1:0, 0:0, 1:0 - Watch Prophet Telvins' 'accurate' prophecies on Ghana's World Cup matches

Read Comments Comments (58)

• GHANA 3 days ago

SO AFTER THESE MATCHES GHANA WILL LOSE IN THE NEXT ROUND AND COME HOME ABI????

• HANNA 3 days ago

Is that axserious question? Massa, stop d3 roff!

• AGYA TAKYI 3 days ago

That boy is a FAKE & DECEITFUL HOAX. He's never a "Prophet". He said Declan Rice will score an own goal. It never happened! He said Ghana will score in the 41st minute. It never happened. He said Bukayo will not play, but he ...

• Y2K 3 days ago

Who are you again??? If there is no prophet anywhere, then I put it to you that you have no lungs even though you are breathing.

• Bons 3 days ago

If you belive magic isnt just tricks and slight of hands then u should keep believing in prophets. The creator made you in the same image as him and why cant the almighty come to you directly instead of thru another. Plz let ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 days ago

Hmmm. I am yet to understand why and when Ghanaian Pastors and Christian Ministers became involved in predicting the outcome of Soccer Matches. This is very shameful of them. And strangely we can get even some educated people ...

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 2 days ago

i am sorry to call you brainless. God forgot to name ghanaian prophets in the fake bible.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 3 days ago

Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Toghay 3 days ago

Not a prophesy. Probabilities. Any idiot can come up that

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 days ago

You are just very right. Their Prophesies are just probabilities. If two people are fighting, is it right to prophesy to people that ONE OF THEM WILL WIN? Anyway, such Probability Pastors will never be trusted by me and can ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

I plead with Management of Ghanaweb to stop the publication of these types of stories, it's not helping the society learn and build confidence in themselves. We can't also rule out your journalists taking bribes from these c ...

• TOO MANY FAKE PROPHETS IN GHANA 3 days ago

TOO MANY FAKE PROPHETS IN GHANA!!!WHY DID HE CHANGE HIS INITIAL PREDICTION???I THOUGHT HE SAID GHANA WILL COLONISE ENGLAND FROM THE 86MINUTE!!!

• Kwame King 3 days ago

Don't people win bet. Are those that win bet Prophets? Idiot Ghanaweb always creating false prophets to defraud vulnerable Ghanaians.

• Antonym Synonym 3 days ago

What happened to Declan Rice will score an own goal?

• Antonym Synonym 3 days ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/SportsArchive/Declan-Rice-will-score-own-goal-for-Black-Stars-Prophet-Telvin-predicts-2040025

• Kwame 3 days ago

My brother ask agaon oooh. I was waiting for the whole 90 minutes for Declan Rice to score the own goal so that next time I will go and place a bet on polymarket.
    This guy is fake as the rest of them.

• Shithole 3 days ago

Stupidity on highest degree..predictions that is all over the social you call it prophecy..gyimii saaa

• Koti 3 days ago

Are we okay? In an article written by the same Ghanaweb yesterday, it said Kelvin predicted that the England number 4 player was going to give Ghana the only goal, what change? Most of these videos of prophecies are enacted a ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

This is mind games. He said he had worked things out and Ghana will win against England and the english will cry in british - Ain't?

• Yaw 3 days ago

I really don’t understand Ghanaweb for publishing this nonsense. Does prophecy put food on Ghanaians struggling to put food on their table.

• Sheik 3 days ago

Gyimie, didn't this same guy go viral for saying we'd colonize England with a goal coming from their number 4 for Ghana?

• ACE 3 days ago

Are we serious?. God is not interested in football victories .He is interested in winning souls. What is the meaning of all this?. So called prophets are now busy with football just to make money. May the Lord have mercy on a ...

• Kojo 3 days ago

Where from all these nonsense? Why are some false prophets making God look like a school boy? Why will the creator of man and the universe tell someone about the outcome of Ghana matches in FIFA world cup?. Why can't the so ...

• Kojo 3 days ago

Where from all these nonsense? Why are some false prophets making God look like a school boy? Why will the creator of man and the universe tell someone about the outcome of Ghana matches in FIFA world cup?. Why can't the so ...

• Kojo 3 days ago

• Kay 3 days ago

What branch of journalism encourages these nonsensical stories? We don’t come here for comedy. Ghanaweb look sharp.

• Tina Danquah 3 days ago

These are the attention-seeking Prophets. There is nothing prophetic about this, but pure football panditory. God's prophetic word is contained in the bible. God has no interest in the outcome of Ghana football.

• Maxwell - UK 3 days ago

He needs to clarify on a video he made, stating that "from the 86th minute Ghana will score".

• Ben USA 3 days ago

This is 1 out many predictions he has said on the same matter. In probability, this will be expressed as 1/10.
    That's about 10% accuracy. Hence, Ghanaweb, please give us a break. As a child of GOD, let me set the record s ...

• Karma 3 days ago

This sounds occultic...... It's only Ghana which has a football God that's so interested in athletics and his messengers always claim the credits......

• Sammy Tee 3 days ago

Is this not the guy who said Declan Rice will score an own goal in the 49th minutes for ghana to win? Please stop magnifying these fake "pastors"
    For records, genuine men of God don't give prophecies on soccer and politics. ...

• Ga Traditional Leader. 3 days ago

That isn't any accurate prophesy bia. Give Ghanaian a break. Using psych to deceive mumu Ghanaian is becoming unbecoming.

• Lazarus 3 days ago

Is anybody out there to help me get it right the difference between prophecy and prediction ? Always we are to put up with these self styled prophets and their imaginations as prophecy. It is not funny to Mock God. They shoul ...

• Bons 3 days ago

I mean seriously when are we as a people going to grow up. There is no prophecy nor prophet of anything out there. We have all prophets with their countless prophecies yet loot at the state of nation compared to that of natio ...

• Zakaria Hussein 3 days ago

he said 10 00 10 and we are out means it was going to be against Ghana He didn't predict win for Ghana. Get that he failed in all his prophecies you people can keep on shifting the story but we know better.

• Hendrix 3 days ago

Apuu. 21st century and these lunatics are still playing with your minds.

• Kofi Akapo 3 days ago

Only the lost people are blind to absorbe these lunatics so called prophets in Ghana.No wonder these nation wreckers have the authority to voice out their nonsense prophecies, most political leaders rush to them.

• moyoyo 3 days ago

this not a prophecy is prediction or bet

• Kwasi Asante 3 days ago

I am neither a Pastor nor apostle , nor what ever those who predicts football results.
    I told my "watch friends" that I have the gut feeling the results would be 1: 11 or goaless.
    Any one who predicted the game results in t ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 3 days ago

So, are all the sports analysts who predicted a draw also be referred as having prophesied?

What kind of nonsense and brainless influence is going on in Ghana?

• GH Patriotic 3 days ago

Not too say I believe these things as I'm of the view that pastors must not indulge in these things. But please show us the original video with date and time

• Mort 3 days ago

Foolishness keke. They don’t have anything better to do.

• Black Mamba 3 days ago

I just have one question to ask. When did football become a spiritual matter to God that he has to give revelation to his servant?

• Kay 3 days ago

Which accurate prophecy. You guys are crazy. Did you hear him say England were going yo concede at the 41st minute through a Declan Rice own goal. Shameless idiots doing the devil's work.

• Telvin is the MOST Accurate Prophet in the World 3 days ago

Congratulations Prophet Telvin.

• Quame 3 days ago

Per his predictions Ghana will win two matches and draw a game. This gives us 7 points. How them do we come home with 7 points?

• NMG 2 days ago

SO GHANAIANS ALLOW THOSE PASTORS GO WALK FREE AFTER THEY GAVE FAULSE PREDICTION AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• NMG 2 days ago

MAY YOUR EVIL CHURCH CATCH ON FIRE AND BURN YOU ALL

• NMG 2 days ago

I BLAME GHANAIANS THEY ALLOW THIS TO BE HAPPENING TO THEM IF ONLY THEY CAN ARREST THIS PEOPLE 0R LAY THEM DOWN LASH LASH LASH THEM WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ONLY IN POVERTY STRICKEN UNDERDEVELOPED SOCITIES 2 days ago

OCCULTISM PARADED AS PROPHECY.
    ONLY IN POVERTY STRICKEN UNDERDEVELOPED SOCITIES
    GO HEAL THE SICK AT KORLE BU

• NMG 2 days ago

IF GHANAIANS DONT WAKE UP THIS ANIMALS WILL BE THINKING THEY SMART MAKE YOU GUYS START ARRESTING THIS SO CALLED PASTORS PROPHET BEAT BEAT BEAT THEM ALL LAY THEM DOWN AND LASH LASH LASH THEM KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAFUOOORRRRRRRRRRR ...

• THIS FELLOW SHOULD BE WORKING FOR THE BETTING COMPANIES (BOOKIES) 2 days ago

He is in the wrong vocation. He should join the bookies.

• Wgoku 2 days ago

So all those who bet on the outcome of the match and win are all Prophets ?.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

Why are we deceiving ourselves. They have cut the last bit of the prophecy. The guy said Ghana will lose 1-0; 0-0; 1-0 and come home. So, it is not accurate prophecy. Now that two matches had be played, he is saying we can tu ...

• Nana yaw 2 days ago

Even if it's true koraa, it's a prediction not a prophecy

• Kwaku 2 days ago

Ghanaweb again

• Tt 2 days ago

Awww Ghanaians and short memory. This man prediction was against Ghana oo ton ,watch his videos. He is just taken God's credit kɛkɛ . He said we're going to play only three matches where Ghana will have on one draw and lose ...