Pressure on Mahama to investigate Kennedy Agyapong’s US$58 million kickback

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Bobby Stones 20 hours ago

Yesterday, I tried posting my views on this particular topic, but Ghanaweb was up in arms sanctioning comments.

• Kwaku Tee 20 hours ago

Trust me President John Mahama will never take that risk for several reasons. One Ken Agyapong will be unruly at that hearing hitting John Mahama & his brother Ibrahim very hard.This will be in NPP's favour making NDC unpopul ...

• Kay 19 hours ago

Inviting Ken Agyapong for investigation will be like a Foolish greedy hunter trying to kill a hungry buffalo or a grown Male Bush Pig with a cutlass.That hunter's body will become a meal for those wild animals. Suhuniyi is ve ...

• Bob 19 hours ago

Kenneth is alive and is with us.. What stops him for just whispering this said person who did what he's saying. This is corruption to keep another corrupt person hidden.

• Nii 19 hours ago

@ Bob
    Hahaahaaaaa Fearooo Ofui Buuuluuu NDC Foolish Soldier you think you're smart. Ken Agyapong will hit President Mahama's head with a Wall Hammer if he gets close to him. Agbenaaaa NDC is finished

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 18 hours ago

And Tsatsu Tsikata is talking about DISASTROUS CONDITIONS IN GHANA UNDER KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO ADDO? He is certainly going crazy after getting stupid. Has he forgotten what he and Rawlings led Ghana through in the silly Public T ...

• Sudia Moro 15 hours ago

Do you think it’s a good thing for governance, Ghana and the youth if we adore the childish and unruly behaviour of Ken Agyapong? We must call him to order. Adults don’t behave this way. It’s sad that someone like him s ...

• The Spear 12 hours ago

Complete trash. Is Ghana for NDC? And who the hell cares if NDC members are offended? Ken must be made to talk by all means to expose the corrupt NDC leader who might still be there perpetrating the same diabolical schemes.

• Kojo poku-London UK 19 hours ago

This is a dead case. Ken Agyapong says that it happened in the Mahama previous administration from 2012 to 2016.

• Yoo 12 hours ago

Didn’t Andy Appiah-Kubi say a businessman came all the way to Parliament to offer them bribe. He has refused to mention the businessman’s name till today.

• KusiG 20 hours ago

President Mahama will not embark on a WILD GOOSE CHASE, Kuffour said it before
    Kennedy Agyapong brought it up, he should come out with name(s), and if it's necessary for Mahama to take it up, he will
    We know, Mahama doesn ...

• Johnny 20 hours ago

Very Corrupt President John Mahama hasn't got the balls to handle Ken Agyapong. Morally the President's position is so weaken that he dare not try chasing angry and very powerful person like Ken with many secret agents even w ...

• Nii 19 hours ago

@ KusiG
    Was it not the same Mr Agyapong who revealed in 2018 that Ibrahim Mahama has issued 24 different Dishonoured Cheques over 2yrs to GRA during Pres. Mahama's 1st Term? Ken can easily "kill" Mahama if he tries.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 18 hours ago

Mahama doesn’t condone with corruption? You might be suffering from a serious kind of Dementia. Have you forgotten he tried to sell State Manganese to his brother Ibrahim illegally? What about his involvement in the purchas ...

• Chris 20 hours ago

GIVE US A BREAK……….YOU CAN’T EVEN HANDLE ORAL

• ABU,USA 20 hours ago

HAMZA SUHUYNI IS A BIG FOOL

• Lord Peppers 20 hours ago

Yes he has to be invited for interrogations, maybe he has the evidence. If not, then he should be punished to serve as a deterrent to wide-mouthed individuals always determined to smear innocent people with filthy lies.

• Lopez 19 hours ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, be honest with yourself and Ghanaians, your party the Ndc has failed and it's clear for us all to see. If you believe in the rule of law how can you advise JDM and his attorney General Dr Ayine to set all Ndc ...

• Alhassan, former Muslim 19 hours ago

They should investigate Kwabena Bobbie Ansah too for his wild allegation against Ghana police

• Kojo poku-London UK 19 hours ago

But this is a dead case. Ken Agyapong said that it happened in the previous Mahama government from 2012 to 2016. This is an old case or dead matter.

• Holy Sinner 18 hours ago

Oh, You idiots shouting Ken is Alive.
    Funny Haha, ABRONYE is also Alive.
    Your Ken Agyapong is no MATCH to Abronye. When Abronye barks your UNCOUTH woman insulting Ken shits in his pants

• Sam 18 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Odapajan 18 hours ago

Class alliance for corrupt deals. No difference between NDC and NPP. 2 gangs with different colours. 2 sides of the same rotting coin.

• Queen 17 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not drawing NDC into the controversy.
    He is IN BED WITH NDC & BETRAYING NPP so NDC Folks are giving him HEAVY-DUTY CONTRACTS .Kennedy Agyapong is A BIG CONMAN, CROOK, DIABOLIC, DANGEROUS , WICKED

• Andropov 17 hours ago

Ken should name names if he has not done that already before investigations can begin. Has he? Jdm is not a voodoo to determine who is the culprit

• Of 17 hours ago

Don't give ken space at all Mr president ignore him and concentrate

• Bassi 17 hours ago

Let them try and see who will embarrass themselves.

• Ga Traditional Leader. 17 hours ago

Get that Cocain drug baron arrested and insect the electrical cable for him to talk through else throw him to the jail

• Clynns 16 hours ago

Forget the speculations and develop Ghana we are suffering..

• Paa Lutu 16 hours ago

This MUMU MP is inviting trouble. Everyone knows that our politicians are partners in crime, I don't doubt Ken one bit.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 16 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• kulbogo 16 hours ago

there seemed to be too much freedom for ken in the country, is ken above the laws of the nation, why is he always being treated with kid gloves, this drug addict ken must be dealt with this time around,

• Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 15 hours ago

INFERIORITY COMPLEX....WHY SHOULD WE CELEBRATE AFTER A DRAW? I JUST DON'T GET IT...MAYBE SOMEONE CAN EXPLAIN. A GAME GHANA COULD HAVE WON PER THE LAST MINUTES PENALTY DENIAL

• Kojo in USA 15 hours ago

Hamza this boy why can't you go to the lion himself and ask him . This yr stupid questions like you will hear him well agymifour the man is telling the truth. Go to him and he will answer you nicely go and try

• Erik 14 hours ago

I can't think far. Is JM the investigative body that investigate corruption and corrupt practices that people are urging him to investigate people. Don't they know the OSP CHIRAG EOCO and others. Why urge JM to do the Investi ...

• Kosi 13 hours ago

Why would something that took place during a previous administration if at all, be investigated now. This doesn’t make sense