country.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago

If your view of world class -journalism standards are based on what colonizers dictate, then you are the problem not Ghanaweb. Ghanaweb is in business to please their audience who love to read these stuff.

• Justice 1 week ago

It is only in Africa where these false prophets are given chance to predict who will live, who will die,who will win and who will loose . Believing these crazy people is our down fall putting politicians aside!

• Lucky 1 week ago

Quit disturbing our ears with Ghana Prophets. If you have nothing better to report on, then get a life.

• Owuo 1 week ago

Ghana got comedians partors so call themseives Man of God.
    I am not propht but what I can find in the two selections the English will carry the day.

• Illuminati pastors 1 week ago

Lool

• Owuo 1 week ago

I am not propht but what I can find in the two selections the English will carry the day.

• Owuo 1 week ago

• John Dramani Mahama Is A Nigerian. 1 week ago

I think football is an ordinary game not a war. So, those charatans calling themselves men of God should shut off their mouth closed. Nobody will play for you if you don't make an effort to score. Greedy and stomach charatans ...

Lool

Lool

I think football is an ordinary game not a war. So, those charatans calling themselves men of God should shut off their mouth closed. Nobody will play for you if you don't make an effort to score. Greedy and stomach charatans ...

Lool

• Pluto 1 week ago

You won't think about the lost souls but making predictions just to gain recognition... You people think jesus cares about football?

• Nimley P 1 week ago

Those fools should give us break football is play on the field not in church fools

• Adoma Fantasy 6 days ago

Fake Pastors give us a break.

• Samsayer 6 days ago

Fu*****king Liars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• JB Goode 6 days ago

And Prophets Wept!

• Prophet 6 days ago

Thou shalt not use the name of the Lord thy God in vain. It's okay to support your favorite team but to prophesy and say God showed or told you is a bit too sacrilegious!!?

• Joe Dude 6 days ago

U see, they all got it wrong. So they r definitely Adam Prophets. Shame shame shame

• Konfo 6 days ago

Fake prophets. You are cheats, and hell is awaiting you all

• Kwame panin 6 days ago

Wrong prophets!!!

• Obaa Sima 6 days ago

The first two prophets tried to play it safe. But you see all your faces. What stopped you from being exact; namely that we would draw with them?

• Lucky 6 days ago

Liars!

• Charles London 6 days ago

Stupid people believing in these smelly fraudsters!

• Ahantaba 6 days ago

All these idiots of prophets must be arrested at once! 2026 but ghana is still in the stone age.

• Gra 6 days ago

Hmmm.

• Don 6 days ago

All these dudes are liars

• Osei Bonsu 6 days ago

These prophets will stop their lies after this match.

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 6 days ago

Ghana pastors " monkorp3 adwuma pa bi ny3"

• Emmanuel Boateng 6 days ago

Adom kyei Duah..God sent..Indeed you are the sent one

• JB Goode 6 days ago

You mean the small "god?". He is fu***king lair!!!!

• Dada Ba 6 days ago

Who is here after the Match?

• Saphira 6 days ago

Agya mo agyimi k3k3, so these fake illiterate so called asofo yi don't know football is the devil's game and domain
    Not knowing it is always the ugly fake ones coming out with their stinky nonsense.

• Quarks 6 days ago

Jokers!!! Where are these prophecies coming from???

• AMAK 6 days ago

Fake pastors and Prophets

• SamTee 6 days ago

One of them said, Declan Rice will score an own goal. Another said, he saw war planes flying over the skies of USA and so there will be no World Cup. In his little mind, he thought Iran will be a match to the U.S when the wa ...

• Nii Joromi 6 days ago

These criminal men of God should be ashamed their predictions didn't come true. None of them mentioned a godless draw. Crooks!

• Twe 6 days ago

Ah !, animguase ni, 3y3 aniwu koraa , 3de3n nkomhye ni ?, prophecy biara ni ho a 3baa mu

• Crime 6 days ago

They all are fake and false prophets…we had a draw…heheheheee.

• Agyaaku USA 6 days ago

SO PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW THESE PASTORS? OH GHANA. THE GAME IS OVER AND WHAT DOES THEIR PREDICTIONS TELL YOU ABOUT THEM? PLEASE READ YOUR BIBLE AND PRAY TO GOD PERSONALLY FOR GOD LOVES YOU THAN THE FAKE PASTORS WHO ARE AWAITING ...

• Kanawu 6 days ago

Fake and false prophets

• Accra is dirty.com 6 days ago

All the prophets failed the examination,no offerings in their churches for them, football is not known in prophecies,the more the prophecies,the more they are exposed

• Gh Patriot 6 days ago

They're the reason we don't enjoy the game anymore. How and when did football become a ministry work. If these "pastors" were in China or any developed nation,their countries would have been underdeveloped. Bunch of liars and ...

• Mr. T 6 days ago

What a joke

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 days ago

These fake prophets will aways continue to disgrace themselves. Inshallah.

• Kotimsofuo 6 days ago

They can all not be serious. There is nothing different from their prophecies and playing lotto. They are in a Fantasy world with corrupt mindset. Either it jam or fail. They did better keep quite where they are and wait for ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 6 days ago

Woaa look! And still we have people following and singing praises to them. For a whole supposed 'Prophet' to have gone as far as predicting the exact minute a goal would come and no goal coming at the end of a match should ...