'Ken Agyapong has signed his political death warrant' – Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Owusu Adjei 1 week ago

Maurice, when did you join NPP and who are you to determine membership of NPP. You guys just eats from Wontumi pocket.

• James 1 week ago

Is politics good or medicine? Now you all see how these fools think. They see politics as a means of survival, their daily bread. So they will spew lies and even kill for politics because it is what makes them

• Rex 1 week ago

It's a shame most of u that are following Bawumia are stupid,if not u wouldn't wish that someone as popular as Ken,leaves the party,even Alan Kyeremanteng,went away with a lot of people,if Kevin Taylor today,says he wants to ...

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Kennedy Agyepong joined NPP, a political party with roots dating back to the 50s, or 60s so, if he was not chosen to lead, and cannot support the current leader, Dr. Bawumia, he can leave but should guard his utterances becau ...

• Sammino 1 week ago

You lie Ampaw esq. Who knows tomorrow. Where is cpp and the others? We are ready to come out with new party new strength.

• Sammino 1 week ago

You lie Ampaw esq. Who knows tomorrow. Where is cpp and the others? We are ready to come out with new party new strength.

• Citi Child 1 week ago

Despite all his educations he speak like a bush fool

• Seth 1 week ago

If Ampaw, should be taking serious he wouldn't have say he will relocate to Togo republic if NDC win 2024 general elections, why is he still in Ghana and even relocate to Kumasi? As he can't afford living conditions in Accra, ...

• Anna 1 week ago

Psychosis lawyer still talking. You need to see a doctor.

• Francis zorwonoo 1 week ago

But killed npp koraa

• Kwam 1 week ago

See who is talking, when did he returned from self imposed exile from Togo. Please shut that your dirty mouth

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

So now,another human being cannot have an opinion when you pretend to have one,and as for you Rex,the summary of your long comment is simple your party is not guided by principles.

• Charles 1 week ago

Funny enough, when did this man returns from his exile.

• Kwame Sampson 1 week ago

How many vote can this Maurice bring to the NPP party, is not about noise

• Osonoba 1 week ago

Now I see why the NPP and NDC are taking Ghanaians for a ride. They know that there is no third force to challenge them. They alternate to mis rule the country and they always play on the minds of Ghanaians. A time is coming ...

• Paa Lutu 1 week ago

Stupidity at its best, educated illiterate.

• Jkmee 1 week ago

Hmmm where is Ken Ofori Atta

NPP is pretending they are waiting they will surely blame Ken Ofori Atta for their lost in 2028 Ghanaians are not ready to vote for the group of arrogant people disrespeful people

• Mark Pepper 1 week ago

YOU Are a real Prophet people should flock to

• Ker 1 week ago

He talks as if he never step foot in Mankola

• Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 1 week ago

Is this Maurice Ampaw still in Ghana? Did he not promise to relocate to Togo after the 2024 elections? Shameless pocket lawyer.

• Truth 1 week ago

Are you speaking from Togo? Shameless fool, you have the guts to talk. Can't even carry his own saying through. Cheap ass asshole

• Chris 1 week ago

Maurice, who are you to be talking about Ken’s political life….Why are you not in Togo?