Slave and mercenary boy
Djed Spence, the ugly fool. Holier than thou idiot. He has already declared Partey guilty. Shame on him.
England think these childish game will win them the game against Gh? They used their lap dogs in Canada to do some of their dirty tricks for them but it didnt work. Comot for there!
HE'S PROUD PLAYING FOR A WHITE TEAM? WHEN HE BLACK? WHAT LOST IDENTITY.
You guys bring race in everything. Wow you guys live think and breathe 24 hours with white black race issue.
Learn to own your own comments on the news rather than commenting on a comment? Useless fool
Kwasia racist
Djed Spence is the most immature boy I've ever heard off. Doesn't he know these women accusing Partey would never have accused him if he was not a millionaire. They are after his money PERIOD!!! They feel dejected after he d ...
You guys bring race in everything. Wow you guys live think and breathe 24 hours with white black race issue.
Yes you have black players proud to represent uk you stupid ghanian cunt.
Baxkwards ghanians supporting a rapist, you filthy pigs, no wonder people in your shit hole of a country are ao stupis
It is rather the Black players playing in a Whiteman`s team who do foolish and sickening tackles on fellow Black players playing for African countries.
In the Women World Cup, it was Lauren James (Black girl) who crazily ste ...
Who is that dirty boy called Spence. Monkey in the mist of pigs
Just wait he will miss a penalty just like another white player and then he will soon realise who his fan base really are..just weight
It feels so sad when we see our own doing this. Djed Spence should have known better that Partey is not convicted and therefore he can't do that. But to me it is not his fault because he's never been to school, just lucky wit ...
Simple,all the females in Spence's family are all women of ill-repute.
That slave called spence is useless to his entire family. Those are the people who would never end well.
Blacks in white communities suck.... SA
Djed Spence, the "black English" boy. What a sycophant!!!!
He should continue fooling,he thinks he's a white man. His turn will come soon. Ofui.
The only stupid fool in the England squad no wonder
Pure jealousy! Shameful jealousy. Nothing to do with Partey's court case. Sad to say, afrophobia exists, not only among the South Africans, but also many diasporic Africans against continental Africans.
The guy is simply uncivilised. Who was he doing it for, himself or Partey's accusers? Is he the judge in the case? I simply can't understand that fool. I thought as a footballer he will stand by his colleague football till gu ...
He thinks by doing so, the whites will accept him as one of their own. How foolish. Slavery mentality at it best. His turn will come soon and when the whites turn on him, he will remember this day and regret big time.
Since he lives in england his time of acusation will come one day. One zhose stupid gold diggers will get to him and he will see
PARTEY IS A FORNICATOR.
So are a lot of England players, fans, Trump, a lot of pastors, politicians, and chiefs. Partey has never been convicted in any court for any crime, so spare us the sanctimonious nonsense.
Djed Spence, you see your self sa white yeah???? you such a snubish fool you, can never get a place like ghana to stay??? you snub Partey??? such an ugly fellow like you. where you from ??? Jamaica ???
Black boy and a so called Muslim. You're a disgrace to black race.
This fool will experience something like what Partey is going through very soon! Karma is real