'Ask General Mosquito, I sacrificed 32 cows to help NDC' - Pastor 'cries' over demolition

Read Comments Comments (92)

• True Ghanaian 19 hours ago

Pastor sacrificing with cows? Eii, ndc ppl!!

• KILLER BEAN 19 hours ago

SHAME ON YOU WOLF WITH SHEEP CLOTHING.
    A TRADITIONAL PRIEST SHOULD HAVE BOOSTED ABOUT THIS. AFTER ALL DO YOU HAVE MONEY TO PAY FOR 32 COWS?

• Karikakchar 19 hours ago

The mentality of these illiterates who think that just joining a political party gives them power to be above the law.

• FRANKIE 19 hours ago

These criminals and charlatans in cassock! If indeed you sacrificed 32 cows to help NDC to win an election, then it should be much easier for you to sacrifice 32 cows to stop the demolition of your illegal structure.

• Rex 19 hours ago

Everything aboutvit smirks of stupidity,32 cows?Maybe it's a lie,whilst many children are dying from malnutrition in Ghana every single day?Africans,smh,this claim is supposed to be false, Ghanaian thieves and ritualists who ...

• Nana 18 hours ago

@ Rex
    You shd be worried the way President Mahama's popularity is dropping like a burning Candle placed in a windy area. It's all due to the Black juju he and Asiedu Nketia went in for.Those Cows they buried are Disgracing t ...

• Rex 18 hours ago

If any stupid thing every idiot alleges is true,then its true that Akufo Addo too buried his first wife alive before becoming president,empty headed npp person.A desperate person whose church which is his source of livelihood ...

• NDC fools spewed all sorts of rubbish 17 hours ago

And now you're trying to deny the truth for resorting to ritual sacrices by one of your own. Disgrace go follow you forever

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 14 hours ago

Yourself you are more than a Cow, 32 cows times the current cost of a single Cow..Like you are a millionaire. MADMAN

• Rex 19 hours ago

Everything aboutvit smirks of stupidity,32 cows?Maybe it's a lie,whilst many children are dying from malnutrition in Ghana every single day?Africans,smh,this claim is supposed to be false, Ghanaian thieves and ritualists who ...

• John,Tema 17 hours ago

Not surprised that President Mahama is not delivering, the dead cows spirits are chasing him & Asiedu Nketia in their thinking. They are having mental problems that's why they're building 24hrs Economy Markets to replace job ...

• YSL 17 hours ago

Where by ur interpretation of delivering is?Npp head will see a running to IMF for a defaulted debt restructuring,a junk state economy with a 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar,as a government which has delivered than an ...

• John,Tema 17 hours ago

Pray for President John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia they will soon start walking on our streets Naked like those Nima-Mamobi Cows strolling around Kawkudi roads in Accra Central. Black Medicine can bring Disgrace

• YSL 17 hours ago

So if I come out tomorrow and allege that I saw Bawumia having sex with a mad person for ritual purposes without providing evidence,then ur unintelligent npp head will believe me right?or that one de3 it's Bawumia so you will ...

• John,Tema 17 hours ago

Have you ever heard of Dr Bawumia insulting his opponents as Stupid & Senseless in public? It shows his mindset and upbringing. A well educated person who believes in hardwork will not indulge in Black medicine

• YSL 16 hours ago

And an educated person dont dwell on sayings to judge somebody,every well educated person looks for proof b4 they draw conclusions,becos people lie(And talk about lies,That's Bawumia's specialty,educated king of lies,And i ho ...

• SOPO 16 hours ago

@YSL if you ever say that knowing it's a lie without any evidence, we will curse you and your entire family. People said less than this and they have been arrested so if it not true arrest him and arrange him before court as ...

• YSL 17 hours ago

Where by ur interpretation of delivering is?Npp head will see a running to IMF for a defaulted debt restructuring,a junk state economy with a 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar,as a government which has delivered than an ...

• Dr. U.N. 16 hours ago

The location is Pantang. Based on his utter cars, is it possible that he is an escapee from the psychiatric hospital over there.?

• Dr. U.N. 16 hours ago

**utterances

• God will elevate Nigeria 18 hours ago

It is sad these people makes it so easy for them to be deceived by Satan. My head is spinning because how can you talk like this and things it’s normal. What sort of generation is this that Fetish priests will be identifyin ...

• NAA 13 hours ago

This FAKE PASTOR is a known NPP IDIOT in Pantang Village. He is lying. He is not an NDC member. THE DEMOLITION ON WATERWAYS MUST CONTINUE UNABATED!!

• Kay 18 hours ago

An Ayigbe friend once told me that ppl like Sam Nartey George & Ablakwa Okudjeto were under the influence of Benin Juju. They bury Cows to make their weak audience believe them when they are lying & insulting Akuffo Addo & Ba ...

• Rex 18 hours ago

Gyimie nkoaa,u guys can't talk without mentioning ayibge right?I dunno why u guys are so obsessed with them,Are they the only person's who are into juju in Ghana?How many gods are in the manhyia palace?What do u go and do the ...

• Kay 17 hours ago

An Ayigbe boy under the influence of Juju can easily beat his own father in-law or pastor. That's why nonenties like Ablakwa Okudjeto & Fiifi Kwettey could insult Nana Akuffo Addo, John Kufour & Dr Bawumia. When they are poss ...

• What did he say ghanaweb not everyone heard the sermon so it would've been better to highlight or recap it. I don't need to teach you this basic thing. I 19 hours ago

You are a fool how are you caring for the poor

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 18 hours ago

Just listen to the him and see the location. He appears to be a a half recovered Patient. I wonder what he is teaching his congregation. Anytime he is hi up there he gives a huhudious prophecy.. He doesn't even seen Asiedu Nk ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 18 hours ago

He hasn't seen Asiedu...

• Sethoo 18 hours ago

Even if the "Pastor " is a mental patient, those Cows Asiedu Nketia & John Mahama collected were not mentally challenged. Can the juju man differentiate between a mentally challenged Cow & a good Cow?

• Kojo Yankee 19 hours ago

Two by four pasta wey you get money buy 32 cows and why you no sacrifice am for saf and bulu followers progress?

• Buruchabas 19 hours ago

So you helped NDC win power so the law should cease to work.

• Azure 19 hours ago

The Pastor talks like an illiterate. Being a member of the ruling party does not permit you to misbehave. He should go back to his village and build his occultic church on waterways. Idiot

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 19 hours ago

Stupid pastor.. Aponkye, amokua, oprow..comot for there with your nonsense

• Justice 19 hours ago

A pastor sacrificing 32 cows to which god? A pastor, a servant of Lord Jesus Christ?

• AmanorUSA 19 hours ago

Village pastor! Stop the lies! I am happy they still demolished the structure, if his claims are true then he should go to the president and general mosquito and they can build him a better church at a better place. Enough of ...

• The demagogue Wale Wale imposter 19 hours ago

@AmanorUSA,
    Thanks.
    How can a country develop with such insane people?
    Imagine, they're everywhere!
    This whole story about sacrificing cows is completely fabricated. I'll bet my head on it.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 19 hours ago

ONYAME BETUA MO NYINAA KA ONE BY ONE! DON'T YOU GET A LONG FORK! WHEN GOING TO DINE WITH THE DEVIL? SA YEEOOO! EBA NA EYO! NOW YOU GET IT? ISN'T IT TOO LATE? SHUT UP! YOU ARE NOBODY FOR THEM! COMMON SENSE ISN'T COMMON FOR YOU ...

• Where did you get money for that 32 cows 19 hours ago

All must respect the laws and rules in the country whether you are NDC fool soldiers or whatever you are

• Kwmae Burnes 19 hours ago

Pastor, Hmm

• SKMD 19 hours ago

Did God send you to sacrifice cows for political parties or to win souls?

• Must you block water ways because you supported NDC? 18 hours ago

Its high time we stop these misscriance misbehaving in the name of party supporters. So if you supported NDC, must you have the fight to build on water ways?

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 18 hours ago

THIS IS A CRIMINAL LIE!!
    HOW DID YOU COME BY THE MONEY TO PURCHASE 32 COWS TO SACRIFICE FOR THE NDC VICTORY?
    IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL THAT IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT PEOPLE SACRIFICE TO ENABLE PARTIES TO GAIN THE MANDATE OF THE PE ...

• He was given millions by NDC 18 hours ago

No wonder so many Ghanaians were charmed into not voting

• MR AVU 18 hours ago

Mama Africa.....so ridiculous/madness

• Kj 18 hours ago

How much is 1 cow. Even if it's Gh20k each by 32 ii will be Gh640,000. Did you use your personal money to buy them or you were sponsored by the name you mentioned?

• Ghana has sunk so low under NDC 18 hours ago

So, fellow patriotic Ghanaians, is that the kind of Ghana we want. It's so unfortunate that we've brought ourselves into such slavery

• Libby 18 hours ago

Yes, I believe this man. If squatters place their structures at unauthorized places and boldly tells.you the TWMA asked them to place it there, then we are in big big trouble..We won't vote for you syndrome is killing the n ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 18 hours ago

The council must detail both the police and the army to supervise the demolition exercises because Ghanaians are too much indiscipline and don't respect orders!

• Kwame A 18 hours ago

Listen to the fool, you are NDC so what. Is NDC= DISORDER +INDISCIPLINE. It is because of people like this goat why Ghana is finding it so so difficult to develop. He should have been arrested for even making such a statement ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 18 hours ago

NKWASEAFO

• Kwame 18 hours ago

Look at this Idiot..GO AND TAKE YOUR 32 COWS FROM GENERAL MOSQUITO THEN...IF IT WAS FOR SPIRITUAL REASONS TOO THEN DOUBLE IT UP AND SACRIFICE 64 COWS FOR THE NPP TO WIN....WHAT A FOOL

• Kwame 18 hours ago

The 32 cows should have been given to the poor in La to eat.

• HUSSEIN 17 hours ago

People in the Eastern REGION.This is an information which has to be sent across .There is growing number of Musilims being installed as chiefs.Its is a taboo and against the gods of the Eastern Region.
    LIST OF THIER LONG TER ...

• I am a Ghanaian 17 hours ago

Nonsense. You sacrificed dogs not cow.

• Albert 17 hours ago

Someone please tell this guy and his like that we have grown past these their azaa tactics. 32 cowa! Aba!!.

• OZYMANDIAS 17 hours ago

1. You are a member of the NDC.
    2. You sacrificed thirty two cows to support the NDC to come to power
    3. Asiedu Nketiah knows the part you played to bring the party back to power.
    WELL DONE
    But all these do not give you ...

• Only Jesus can save you 17 hours ago

I weep for my country Ghana. Sad!

• Naomi 17 hours ago

Some stupid people are just waiting for any opportunity to talk nonsense, the man said he killed 32 cows for the NDC what did he kill the cows for? Was it used as food or rituals or what? And was it a bargaining chip that his ...

• Skriller 17 hours ago

Kwasia man , is that what our lord jesus Christ asked us to do . Foolish pig disgracing Christianity... It's good they demolishes that shrine you call a church... Kwasia

• No time 17 hours ago

Is it not human beings that voted or it was the sacrifice that did the voting?

• Abotsi 17 hours ago

You shall know them by their fruits. Sometimes, I wonder why pastors welcome such politicians to their churches

• Sam 16 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Citizen vigilante 16 hours ago

This allegation is Very Serious . Let us investigate further. Does he have any evidence of his sacrifices? Hmmmmm Ghana for you.

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 16 hours ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER

• AMARIYA 16 hours ago

WHY HAVE YOU COVERED YOUR FACE?

Any person sent by the State, should not have his face covered. Soldiers, Policemen and even ordinary security men don't cover their faces. This reminds me of Trump's ICE raiders of illega ...

• Good News 16 hours ago

Some so called pastors are really funny,look at yourself and tell me how much is 32 cows cost,32 cows could cost at least 250,00.00gh,just because of politics you are here liarying,you should be ashamed of your self

• Baba 16 hours ago

Stupidity. Is sacrificing cattle part of christianity. You practice fetish in the name of the bible. The building is fetish house not a church. If it is wrongly located it must be demolished.

• JnJ 15 hours ago

Wrong is wrong irrespective of which party you belong to or the help you gave.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 15 hours ago

YOU SLAUGHTERED 32 cows and yet still your vote was one. Because you voted NDC so you have the right to go against the laws of the land

• DR. SAS, ATTORNEY AT LAW 15 hours ago

The innocent cows are punishing you.
    STUPID BOY!

• Truth be told 15 hours ago

The useless NDC is being controlled by a blood guzzling demon with Asiedu Nketia and Dramani Mahama being the high priests of this demon. The late J J Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata were the original high priests. Majority of Ghan ...

• Abinziki 15 hours ago

You could be the cause of death of innocent people dying in NDC

• YB 15 hours ago

Ɛbaa na ɛyɔ

• Lucky 14 hours ago

Nonsense! Go to hell. Enemy of the State. Fake Pastor.

• Yaw 14 hours ago

So if one cow costs 10k, 32 cows will be 320k. Was it not wise to have spent this to purchase a land at an approved site?

• Jay Swiss 14 hours ago

32 Cows for NDC to win, and so what! You cannot force a government to be corrupt. A corrupt Pastor like you. Even killing 100 cows would not charge anything. Why did you do that? Are you expecting the NDC govermment to be cor ...

• Kolo 14 hours ago

DEMONIC NATION

• DEMOCRACY NOT GOOD FOR AFRICANS - ghanani 14 hours ago

You are a fool!! You killed 32 cows to help the NDC come to power and that puts you above the laws of Ghana?
    That is why the law does not work in Ghana. Governments refuse to sanction their members who break the law because ...

• Of 14 hours ago

By their fruits we shall known them. I pity Ghanaians who attend these churches

• fETISH ANAA PASTOR 14 hours ago

NOW DE3 EVERY FETISH IS TURNING INTO A PASTRO. GOD HAVE MERCY.

• kakabo 13 hours ago

Gyimii saa .

• Miss Mae 13 hours ago

Are you a fetish priest or a true man of God

• Miss Mae 13 hours ago

No wonder when this political party comes to power they is no improvement in development,they do so many foolish rituals

• Shai 13 hours ago

We have a ling way to go, with very educated politicians patronising these things.

• Osei mensah bonsu 13 hours ago

Which serious church sacrifices animals to God to help a political party come to power? More than kwelu bonsam

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

Bullshit . This is a lie. I smell npp Nation wreckers and criminal's behind this.

• Agya 12 hours ago

You should be ashamed of yourself, you "sacrificed 32 cows to help NDC" win power. they can't even get you a decent land to build your church and you think obstructing a waterway makes it alright?

• Rose 12 hours ago

Polytricktion General Mosquito come comot your mouth God dey for up edey look you

• Naneama!!!! 11 hours ago

What the pastor said dismd not mean he sacrificed cattle. He said he killed. Sacrifice has its own connotations. Please be fair in your reportage

• Mickey 9 hours ago

Obiara bɛgye ne bleedi fool

• HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago

YSL,one of your jujumen has confessed sacrificing 32 innocent cows so stick to that,as for the economy,a simple comparison here will do,when inflation was 24%(not 54%) and fx was ghc14/$1.00,Accra to Kumasi was ghc80.00,now ...

• Shepherd 7 hours ago

Home match!!!