Kwabenya Shooting: How late Apostle Kwadwo Safo allegedly 'shielded' Adwoa Safo from bullets

Read Comments Comments (83)

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago

Stupidity Promax

• 3tw3 ba 3 days ago

Now it makes sense how she was able to dodge all those bullets. hahaha. Very soon they will say this man created the earth and did not take credit for it.
    Odwan

• YUCATAN 3 days ago

HIGHLY DISGRACEFUL FAMILY OF FAKE CHRISTIANS & LOVERS OF EARTHLY FAME...!!!!!

IS THIS WHAT JESUS CHRIST TAUGHT YOU GREEDY, IMMATURE & MATERIALISTIC GANGSTERS..???? ARMING YOURSELVES WITH BAZOOKA & AK-47 MACHINE GUNS TO GO ...

• The Motherland 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own li.fe or someone's li.fe with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....

• PLEASE SEND HER TO US IN KASOA. WE WANT TO CHECK SOMETHING. 3 days ago

SHE'LL ONLY NEED A ONE-WAY TICKET

• Rex 3 days ago

Apostle couldn't prevent or shield himself from death but shielded Adwoa from it isn't it?Anyway it will only make sense to those it makes sense to,And to the second commentor,50 cent was shot nine times but survived,and didn ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Madness of an aunt.

• NO WOMAN FAMILY HEAD IN GHANA 3 days ago

Violence Begets Violence!!

He who Lives By the Sword dies by the Sword!!

Action and Reaction are Equal and Opposite!!

• Bobby Stones 2 days ago

Naa, tell that to the marines, with grown past this typical village superstition. Madam, we've been there and seen it all, and this nothing new. Your hypocrisy is what's fueling this unhealthy siblings rivalry. It's all ab ...

• Azafari 2 days ago

Kikiki

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 3 days ago

Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Lori 2 days ago

Clear sign of madness.

• Ghana boy 3 days ago

Nonsense. Why could the father not use his powers to prevent his children from this useless spectacle

• Nana 3 days ago

Is it a crime for the old woman to believe in her late brother's spiritual powers? The old woman can also defend her late brother by saying he never discriminated among his children bcoz Tamakloe Sarfo Jehoshaphat, who had an ...

• Rex 3 days ago

The only crime here is an apology of a bastard as yourself who is still tribalistic in the 21st century after Christ died.Why are u so obsessed with the Ayibge tribe?Wat exactly do u want from them?And wat makes u think ur tr ...

• Nana 3 days ago

@ Rex
    You would have been the first to attack late Apostle Kwadwo if he had not given that son an opportunity to head his empire after his death.But your tribesman abused it, disarming ppl like you Rex.You see Ashantis are p ...

• Jesus Christ of Ghana 2 days ago

Don't mind that Tribalistic Devil. He does not even know the different Between Ayigbe and Ewe. There is no Tribe called Ayigbe.Those Ga people who are in the Ewe Erhnic Group don't call themselves Ayifgbe, but GAN or GEN in T ...

• AYI OF GBI 2 days ago

Accept your Ayigbe name and stop the nonsense of trying to push it on the Ga. Pepe did not invent the name and Eblutor is not from the Akans. Ayigbe has come to stay so deal with it

• NO WOMAN FAMILY HEAD IN GHANA 2 days ago

So all these Madness going on its all because AKOFENA's mother is an EWE!!

Waoooo!!!. The hidden truth will surely come out.

TRIBALISM is the root cause of this fight.

She's not Ewe, the tribal bigot has nothing to do than fanning nonexistent tribal rivalry. People like Nana belongs to the stoneage, he should crawl back under the rock or cave he emerged from. The woman in question hails f ...

@ Nana, grow up and put a stop to your tribal bigotry. The Tamakloe family has nothing to do with the greed being displayed. Isreal Kwadwo Sarfo and his mom aren't in anyway related to the Tamakloe family. Enough with your tr ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago

STOP THAT NONSENSE WOMAN. HOW CAN ONE SURVIVE IF SHE WAS REALLY SHIT IN THE HEAD.? HOW CAN YOU BE SHOT IN THE HEAD AND WOULD BE ABLE TO DRIVE TO POLICE STATION TO MAKE A REPORT BEFORE GOING TO THE HOSPITAL FOR TREATMENT. STOP ...

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

Ecclesiastes 9:5-6, states that the dead know nothing and they no longer have a share in anything that is done under the sun.

• Azafari 2 days ago

Ecclesiastes 9:5-6 is i like that car too much.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 3 days ago

What a load of horse shit

• Vagina 3 days ago

My name is vagina, I’m very sweet. Fcuk me today

• Asantehene ba 3 days ago

Anamse sem nkoaaaaa

• OGyam 3 days ago

Arrange nonsense! These bunch of greedy money obsessed siblings shooting themselves in [ Americsn Gangland Style] over a cult are now deluding themselves with Spiritual Nkwasea sem.
    Why should the funeral arrangement of a ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago

Anadwomanasem

• Toto Fitter 3 days ago

What a load of tosh? The fact that,Ghana Web even published this nonsense highlights the stupidity of African beliefs and more specifically,the beliefs and values of certain sectors of the population.No wonder Africa is seen ...

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Stupidity of Ghanaweb editors is beyond my imagination, always publishing nonsense, very primitive individuals in Ghanaweb

• Tanko 3 days ago

NONSENSE. WHY DID HE NOT SHIELD HIMSELF FROM DEATH?

• Steve 3 days ago

Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity publications, Ghanaweb Stupid Jurnalists.

• Ama 3 days ago

Eiiii Ghana. Adwoa Safo was dazzed.

• BATA 3 days ago

OOOHO
    ABA
    LET HIM RESURRECT

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Can you stop tjis crap?
    She was lucky there were no AK47s there.
    Why do you go to your brother's house with a gun if you had no bad intentions?

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

What a toad of balderdash. If Apostle Sarfo had spiritual powers, why could he not use them to stay alive and prevent his children from becoming irresponsible and becoming the spoiled children they are?

• Kwesi Long 3 days ago

GHANA PAAA, E GO KEEP LONG PAAA B4

• JT 3 days ago

No more One Year One Year Hosting...We are offering your business, company or organization A Professional Website Development with Three full years Hosting for just gh5,500

It also comes with free logo, free social media f ...

• Dr. Adenta 3 days ago

Asem ben ni

• Save Ghana 3 days ago

Ashantes and death bodies what kind of tribe is this? They have not finished yet with daddy lumba's own yet see what's happening with this one too this tribe is disturbing Ghana's peace so much

• Mmmg 3 days ago

SO SO LIES. LETS THINK

• Sarmat 3 days ago

Lying lips are abomination to the Lord, but those who deals truthfully are his delight.

• Mr. T 3 days ago

Jokers

• Avangard 3 days ago

As for me I want to hear from her and know the truth and who is at fault.
    Asantehene Otumfuo must hear this right way! Why the golden stool power didn't work at this time?

• Ebei 3 days ago

How apostle kojo sarfo and his people have decided to mute Ghana's joy at the world cup is a real concern. Lol

• Avangard 3 days ago

If Adwoa had planned to do something bad to the brother, she would have hired thugs, not herself will do that, I want to hear from her to know Who is at fault.

• CD 3 days ago

Ghanaweb, why do you like to waste your readers' precious time with such absolutely USELESS publications? Kindly spare us some of these nonsense.

• Prof 3 days ago

And why were you hurt, if truly he shielded you.

• Andropov 3 days ago

Let's stop joking it does us no good

• Dadebo 3 days ago

It's a lie . This woman thinks we are dummies. It was what we call luck.. Bury the man in peace and stop the ANANSE stories.

• Kay 3 days ago

Ghanaweb, you should be ashamed of reposting nonsense and wasting people’s valuable time.

• Kay 3 days ago

Ghanaweb, you should be ashamed of reposting nonsense and wasting people’s valuable time.

• Kay 3 days ago

• Hmmm 3 days ago

African Toli

• Your abuse back to you in droves 3 days ago

These people and their villageness

• Ewvevi 3 days ago

Woaaaa look! Whilst it is bad for a human being to have such stupid and superstitious beliefs, worst of all is when such people even have a large following, believing in their hogwash. Such mental patients are also in parlia ...

• Jnr jj 3 days ago

Only people with brains will believe this
    If he had power to shield nka he ll be alive
    Adwoa is the family problem since the man died she feel is her constituency so she can do whatever she wants!!!

• KWADWO SARFO IS FINISHED. -Ghanani 2 days ago

The late Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo did not shield Adwia Sarfo from bulkets in anyway whatsoever. Stop feeding Ghanaians with such primitive,unsubstantiated beliefs.
    Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo is dead,lying lifeless in the morgue how d ...

• Waa look 2 days ago

That was her life flashing infront of her. Next time go play with guns!!! Nkwasia keka

• BONGO 2 days ago

Ghanaweb must learn to blend reported and direct speeches to reduce boredom. The repetition is unbearable.

• Nana Yaa 2 days ago

Nkwasiafuo

• Cloud 2 days ago

We are an internet company that provides Wi-Fi service in Kumasi and Wa...our contact is 0202699116

• Cat 2 days ago

Say this to the marie.

• Ras 2 days ago

The man couldn’t shield himself from death but can shield his daughter from bullets. Total rubbish.

• Akua 2 days ago

RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU HAVE DIED ! HAVE YOU HEARD THEIR KIDS ARE FIGHTING ?????? NEVER !

• KOJO 2 days ago

please remove him.

• Lord Peppers 2 days ago

Stupidity at its apex, in today's technological reach, people are still living in their primitive trounce. How can a dead man shield bullets??? If he is indeed that mighty then he could have evaded death.
    Am not too surprise ...

• Maame 2 days ago

Spoilt brats!

• Kay 2 days ago

Instead of thanking God uou are foolishly giving glory to a sinner who has died.

• WE ARE TIRED OF THE COMEDY 2 days ago

WE ARE TIRED OF THE COMEDY

• Hohoho. Montreal 2 days ago

Bull shit

Loose talk to win public sympathy. The power belongs your brother. You just wants power to open your legs for men

Get lost Adwoa

• Efo 2 days ago

Seriously ghanaweb!!!!. Please stop reporting this stoneage story.
    There are more urgent issues in ghana you can focus on.

• KWADWO SARFO IS FINISHED. -Ghanani 2 days ago

Tweaaa, he shielded Adjoa Sarfo from what? Save us from such bullshit stories about the late apostle Kwadwo sarfo. A dead person lying in a morgue. What powers has he got to influence the lives of the living?

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 2 days ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER

• concern 2 days ago

The intention was to kill her. if not why many shots

• Obrempong 2 days ago

A nation that has not reached anywhere,
    whereby people walk through mud to the bedroom
    has wicked, dangerous and stupid criminals
    hanging on like that. Why should they want to
    take Adwoa Sarfo out of the world? Is Kristo

• Anna 2 days ago

Please stop that nonsensical beliefs.

• JNR JJ 2 days ago

The person had no power and is dead. If he had the power to shield, why didn't he save himself?

Only religious fool will believe this stupidity

• dede siakie ackwerh 1 day ago

Adwoa,have you seen where ur evil and bad character has landed u,GOD is rewarding u for destroying KENNEDY.

• Kwame 1 day ago

We must then recruit all the children of the late Apostle Kwadwo Safo into the Ghana Army, since their father is bulletproof for them.
    But, wait, we have been told that Adzowa Safo is being send abroad for treatment as a re ...

• Mubarak 1 day ago

Ghana and nonsense

• joebowy 1 day ago

Ghanaians and foolishness....... I think Christians are learning lessons from those 'tin' gods who take their money for family wealth and parade themselves as Apostles of Christ.