Who appointed this mysterious Dr Boakye as the the spokesman of the Kantanka family and the church? Where was he when the entire episode was unfolding? What was Adwoa Safo's intention? If she was duly mindful of stopping the ...
An old man disgracing himself with lies like that. Gyimii nkoaaa
Every major city in the west can effectively give medical attention to Adwoa. Ghana as a coutry has failed. Fix our hospitals, if not, you, yourselves will become victims of your own incompetence.
This is not news. The dishonest GREEDY Asantes will steal dead bodies, lie, cheat, and kill in the name of God for agyapadi3(ala Daddy Lumba). If you are not an Asante, stay away, bad tribe to marry from.
That's the challenge when a 'church' is taken ax a family property!
A true Christian will not suck up the church's wealth into his family.. Even Christ left his church to his Disciples, not to his imediate family. He warned against using the church to enrich yourself.
Tamakloe Sarfo Jehoshaphat aka Nana Akofena has an Ayigbe mother, and this has been confirmed by his violent behaviour. Coup Detat & Violence are in the DNA of every Ayigbe. He needs some prison sentence to teach him a lesso ...
You poison and kill people through food what about you?
Who no know say na MONEY dem dey fight for? CHOCH n’a de biggest hustle in Africa even HEliterate and SHEliterate can get millionaire status off of stupid ghanafuools!
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21)
,,,,, .
..... ,
Dr Emmanuel Boakye is Adwoa Safo’s errand boy. Who made him the spokesperson for the Kantanka family. The Kantanka family should work towards peace. You people are disgracing the old man. Meanwhile the old man has not been ...
Adwoa Sarfo is the one leading the pack to hunt Israel for reasons best known to her and those on side supporting her. She's not a baillif and as lawyer should have known better. The church itself has nothing to do with the ...
@Bobby Stones
Where in the Bible is the methodology for installing leaders?
The Bible is the author of all this confusion...Samuel was angry when the Israelis looked for someone to REPLACE Samuel as the political leader.
How can Nana Akofena who has collapsed 5 companies within 7yrs given to him to manage by his late Dad expect to lead the whole Kristo Asafo Mission?He's basically useless like President Mahama, he will collapse everything
SHOOTING YOUR SISTER TO TAKE OVER A CHURCH?
Do you see why our traditional religion is far superior? We have been deceived to fall for a foreign religion we know very little about and have turned this alien religion into a m ...
MRI is not standard procedure for treating gunshot wounds.
The first-line scan is a CT scan (Computed Tomography).
* It is excellent at locating bullet or pellet fragments.
* It shows skull fractures, bleeding, ...
While your observation is astute, what caught my attention were her complications, specifically insomnia. Insomnia?
Insomnia? Seriously?
Who flies “abroad” for facial swelling and insomnia? Wasn’t she abroad for several years for alleged “medical care” while still being paid to do a”job” in Ghana?!? These Africans, any reason to flee their countr ...
Sorry to Adwoa and Kwadzo
Adwoa Safo what do you want in life? You are lucky to be alive.
I hope you will learn a lesson from this.
Hmmmm Adwoa Sarfo is currently staying in Ghana
When she was a cabinet minister she ran away to America for about two years.I believe she's preparing to leave this country again before the body of his father is buried.a law ...
So church has become a property for Kantanka’s children to be fighting over.
So if you are a member of that church and you see that they are fighting over you, it’s not your personal body that they are fighting for but y ...
@Dwindabi I like your comment but "believers" don't reason. That's why it is a belief. Unfortunately, they are ripe cocoa for the "smart" to harvest. No mercy for the cripple.
You see the moment I hear a politician's name and for that matter Adjoa safo I begin to loose sympathy for the whole story. This fake woman called adjoa safo with no iota of patriotism want to garner public sympathy.
You th ...
Evil old man pretending to represent Kantanka family. Where were you when the family needed to see the mortal remains of the late kwadwo safo?
As a lawyer, did Adwoa Safo no know that forceful entry into a home is unlawful?
Baillif duties reserved at the post office and only the baillif is allowed to serve court summons etc.
My sister risked her life.
Thank God she is alive.
This is what happens when a woman tries to play a man role... instead of both of them to take it cool and easy now look at what is going on ... I think this Adjoa sarfo lady is Lil bit hot head and drama queen coz there's alw ...
That with 48 bullets couldn't killed her
This is one side of the story. We need to hear from the other side. Greedy people all over.
Spoilt kids, no brains
Adwoa Sarfo wanted to prove that she has that “ macho-man’s”” beast about her. If her brother was violating a court order, was she the the right person to enforce that order? What is the duty of the police then? Why b ...
Our courts are very weak and unserious. I am sure that the same court would have remanded an okada rider who graced someone’s car. Then adjourned the case to September? Wow. Already the case is dead. People are fooling arou ...
Woman Commando has put herself in harm's way. Feminism has deceived us into believing we can do what men can do. Leading a church is a stressful job that we are supposed to stay back and let testosterone filled males to do.